Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abbey Road Hotel

157/17 Nanai Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Abbey Road Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Abbey Road Hotel Phuket - Reception Abbey Road Hotel Phuket - Standard with fridge and balcony Abbey Road Hotel Phuket - Standard with fridge and balcony Abbey Road Hotel Phuket - View Abbey Road Hotel Phuket - View Abbey Road Hotel Phuket - View Abbey Road Hotel Phuket - View Abbey Road Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Abbey Road Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Abbey Road Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Abbey Road Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Abbey Road Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Abbey Road Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Abbey Road Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Abbey Road Hotel Phuket - Bathroom
Abbey Road Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Abbey Road Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Abbey Road Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Abbey Road Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Abbey Road Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Abbey Road Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 31 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (31)
Sort by:
David D. Solo travelers Australia, August 12, 2015
hotel not open
2
Hotel closed go there from airport to be told they have been closed for weeks
Report this review
Anton K. Solo travelers Russia, December 24, 2014
Abbey Road Hotel

Great restaurant, large rooms, price
9.3
Great!)
Report this review
Marlon B. Couples United Kingdom, December 18, 2014
Staff more than helpful!

Staff, location, value for money
8.3
Report this review
Julie J. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2014
Gd hospitality by staf. Great Muslim foods inhse!

Easy access to Muslim foods in hotel & good hospitality. Walking distance to Patong beach & nearby family mart.
7.7
Good.
Report this review
Raki B. Couples United Kingdom, December 8, 2014
Good Room Comfort/Standard

Room, Price, Value
7
Good Value and price for a last minute booking, Did not like the location and the reception informed us they took off the water from the fridge as we got a deal!
Report this review
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, October 18, 2014
Cheap and Clean Accomodation

Cheap, Friendly Staff and Location
7
Report this review
David D. Families with older children Australia, October 16, 2014
friendly place

across the road from family mart and bars
7.7
we stayed for 3 nights was a good location for a beer and close to a family mart and motorbike hire place. Was a good base for everything we did in Patong. Nanai road has some great fun bars. All in all i would go back.
Report this review
Kelly K. Groups Singapore, September 21, 2014
huge rooms with affordable price

hotel room, location and WIFI
7.7
stayed in Abbey Road Hotel/Motel wwith a group of friends. Huge room at afffordable price for pax. However, there was no escalator and we had to climb up the stairs to 5th Floor everyday - which was tiring. 24hrs minimarts are within walking distance. Hotel is a 15mins walk away from Bangala road and Patong Beach.
Report this review
Drazen S. Solo travelers Croatia, November 1, 2013
Easy going hotel...

1.fast check-inn,check-out 2.friendly owner,staff 3.clean room
8
i booked room only for one night since i,m living at Patong,it was positive experiance and i can highly recomend this hotel to others,specially in low season,because price is very low...downstairs is nice bar,have feeling this hotel is mostly for young people..
Report this review
Tristan S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 31, 2013
Budget friendly, Clean, Close to Nightlife

Clean, Comfort, Access
8
My stay at Abbey Road was wonderful. It's not a family hotel, if you're coming to Phuket and want to enjoy Party Patong without being right in the middle of it, then this hotel is perfect. The Bar downstairs has a wonderful staff, that love interacting with guest and the managers of the hotel are good English speaking guys that keep the place running. ONLY problem was there was no working internet in my room, so I had to go downstairs to the Bar every time and the rooms are quite thin so you hear everyone coming and going.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abbey Road Hotel PhuketAbbey Road Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAbbey Road Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAbbey Road Hotel Phuket - Standard with fridge and balconyAbbey Road Hotel Phuket - Standard with fridge and balconyAbbey Road Hotel Phuket - ViewAbbey Road Hotel Phuket - ViewAbbey Road Hotel Phuket - ViewAbbey Road Hotel Phuket - ViewAbbey Road Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAbbey Road Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAbbey Road Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAbbey Road Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAbbey Road Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAbbey Road Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAbbey Road Hotel Phuket - BathroomAbbey Road Hotel Phuket - BathroomAbbey Road Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAbbey Road Hotel Phuket - BathroomAbbey Road Hotel Phuket - BathroomAbbey Road Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAbbey Road Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAbbey Road Hotel Phuket - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02