My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abcot Inn

410 Princes Highway, Sylvania, Sutherland Shire, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Abcot Inn Sydney - Executive Room Abcot Inn Sydney - Spa Room Abcot Inn Sydney - Spa Room Abcot Inn Sydney - Guest Room Abcot Inn Sydney - Executive Room Abcot Inn Sydney - Guest Room Abcot Inn Sydney - Guest Room Abcot Inn Sydney - Executive Bathroom Abcot Inn Sydney - Ballroom Abcot Inn Sydney - Swimming Pool Abcot Inn Sydney - Wedding Reception at Abcot Inn Abcot Inn Sydney - Front Garden Abcot Inn Sydney - Parking Abcot Inn Sydney - Exterior Abcot Inn Sydney - Entrance
Area: Sutherland Shire Number of Rooms: 46

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (22)
Sort by:
Alex G. Couples Australia, June 6, 2014
Comfortable room in quiet surroundings

friendliness of staff, close to relatives, ease of shopping and fuel
8
In the first two days experienced three leaking taps which were fixed for the rest of the stay.
Christopher A. Couples Australia, May 4, 2014
We won't be back until improvements are made.

Location to family...nothing else.
4.7
A tired, not well maintained motel. No electric blankets, non working air-conditioner, non working microwave, toilet seat broken and not repairable, not value for money/expensive, needs total revamp/upgrade!!!! With little/no local competition, it seems that a don't care attitude pervades. Lucky to be a 2 star standard...whereas it could be very good with a great position.
Trevor H. Solo travelers Australia, April 27, 2014
Welcoming staff with fast check in and check out

Staff, Check in/out speed
8.7
A quiet room with plenty of parking in the Southern suburbs of Sydney.
Trevor H. Solo travelers Australia, October 12, 2013
Convenient

Fast check in/out. Suburban location
8
Fast check in to a room that was as described. Perhaps a little old, but nothing broken or falling apart. I would recommend this as a mid-range motel.
Robert A. Solo travelers Australia, September 27, 2013
convenient location

public transport-comfortable bed-location
7.7
The room was a bit on the old side but still was comfortable enough for my needs..will I stay there again. Yes
Faye G. Couples Australia, August 19, 2013
Comfortable. Homely.

Comfortable. Centrally located. Not too expensive.
8.3
Debbie H. Couples Australia, June 4, 2013
Location great for our needs

Comfortable bed clean room very friendly helpfull staff!
8.3
We have stayed here twice both times everything met expectations. The staff make the difference if you need anything the staff are happy to help and issues are resolved with a smile. Great customer service.
Xiaomin M. Business travelers China, April 8, 2013
Comfortable place to stay

Close to national park, cronulla beach, comfortable place to stay
9
Roger M. Couples United States of America, February 24, 2013
Great location Great rooms

Pet friendly
9.3
Wonderful and dedicated staff from the reception folks and definitely the housekeeping folks. ! Made you feel more than welcome and provided service with a smile. Need more pet friendly rooms. Actually liked it so much we've extended our stay.
Steven W. Couples Australia, January 5, 2013
Good for a brief stop - midrange

reasonable price for the area
6.3
This is an area with a bit of a lack of midrange accomodation. This place is clean and comfortable, probably deserves the 3.5 star rating the NRMA gives it. Single night stay, bed was fairly comfortable. Bit of noise from other rooms aircon and plumbing but nothing that kept me awake. Despite being near a busy road I heard no road noise.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abcot Inn SydneyAbcot Inn Sydney - Executive RoomAbcot Inn Sydney - Spa RoomAbcot Inn Sydney - Spa RoomAbcot Inn Sydney - Guest RoomAbcot Inn Sydney - Executive RoomAbcot Inn Sydney - Guest RoomAbcot Inn Sydney - Guest RoomAbcot Inn Sydney - Executive BathroomAbcot Inn Sydney - BallroomAbcot Inn Sydney - Swimming PoolAbcot Inn Sydney - Wedding Reception at Abcot InnAbcot Inn Sydney - Front GardenAbcot Inn Sydney - ParkingAbcot Inn Sydney - ExteriorAbcot Inn Sydney - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B03