Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abell Hotel

22, Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Abell Hotel Kuching - Superior Queen Abell Hotel Kuching - Superior Queen View Abell Hotel Kuching - Superior Twin Abell Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King Abell Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King Abell Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Triple Abell Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Triple Abell Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Triple Abell Hotel Kuching - Abell Deluxe Abell Hotel Kuching - Abell Deluxe Abell Hotel Kuching - Abell Deluxe Room Abell Hotel Kuching - Boardroom Lounge Abell Hotel Kuching - Room Bathroom Abell Hotel Kuching - Room Bathroom Abell Hotel Kuching - Room Bathroom Abell Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Family Room Bathroom
Abell Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King Bathroom Abell Hotel Kuching - Abell Deluxe Bathroom Abell Hotel Kuching - Abell Deluxe Bathroom Abell Hotel Kuching - Lobby Reception Area Abell Hotel Kuching - Lobby Reception Waiting Area Abell Hotel Kuching - Lobby Entrance Abell Hotel Kuching - Lobby Lounge Abell Hotel Kuching - Reception Lobby Abell Hotel Kuching - Reception Counter Abell Hotel Kuching - Meeting Rooms Foyer Abell Hotel Kuching - Room Floor Corridor Abell Hotel Kuching - Carvery Restaurant
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 135 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (135)
Sort by:
Juliana L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 1, 2015
Excellent customer service!

Excellent wifi connection. Location wise very convenient. Good food nearby. Value for money and good service!
9
I would like to thank the front office staff who was on duty that friday (31 July 2015) evening his name was Abdul Rahman and also one of the bellboy i cant remember his name. Both are so helpful in asissting me to find a venue that somehow around the hotel block. Both was so keen to help me. Am feel like so much welcome with the hospitality. My room was awesome as what i expected. Wifi connection was really good. Overall i enjoy my solo trip there last weekend!
Report this review
Johnson C. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, June 25, 2015
Enjoy our stayed in Abell Hotel

Cleanliness, location and near restaurants and malls
8.3
Good wifi in room and clean bedroom. Hotel near to restaurants and shopping malls! Convenient!
Report this review
Awang A. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2015
great

location , services and price
9.3
Comfortable
Report this review
Tan E. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2015
friendly staff

location. friendly staff
6
Good
Report this review
Roslee A. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2015
Abell Hotel

comfy , clean and value for money
7.7
It was a cool stay, clran and comfortable room
Report this review
Sivabalan S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2015
Abell not Nobel

Clean. Strategic. Convenient
7.3
Comfortable. Internet connection bad. I onlu used it for sleep as out for work whole day. I would never pay rack rates as it is absurd but with good Agoda discounts it makes sense.
Report this review
Kong H. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2015
clean room, helpful and friendly staff.

location
10
superb
Report this review
Abdullah M. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2015
Location us good. Internet access is good.

As above.
6.7
As above
Report this review
Herianto H. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 20, 2015
Comfort

good location , helpfull staffs
8
Report this review
Emi H. Solo travelers Japan, February 12, 2015
l like it!

staff, location, price
10
Staffs were extremely good. Polite, neat and friendly. Price are good for money. I will stay here again if I have a chance to visit Sandakan.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abell Hotel KuchingAbell Hotel Kuching - Superior Queen Abell Hotel Kuching - Superior Queen ViewAbell Hotel Kuching - Superior TwinAbell Hotel Kuching - Deluxe KingAbell Hotel Kuching - Deluxe KingAbell Hotel Kuching - Deluxe TripleAbell Hotel Kuching - Deluxe TripleAbell Hotel Kuching - Deluxe TripleAbell Hotel Kuching - Abell DeluxeAbell Hotel Kuching - Abell DeluxeAbell Hotel Kuching - Abell Deluxe RoomAbell Hotel Kuching - Boardroom LoungeAbell Hotel Kuching - Room BathroomAbell Hotel Kuching - Room BathroomAbell Hotel Kuching - Room BathroomAbell Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Family Room BathroomAbell Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King BathroomAbell Hotel Kuching - Abell Deluxe BathroomAbell Hotel Kuching - Abell Deluxe BathroomAbell Hotel Kuching - Lobby Reception AreaAbell Hotel Kuching - Lobby Reception Waiting AreaAbell Hotel Kuching - Lobby EntranceAbell Hotel Kuching - Lobby LoungeAbell Hotel Kuching - Reception LobbyAbell Hotel Kuching - Reception CounterAbell Hotel Kuching - Meeting Rooms FoyerAbell Hotel Kuching - Room Floor CorridorAbell Hotel Kuching - Carvery RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - Carvery RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - Carvery RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - Carvery CarverAbell Hotel Kuching - Side WalkAbell Hotel Kuching - Side Walk Abell Hotel Kuching - Side WalkAbell Hotel Kuching - Main EntranceAbell Hotel Kuching - BoardroomAbell Hotel Kuching - Side WalkAbell Hotel Kuching - Carvery RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - Side WalkAbell Hotel Kuching - Side Walk NightAbell Hotel Kuching - Side Walk NightAbell Hotel Kuching - Carvery RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - Carvery RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - Abell Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Abell Hotel, Kuching

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05