or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ABC Hostel

3 Jalan Kubor, Bugis, Singapore 199201 (Show on map)

Book now!

ABC Hostel Singapore - Dormitory ABC Hostel Singapore - Dormitory ABC Hostel Singapore - Dormitory ABC Hostel Singapore - Dormitory ABC Hostel Singapore - Shared Bathroom ABC Hostel Singapore - Shared Kitchen ABC Hostel Singapore - Walkway ABC Hostel Singapore - Hostel Interior ABC Hostel Singapore - Reception ABC Hostel Singapore - Hostel Exterior ABC Hostel Singapore - Hostel Exterior ABC Hostel Singapore - Internet Corner ABC Hostel Singapore - Reception ABC Hostel Singapore - Washing Machine ABC Hostel Singapore - Entrance ABC Hostel Singapore - Pantry Area
ABC Hostel Singapore - Washing Machine ABC Hostel Singapore - Common Area ABC Hostel Singapore - Internet Corner ABC Hostel Singapore - Pantry Area ABC Hostel Singapore - Bathroom & Toilet ABC Hostel Singapore - Bathroom ABC Hostel Singapore - Steamboat ABC Hostel Singapore - Steamboat
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 4
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
181 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (181)
Sort by:
Felix B. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 29, 2013
Good Stay

clean, value for money, good service
8
Dewi Y. Couples Indonesia, October 9, 2013
It's a good hostel for backpacker traveller

Clean, Comfort, Easy access to public transportation
8.3
It was a nice hostel to stay because it's clean, the room was comfort, the location is easy to reach, near Bugis Junction, MRT Station...And i'd love to stay there again someday if i visit Singapore...:)
Shiang B. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 2, 2013
Good stay.

Good location, high speed internet, friendly staff with attentive service.
10
Annisa R. Groups Indonesia, September 29, 2013
little dissapointment

free drinking water, easy access, good location
6.3
at first night it is great because we sleep on the single bunk bed but at the last day we were moved to room with double-bunk bed. this room is like storage with bunch of hotel staff's things. the room are dirty and messy.
Shiang B. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2013
Nice stay.

Strategic location, fast internet, friendly and attentive staff with efficient service.
10
Arild R. Business travelers Indonesia, September 5, 2013
A strategic and convenient area for backpackers

Simple hostel, cheap, and strategic
7.7
I stayed here for only one night and very satisfied with the service. Located in the heart area of Bugis and only need 10 minutes walking from Bugis MRT. It's easy to find various middle east food with reasonable prices. ABC hostel provided a simple, low cost, and clean room.
Shiang B. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Superb stay.

Strategic location, fast internet, friendly and attentive staff with efficient service.
9
Shiang B. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2013
Fantastic stay.

Excellent location, high speed internet, friendly staff with attentive service.
8.7
Dwi A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 16, 2013
i ENJOYED STAY AT ABC HOSTEL, ITS THE SECOND TIME

EASY TO ACCESS, CHEAPER, FRIENDLY
8.3
VERY NICE, I FOUND THE HOTEL WAS EASY TO ACCESS AND AT CENTRAL AREA. I HIGHLY RECOMMENDED TO STAY AT ABC HOSTEL
Pascal L. Solo travelers Belgium, August 5, 2013
Very nice place, would definitely recommend it!

The staff was very friendly, excellent service and a very clean hotel
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ABC Hostel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorABC Hostel Singapore - DormitoryABC Hostel Singapore - DormitoryABC Hostel Singapore - DormitoryABC Hostel Singapore - DormitoryABC Hostel Singapore - Shared BathroomABC Hostel Singapore - Shared KitchenABC Hostel Singapore - WalkwayABC Hostel Singapore - Hostel InteriorABC Hostel Singapore - ReceptionABC Hostel Singapore - Hostel ExteriorABC Hostel Singapore - Hostel ExteriorABC Hostel Singapore - Internet CornerABC Hostel Singapore - ReceptionABC Hostel Singapore - Washing MachineABC Hostel Singapore - EntranceABC Hostel Singapore - Pantry AreaABC Hostel Singapore - Washing MachineABC Hostel Singapore - Common AreaABC Hostel Singapore - Internet CornerABC Hostel Singapore - Pantry AreaABC Hostel Singapore - Bathroom & ToiletABC Hostel Singapore - BathroomABC Hostel Singapore - SteamboatABC Hostel Singapore - Steamboat


AS-AGWEB-3C04