Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abell Hotel

22, Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Abell Hotel Kuching - Superior Queen Abell Hotel Kuching - Superior Queen View Abell Hotel Kuching - Superior Twin Abell Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King Abell Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King Abell Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Triple Abell Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Triple Abell Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Triple Abell Hotel Kuching - Abell Deluxe Abell Hotel Kuching - Abell Deluxe Abell Hotel Kuching - Abell Deluxe Room Abell Hotel Kuching - Boardroom Lounge Abell Hotel Kuching - Room Bathroom Abell Hotel Kuching - Room Bathroom Abell Hotel Kuching - Room Bathroom Abell Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Family Room Bathroom
Abell Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King Bathroom Abell Hotel Kuching - Abell Deluxe Bathroom Abell Hotel Kuching - Abell Deluxe Bathroom Abell Hotel Kuching - Lobby Reception Area Abell Hotel Kuching - Lobby Reception Waiting Area Abell Hotel Kuching - Lobby Entrance Abell Hotel Kuching - Lobby Lounge Abell Hotel Kuching - Reception Lobby Abell Hotel Kuching - Reception Counter Abell Hotel Kuching - Meeting Rooms Foyer Abell Hotel Kuching - Room Floor Corridor Abell Hotel Kuching - Carvery Restaurant
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 80

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
874 reviews

721 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (874)
Sort by:
Pong C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 8, 2015
Abell Hotel

Staff politeness,location
8.3
Quite Good
Report this review
Zuria A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2015
comfortable stay

helpful staff
9.3
the room was clean. nearby/ walking distance to waterfront and cafe/shops. helpful staff to call me cabs and can prolong my check out time.
Report this review
Ally K. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2015
Nice and clean hotel

Good location,nice room,clean
8.3
Abel out look is so so only.but when we get in to our room,is surprise me,so big and nice.the toilet is big too.i love the hotel .and really worth of money.
Report this review
Roderick R. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2015
good

-room -service -staff
8.3
1st time
Report this review
Kho T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2015
Recommended for mid range hotel

Service, location, cleanliness
8.7
A mid range hotel in city center. The fleet of service staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are small but clean and good for standard use. free parking is available and security officer is always in place at the basement car park to ensure safety
Report this review
Kazuhiko H. Solo travelers Japan, September 13, 2015
Very convenient location

Location
8.3
Report this review
Arzieyanti A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 13, 2015
WORTH THE MONEY

location
9.3
my stay was good. Abell hotel located just 3 minutes walk to the famous restaurant in town (ayam bakar RJ), 5 minutes walk to Cat Monument and 30 minutes walk to Kuching Waterfront. Check in and check out process only take 5-10 minutes. In front of this hotel got Wawasan Plaza (nothing there but got few fast food restaurants) and bank is just opposite the hotel. I wanna come back.
Report this review
Ali G. Business travelers Nigeria, September 11, 2015
MY 4 days stay

Good location, cleanliness and fair rates - good value for rpice
8.7
I spent 4 days in the hotel and will surely return to the same place whenever I find myself in Kuching. I believe I made a good choice when I selected the hotel from the website.i recommend this it for guests visiting Kuching.
Report this review
Abu H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2015
great located hotel with nice hotel staffs

the location is great..near to all, room was nice and cozy, good and helpfull hotel staff
8.7
Great
Report this review
Wai C. Groups Brunei Darussalam, September 7, 2015
Nice hotel with good location

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
Overall it was a pleasent stay at this hotel. Me and my friends stayed there for 4 nights. Rooms are clean. Good internet connection in the room. Staffs are friendly. Location is very good. 10mins walk to waterfront, 5min walk to the Top spot seafood centre. 7eleven is just behind the hotel, 24hrs kfc is just opposite to the hotel for those who wants to have a late night supper. Few shopper centres around the areas too. I could say that It has a good restaurant even though I didnt try it during my stay there but I could say that every night, it was packed with people having there dinner there. The only minor issue that i had with the hotel that the room is not sound proof.
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 721 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abell Hotel KuchingAbell Hotel Kuching - Superior Queen Abell Hotel Kuching - Superior Queen ViewAbell Hotel Kuching - Superior TwinAbell Hotel Kuching - Deluxe KingAbell Hotel Kuching - Deluxe KingAbell Hotel Kuching - Deluxe TripleAbell Hotel Kuching - Deluxe TripleAbell Hotel Kuching - Deluxe TripleAbell Hotel Kuching - Abell DeluxeAbell Hotel Kuching - Abell DeluxeAbell Hotel Kuching - Abell Deluxe RoomAbell Hotel Kuching - Boardroom LoungeAbell Hotel Kuching - Room BathroomAbell Hotel Kuching - Room BathroomAbell Hotel Kuching - Room BathroomAbell Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Family Room BathroomAbell Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King BathroomAbell Hotel Kuching - Abell Deluxe BathroomAbell Hotel Kuching - Abell Deluxe BathroomAbell Hotel Kuching - Lobby Reception AreaAbell Hotel Kuching - Lobby Reception Waiting AreaAbell Hotel Kuching - Lobby EntranceAbell Hotel Kuching - Lobby LoungeAbell Hotel Kuching - Reception LobbyAbell Hotel Kuching - Reception CounterAbell Hotel Kuching - Meeting Rooms FoyerAbell Hotel Kuching - Room Floor CorridorAbell Hotel Kuching - Carvery RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - Carvery RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - Carvery RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - Carvery CarverAbell Hotel Kuching - Side WalkAbell Hotel Kuching - Side Walk Abell Hotel Kuching - Side WalkAbell Hotel Kuching - Main EntranceAbell Hotel Kuching - BoardroomAbell Hotel Kuching - Side WalkAbell Hotel Kuching - Carvery RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - Side WalkAbell Hotel Kuching - Side Walk NightAbell Hotel Kuching - Side Walk NightAbell Hotel Kuching - Carvery RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - Carvery RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - Abell Hotel Facade


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08