Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abadi Hotel Jogja

Jalan Pasar Kembang No. 49, Malioboro, Yogyakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Abadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - Reception Abadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - Guest Room Abadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - Facilities Abadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - Lobby Abadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - Restaurant Abadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - Food and Beverages Abadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Abadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - Food and Beverages Abadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - Entrance Abadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - Lobby Abadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - Bathroom Abadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - Bathroom Abadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - Suite Room Abadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - Deluxe Room Abadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - Deluxe Room
Area: Malioboro Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 742 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (742)
Sort by:
Budi I. Couples Indonesia, July 21, 2015
very good

clean,place,comfort
8.3
Report this review
Maurice L. Couples Ireland, July 20, 2015
Abadi

Location, swimming pool,
6
We had a good stay at Abadi, breakfast though was a let down, not a great selection when we were there.
Report this review
Thomas A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2015
Average hotel

Location and staff
6.7
Good
Report this review
Budhi P. Groups Indonesia, June 17, 2015
lovely hotel for vacation

comfort n lovely
8
Report this review
Swan C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 5, 2015
Great Location

location, clean room, shopping
8
-
Report this review
Christine B. Couples United Kingdom, May 4, 2015
even with ear plugs you can hear the train
3.3
Stayed in 3 separate rooms over 5 nights and still didn't get a good night's sleep! ! Even with ear plugs and a room facing away from the station you could hear the trains and the announcements! The double foxing is redundant as the windows do not fit. In any of the rooms we stayed in. Something I pointed out to the staff! As for the food forget eating in the restaurant. We tried three times, on one occasion it was my birthday and the meal was ruined as my wife had totally finished hers by the time mine arrived! ! It didn't matter as the music was so LOUD that we just left it and went somewhere else to eat.
Report this review
Liew K. Groups Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Spacious room

spacious room, good location , many tv programs
6
helpful staff, good location , spacious room but a bit rundown
Report this review
Mohd F. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2015
near train station jojga
2
sorry don't like this hotel
Report this review
Martin R. Couples Czech Republic, April 21, 2015
first night in Jogja

good breakfast, kind staff, quite big room
6.7
Report this review
Arif K. Families with older children India, April 19, 2015
nice hotel near main shopping area

location, price, space
8
It was comfortable stay at abadi hotel
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abadi Hotel Jogja YogyakartaAbadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - ReceptionAbadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - Guest RoomAbadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - FacilitiesAbadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - LobbyAbadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - RestaurantAbadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - Food and BeveragesAbadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolAbadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - Food and BeveragesAbadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - EntranceAbadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - LobbyAbadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - BathroomAbadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - BathroomAbadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - Suite RoomAbadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - Deluxe RoomAbadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Abadi Hotel Jogja, Yogyakarta

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01