or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abell Hotel

22, Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Abell Hotel Kuching - Superior Queen Abell Hotel Kuching - Superior Queen View Abell Hotel Kuching - Superior Twin Abell Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King Abell Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King Abell Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Triple Abell Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Triple Abell Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Triple Abell Hotel Kuching - Abell Deluxe Abell Hotel Kuching - Abell Deluxe Abell Hotel Kuching - Abell Deluxe Room Abell Hotel Kuching - Boardroom Lounge Abell Hotel Kuching - Room Bathroom Abell Hotel Kuching - Room Bathroom Abell Hotel Kuching - Room Bathroom Abell Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Family Room Bathroom
Abell Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King Bathroom Abell Hotel Kuching - Abell Deluxe Bathroom Abell Hotel Kuching - Abell Deluxe Bathroom Abell Hotel Kuching - Lobby Reception Area Abell Hotel Kuching - Lobby Reception Waiting Area Abell Hotel Kuching - Lobby Entrance Abell Hotel Kuching - Lobby Lounge Abell Hotel Kuching - Reception Lobby Abell Hotel Kuching - Reception Counter Abell Hotel Kuching - Meeting Rooms Foyer Abell Hotel Kuching - Room Floor Corridor Abell Hotel Kuching - Carvery Restaurant
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
57 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with older children (57)
Sort by:
Jinandong J. Families with older children Malaysia, October 14, 2014
Nice hotel

Near to water front
7
Room quite small no iron in the room except by request the hotel staff will provide as soon as you requested. Hard to find food stall near by the hotel not much to find one.
Fauziah H. Families with older children Malaysia, August 23, 2014
Convenient

The location. Staff were friendly n healpfull.
7.7
Pleasent
Chin W. Families with older children Malaysia, August 18, 2014
Nice location, comfortable, clean and cheap

Hotel cleanliness is good, and very confortable the room condition. Hotel locaion is superb, within 5min walking dstance to waterfront and shopping complex.
9
Wonderful. I'll come back to this hotel again for my next visit.
Deng L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 9, 2014
Superbly clean, fresh, pleasant smell & well deco

Clean, centrally located & well trainned staff
8.7
Pleasant & memorable. Will strongly recommend to friends
Yong T. Families with older children Malaysia, April 12, 2014
nice and central located

Clean, central location,
8
Traveling with my family and we like this hotel room
Carol M. Families with older children Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Nice hotel in town area

The bathroom is spacious and the spa shower is wonderful. Room is clean and looks new. The hotel is within walking distance to shops and eateries.
7.7
I stayed in a triple room with 3 single beds. The room is comfortable and quite spacious. I like the bathroom which is spacious and clean. The spa shower is just great. The hotel is conveniently located in the town area and within walking distance to shops and the main bazaar. The only downside is that the windows in the room are two small high windows that are more suitable for the bathroom.
Loh G. Families with older children Malaysia, October 29, 2013
pleasurable

toilet,size,shower head
8.7
Damaris K. Families with older children Malaysia, October 28, 2013
Clean and comfortable hotel in the city center

It is located within walking distance from quite a few good places to eat
8.7
We had a comfortable night in Abell Hotel. The room can snugly fit 2 person. I love the fact that everything was clean and they were very generous with toiletry and mineral water was provided daily. The heater becomes warm very fast which was what we loved. The only grouse I would have is the air conditioning which was too cold - no matter how many time I adjusted it it still stuck to 16 degrees.
Gavin T. Families with older children Malaysia, October 7, 2013
nice location

clean room, nice staff and nice location
8
nice experience, will visit again.. and I will share to all my friends and family about this hotel.. is comfortable for me..
Chong K. Families with older children Malaysia, September 7, 2013
Good stay at an affordable price

Cleanliness, helpful staff, city
7.3
We were satisfied with this hotel, clean room, friendly staff, parking space provided, but on first come first served basis. We didnt spend much time in the hotel, were busy sight seeing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abell Hotel KuchingAbell Hotel Kuching - Superior Queen Abell Hotel Kuching - Superior Queen ViewAbell Hotel Kuching - Superior TwinAbell Hotel Kuching - Deluxe KingAbell Hotel Kuching - Deluxe KingAbell Hotel Kuching - Deluxe TripleAbell Hotel Kuching - Deluxe TripleAbell Hotel Kuching - Deluxe TripleAbell Hotel Kuching - Abell DeluxeAbell Hotel Kuching - Abell DeluxeAbell Hotel Kuching - Abell Deluxe RoomAbell Hotel Kuching - Boardroom LoungeAbell Hotel Kuching - Room BathroomAbell Hotel Kuching - Room BathroomAbell Hotel Kuching - Room BathroomAbell Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Family Room BathroomAbell Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King BathroomAbell Hotel Kuching - Abell Deluxe BathroomAbell Hotel Kuching - Abell Deluxe BathroomAbell Hotel Kuching - Lobby Reception AreaAbell Hotel Kuching - Lobby Reception Waiting AreaAbell Hotel Kuching - Lobby EntranceAbell Hotel Kuching - Lobby LoungeAbell Hotel Kuching - Reception LobbyAbell Hotel Kuching - Reception CounterAbell Hotel Kuching - Meeting Rooms FoyerAbell Hotel Kuching - Room Floor CorridorAbell Hotel Kuching - Carvery RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - Carvery RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - Carvery RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - Carvery CarverAbell Hotel Kuching - Side WalkAbell Hotel Kuching - Side Walk Abell Hotel Kuching - Side WalkAbell Hotel Kuching - Main EntranceAbell Hotel Kuching - BoardroomAbell Hotel Kuching - Side WalkAbell Hotel Kuching - Carvery RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - Side WalkAbell Hotel Kuching - Side Walk NightAbell Hotel Kuching - Side Walk NightAbell Hotel Kuching - Carvery RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - Carvery RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - Abell Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Abell Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A07