Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abadi Hotel Jogja

Jalan Pasar Kembang No. 49, Malioboro, Yogyakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Abadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - Reception Abadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - Guest Room Abadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - Facilities Abadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - Lobby Abadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - Restaurant Abadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - Food and Beverages Abadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Abadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - Food and Beverages Abadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - Exterior Abadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - Entrance Abadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Abadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Abadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - Lobby Abadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - Exterior Abadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - Spa Abadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - Lobby
Abadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - Spa Abadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - Bathroom Abadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - Bathroom Abadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Abadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - Ballroom Abadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - Suite Room Abadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - Deluxe Room Abadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - Deluxe Room
Area: Malioboro Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
722 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (722)
Sort by:
Christine B. Couples United Kingdom, May 4, 2015
even with ear plugs you can hear the train
3.3
Stayed in 3 separate rooms over 5 nights and still didn't get a good night's sleep! ! Even with ear plugs and a room facing away from the station you could hear the trains and the announcements! The double foxing is redundant as the windows do not fit. In any of the rooms we stayed in. Something I pointed out to the staff! As for the food forget eating in the restaurant. We tried three times, on one occasion it was my birthday and the meal was ruined as my wife had totally finished hers by the time mine arrived! ! It didn't matter as the music was so LOUD that we just left it and went somewhere else to eat.
Liew K. Groups Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Spacious room

spacious room, good location , many tv programs
6
helpful staff, good location , spacious room but a bit rundown
Mohd F. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2015
near train station jojga
2
sorry don't like this hotel
Martin R. Couples Czech Republic, April 21, 2015
first night in Jogja

good breakfast, kind staff, quite big room
6.7
Arif K. Families with older children India, April 19, 2015
nice hotel near main shopping area

location, price, space
8
It was comfortable stay at abadi hotel
Nadza A. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2015
Closest to The Tugu Yogyakarta Train Station

Closest Location, Ample Choice of Breakfast Buffet, Nice Swimming Pool
8
I had an early morning train to catch so I was looking for a hotel that's very close to the station. The Abadi Hotel Jogja fits this bill for its absolute close location to the Tugu Yogyakarta train station. You can't find any hotel that's closer to the Tugu train station. If you want to sleep any closer to the train station, you'd have to choose the train parking lot.
Kok Y. Groups Malaysia, April 9, 2015
You will never regret

good location, value for money, clean and tidy
7.7
It's a very strategic located in the city, very convenience. Good value for money.
Weeraphong S. Groups Thailand, April 6, 2015
Satisfy with this centre located hotel

Location, Breakfast & Staff
8.7
Just a short walk to Jalan Malioboro where the shopping, dining and chilling out are settled yet the hotel location is opposite of Yogyakarta Railway station. Staff performance was great and helpful. Breakfast was nice (better than i've expected). Anyway, the overall of hotel and room are a bit old but it's still clean. Overall of my stay was satisfy.
Cynthia G. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 5, 2015
Standard old hotel

Close to Malioboro street
6.7
Just okay. Room a bit old, rate is too high for kind of old hotel. Swimming pool is murky. Breakfast is a bit below standard can can be very crowded during peak hour, seating area over capacity. I chose this hotel just because it's close to Malioboro and better ones were full.
Fuad Z. Families with young children Indonesia, March 20, 2015
Close to malioboro

Place, Room, Service
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abadi Hotel Jogja YogyakartaAbadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - ReceptionAbadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - Guest RoomAbadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - FacilitiesAbadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - LobbyAbadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - RestaurantAbadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - Food and BeveragesAbadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolAbadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - Food and BeveragesAbadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - ExteriorAbadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - EntranceAbadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeAbadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomAbadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - LobbyAbadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - ExteriorAbadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - SpaAbadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - LobbyAbadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - SpaAbadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - BathroomAbadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - BathroomAbadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomAbadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - BallroomAbadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - Suite RoomAbadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - Deluxe RoomAbadi Hotel Jogja Yogyakarta - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Abadi Hotel Jogja, Yogyakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B04