or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abbey Road Hotel

157/17 Nanai Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Abbey Road Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Abbey Road Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Abbey Road Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Abbey Road Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Abbey Road Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Abbey Road Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Abbey Road Hotel Phuket - Interior Abbey Road Hotel Phuket - Interior Abbey Road Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Abbey Road Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Abbey Road Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Abbey Road Hotel Phuket - Interior Abbey Road Hotel Phuket - Reception Abbey Road Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Abbey Road Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Abbey Road Hotel Phuket - Standard with fridge and balcony
Abbey Road Hotel Phuket - Standard with fridge and balcony Abbey Road Hotel Phuket - View Abbey Road Hotel Phuket - View Abbey Road Hotel Phuket - View Abbey Road Hotel Phuket - View Abbey Road Hotel Phuket - View Abbey Road Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Abbey Road Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Abbey Road Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Abbey Road Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Abbey Road Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Abbey Road Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (27)
Sort by:
Marlon B. Couples United Kingdom, December 18, 2014
Staff more than helpful!

Staff, location, value for money
8.3
Julie J. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2014
Gd hospitality by staf. Great Muslim foods inhse!

Easy access to Muslim foods in hotel & good hospitality. Walking distance to Patong beach & nearby family mart.
7.7
Good.
Raki B. Couples United Kingdom, December 8, 2014
Good Room Comfort/Standard

Room, Price, Value
7
Good Value and price for a last minute booking, Did not like the location and the reception informed us they took off the water from the fridge as we got a deal!
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, October 18, 2014
Cheap and Clean Accomodation

Cheap, Friendly Staff and Location
7
David D. Families with older children Australia, October 16, 2014
friendly place

across the road from family mart and bars
7.7
we stayed for 3 nights was a good location for a beer and close to a family mart and motorbike hire place. Was a good base for everything we did in Patong. Nanai road has some great fun bars. All in all i would go back.
Kelly K. Groups Singapore, September 21, 2014
huge rooms with affordable price

hotel room, location and WIFI
7.7
stayed in Abbey Road Hotel/Motel wwith a group of friends. Huge room at afffordable price for pax. However, there was no escalator and we had to climb up the stairs to 5th Floor everyday - which was tiring. 24hrs minimarts are within walking distance. Hotel is a 15mins walk away from Bangala road and Patong Beach.
Drazen S. Solo travelers Croatia, November 1, 2013
Easy going hotel...

1.fast check-inn,check-out 2.friendly owner,staff 3.clean room
8
i booked room only for one night since i,m living at Patong,it was positive experiance and i can highly recomend this hotel to others,specially in low season,because price is very low...downstairs is nice bar,have feeling this hotel is mostly for young people..
Tristan S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 31, 2013
Budget friendly, Clean, Close to Nightlife

Clean, Comfort, Access
8
My stay at Abbey Road was wonderful. It's not a family hotel, if you're coming to Phuket and want to enjoy Party Patong without being right in the middle of it, then this hotel is perfect. The Bar downstairs has a wonderful staff, that love interacting with guest and the managers of the hotel are good English speaking guys that keep the place running. ONLY problem was there was no working internet in my room, so I had to go downstairs to the Bar every time and the rooms are quite thin so you hear everyone coming and going.
Khin F. Families with young children Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Eventful yet tantalizing

Cleanliness, Friendly staff, great environment
9
Good experience, but the hotel is located in a hairpin corner of a road, a bit dangerous walking down the roads to go to local food and bar.
Jon S. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 15, 2013
good times at Phuket!!

good cheapie with a lot going on and acess to a pool.
8.3
The pool is at another hotel nearby where you can relax and enjoy. I stayed 3 nights and the downstairs bar is lively but not open too late. The room was well appointed and comfortable and very clean. Have fun and Enjoy Phuket in this Beatles themed hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abbey Road Hotel PhuketAbbey Road Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAbbey Road Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAbbey Road Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAbbey Road Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAbbey Road Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAbbey Road Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAbbey Road Hotel Phuket - InteriorAbbey Road Hotel Phuket - InteriorAbbey Road Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeAbbey Road Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAbbey Road Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeAbbey Road Hotel Phuket - InteriorAbbey Road Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAbbey Road Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeAbbey Road Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeAbbey Road Hotel Phuket - Standard with fridge and balconyAbbey Road Hotel Phuket - Standard with fridge and balconyAbbey Road Hotel Phuket - ViewAbbey Road Hotel Phuket - ViewAbbey Road Hotel Phuket - ViewAbbey Road Hotel Phuket - ViewAbbey Road Hotel Phuket - ViewAbbey Road Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAbbey Road Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAbbey Road Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAbbey Road Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAbbey Road Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAbbey Road Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAbbey Road Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAbbey Road Hotel Phuket - BathroomAbbey Road Hotel Phuket - BathroomAbbey Road Hotel Phuket - BathroomAbbey Road Hotel Phuket - Bedroom at night


AS-AGWEB-3A03