or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abba Berlin Hotel

Lietzenburger Strasse 89, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Germany 10719 (Show on map)

Book now!

Abba Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bathroom Abba Berlin Hotel Berlin - Reception Abba Berlin Hotel Berlin - Recreational Facilities Abba Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Abba Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Abba Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bathroom Abba Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bathroom Abba Berlin Hotel Berlin - Exterior Abba Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Abba Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Abba Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Abba Berlin Hotel Berlin - Exterior Abba Berlin Hotel Berlin - Exterior Abba Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Abba Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room Abba Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room
Abba Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Abba Berlin Hotel Berlin - Reception Abba Berlin Hotel Berlin - Fitness Room Abba Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bathroom Abba Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hot Tub Abba Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Abba Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Abba Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Abba Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Abba Berlin Hotel Berlin - Main Building Abba Berlin Hotel Berlin - Main Building Abba Berlin Hotel Berlin - Reception
Area: Charlottenburg Number of Rooms: 216
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
39 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (39)
Sort by:
Natasha L. Couples New Zealand, September 4, 2014
Good location

Location, spa,
9
We stayed for 4 nights at Abba Berlin and found it was very easy to use our Berlin Welcome card to get to all types of transport. There was good dining options close by, and the hotel was really quiet. I would recommend this hotel if you dont want to be right in amongst the busy areas but still want easy access!
Jakrapop W. Couples Thailand, July 6, 2014
great value

location staff
9.7
good location staff very friendly willncome back to stay again
Michele S. Groups Australia, June 12, 2014
Attentive staff were great

Staff,location,price
8
Very helpful staff make all the difference when in a foreign country,thank you to them
Dan C. Business travelers Canada, May 17, 2014
Conveniently located and reasonable price

location
8
The Abba hotel was very suitable for what I needed - a place close to the airport that wasn't too expensive. I needed to be at the Tegel airport for 5am so I didn't want to be to far away. I think it took about 15 minutes to get there by taxi. If you want food or shopping Kurfurstendamm is a short walk away.
Wiwik P. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 27, 2014
pleasant stay

centrally located, clean comfortable room, nice surrounding
8.7
This is the third time I stayed at this hotel. Doesn't want to find other hotel. The staff are always great. Clean comfortable big room.
Mohamed A. Business travelers Egypt, March 15, 2014
Comfortable

Nice hotel and centrally located
8.3
Mohamed A. Business travelers Egypt, March 14, 2014
Comfortable

Nice hotel and centrally located
8.3
Shiumo W. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 22, 2014
good hotel in the center

room clean , great location , nice breakfast
7.7
my stay at abba was great . within good location , easy access to shopping area and sfaff were friendly
Gal A. Couples Israel, January 6, 2014
Great location good price

Great location. Good value for money. Large room
8.7
Good service. Speedy and early checkin. Large comfortable room. They have slow and restricted internet for free but charge extra for normal internet!
Wiwik P. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 22, 2013
Nice Hotel

Centrally located, attentive staff, big room
9.7
This is my 2nd stay in Abba Berlin. It is always a pleasure staying here. Big room, big bathroom, big comfortable bed. They have a good service as well. It is just 1 block away from Kudamm, the shopping belt in Berlin. There are also a lot of selection of good eateries around the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abba Berlin Hotel Berlin - Main BuildingAbba Berlin Hotel Berlin - BathroomAbba Berlin Hotel Berlin - ReceptionAbba Berlin Hotel Berlin - Recreational FacilitiesAbba Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeAbba Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantAbba Berlin Hotel Berlin - BathroomAbba Berlin Hotel Berlin - BathroomAbba Berlin Hotel Berlin - ExteriorAbba Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomAbba Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomAbba Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomAbba Berlin Hotel Berlin - ExteriorAbba Berlin Hotel Berlin - ExteriorAbba Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomAbba Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomAbba Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomAbba Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeAbba Berlin Hotel Berlin - ReceptionAbba Berlin Hotel Berlin - Fitness RoomAbba Berlin Hotel Berlin - BathroomAbba Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hot TubAbba Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorAbba Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomAbba Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeAbba Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomAbba Berlin Hotel Berlin - Main BuildingAbba Berlin Hotel Berlin - Main BuildingAbba Berlin Hotel Berlin - ReceptionAbba Berlin Hotel Berlin - LoungeAbba Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomAbba Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantAbba Berlin Hotel Berlin - Piano BarAbba Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantAbba Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomAbba Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomAbba Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomAbba Berlin Hotel Berlin - Fitness RoomAbba Berlin Hotel Berlin - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C03