Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abell Hotel

22, Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Abell Hotel Kuching - Superior Queen Abell Hotel Kuching - Superior Queen View Abell Hotel Kuching - Superior Twin Abell Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King Abell Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King Abell Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Triple Abell Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Triple Abell Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Triple Abell Hotel Kuching - Abell Deluxe Abell Hotel Kuching - Abell Deluxe Abell Hotel Kuching - Abell Deluxe Room Abell Hotel Kuching - Boardroom Lounge Abell Hotel Kuching - Room Bathroom Abell Hotel Kuching - Room Bathroom Abell Hotel Kuching - Room Bathroom Abell Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Family Room Bathroom
Abell Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King Bathroom Abell Hotel Kuching - Abell Deluxe Bathroom Abell Hotel Kuching - Abell Deluxe Bathroom Abell Hotel Kuching - Lobby Reception Area Abell Hotel Kuching - Lobby Reception Waiting Area Abell Hotel Kuching - Lobby Entrance Abell Hotel Kuching - Lobby Lounge Abell Hotel Kuching - Reception Lobby Abell Hotel Kuching - Reception Counter Abell Hotel Kuching - Meeting Rooms Foyer Abell Hotel Kuching - Room Floor Corridor Abell Hotel Kuching - Carvery Restaurant
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 80

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
874 reviews

721 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (874)
Sort by:
Trevor P. Couples Malaysia, August 2, 2015
Love the location!

Location, location, location
8
Good stay, enjoyed it. Staff was professional and efficient. Surprising the tv channel does not have either BBC or CNN but that is just a minor snag.
Report this review
Juliana L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 1, 2015
Excellent customer service!

Excellent wifi connection. Location wise very convenient. Good food nearby. Value for money and good service!
9
I would like to thank the front office staff who was on duty that friday (31 July 2015) evening his name was Abdul Rahman and also one of the bellboy i cant remember his name. Both are so helpful in asissting me to find a venue that somehow around the hotel block. Both was so keen to help me. Am feel like so much welcome with the hospitality. My room was awesome as what i expected. Wifi connection was really good. Overall i enjoy my solo trip there last weekend!
Report this review
Shamsul S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2015
Good

good service
9.3
Report this review
Jeannie K. Groups France, July 28, 2015
4 days kuching discovery

very nice personnel, ready to help you at anytime - thanks to everybody for this very pleasant stay
9
Report this review
Erica L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2015
Good

Good
6
Good
Report this review
Veronica Y. Couples Indonesia, July 19, 2015
great!!

clean location comfortable
8.3
Great!! I feel so comfortable and easily to find supermarket.. mall.. and food
Report this review
Amal S. Families with older children United States of America, July 18, 2015
Every thing was nice and I will recommend i

Clean ,location and staff
9.3
I liked it so much
Report this review
Siew O. Business travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2015
Centrally located with easier access within town

Staff has high standard of service
8
Good
Report this review
Tony Z. Couples Singapore, July 3, 2015
Nice hotel,Value for money

free parking,comfy rooms,friendly staff
7.3
stayed there many times and as usual front desk and porter are friendly,rooms are comfortable.did not try breakfast
Report this review
Tony Z. Couples Singapore, July 2, 2015
Nice hotel,Value for money

free parking,comfy rooms,friendly staff
7.3
stayed there many times and as usual front desk and porter are friendly,rooms are comfortable.did not try breakfast.
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 721 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abell Hotel KuchingAbell Hotel Kuching - Superior Queen Abell Hotel Kuching - Superior Queen ViewAbell Hotel Kuching - Superior TwinAbell Hotel Kuching - Deluxe KingAbell Hotel Kuching - Deluxe KingAbell Hotel Kuching - Deluxe TripleAbell Hotel Kuching - Deluxe TripleAbell Hotel Kuching - Deluxe TripleAbell Hotel Kuching - Abell DeluxeAbell Hotel Kuching - Abell DeluxeAbell Hotel Kuching - Abell Deluxe RoomAbell Hotel Kuching - Boardroom LoungeAbell Hotel Kuching - Room BathroomAbell Hotel Kuching - Room BathroomAbell Hotel Kuching - Room BathroomAbell Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Family Room BathroomAbell Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King BathroomAbell Hotel Kuching - Abell Deluxe BathroomAbell Hotel Kuching - Abell Deluxe BathroomAbell Hotel Kuching - Lobby Reception AreaAbell Hotel Kuching - Lobby Reception Waiting AreaAbell Hotel Kuching - Lobby EntranceAbell Hotel Kuching - Lobby LoungeAbell Hotel Kuching - Reception LobbyAbell Hotel Kuching - Reception CounterAbell Hotel Kuching - Meeting Rooms FoyerAbell Hotel Kuching - Room Floor CorridorAbell Hotel Kuching - Carvery RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - Carvery RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - Carvery RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - Carvery CarverAbell Hotel Kuching - Side WalkAbell Hotel Kuching - Side Walk Abell Hotel Kuching - Side WalkAbell Hotel Kuching - Main EntranceAbell Hotel Kuching - BoardroomAbell Hotel Kuching - Side WalkAbell Hotel Kuching - Carvery RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - Side WalkAbell Hotel Kuching - Side Walk NightAbell Hotel Kuching - Side Walk NightAbell Hotel Kuching - Carvery RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - Carvery RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - Abell Hotel Facade


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07