or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aberotel Montparnasse Hotel

24 Rue Blomet, 15. Tour Eiffel / Porte de Versailles, Paris, France 75015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aberotel Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest Room Aberotel Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Single Standard Aberotel Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest Room Aberotel Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest Room Aberotel Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest Room Aberotel Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Coffee Shop/Cafe Aberotel Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Coffee Shop/Cafe Aberotel Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest Room Aberotel Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Interior Aberotel Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Interior Aberotel Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Suite Room Aberotel Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Garden Aberotel Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Garden Aberotel Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Garden Aberotel Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Reception Aberotel Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Suite Room
Aberotel Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Suite Room Aberotel Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Surroundings Aberotel Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Reception Aberotel Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Coffee Shop/Cafe Aberotel Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Coffee Shop/Cafe Aberotel Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Coffee Shop/Cafe Aberotel Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest Room Aberotel Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest Room Aberotel Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest Room Aberotel Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest Room Aberotel Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest Room Aberotel Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest Room
Area: 15. Tour Eiffel / Porte de Versailles Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
47 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (47)
Sort by:
Ingrid G. Families with young children Netherlands, July 26, 2014
Clean, comfortable hotel with frienldy staff

friendly staff, clean room, lovely little patio.
8.3
Really liked this hotel: it was clean, nicely decorated (nothing over the top, tasteful) and had a lovely little patio. Staff was friendly and helpful. Just around the corner was a safe place to park the car at a reasonable rate ((18 euros per 24 hours). The area has a little corner shop almost right next to the hotel, bigger supermarkets one street away and several bars/restaurants, metro station within a few minutes walk. Very Parisian and not too touristy area. Travel cot available for our 2-year old daughter. Would definitely recommend it!
Yibo L. Couples China, June 2, 2014
Good hotel makes you happy in Paris

Clean, Comfortable, Quiet
8.7
Beside above-mentioned advantages, we feel the location is also quite good, away from busy streets and dirty area, but still in the city - french residential area, some supermarkets of considerable size nearby, close to 2-3 metro stations in 2 different lines, which means easy access to most view spots or museums within 1 transfer. Good speed internet. Altough the room is a bit small, absolutely money-valued in Paris, we felt quite satisfied. Actually I do not want to give too many compliments to this hotel as I do not hope the hotel will be full of booking next time I come...:P
Oskars O. Couples Latvia, May 4, 2014
Good price for quality.

Quite, very close to Metro main line On next street excellent fois gras and brasserie shops for takeaway.
8.7
Fully satisfied. Opposite to other hotels, here is small public space but comfortable rooms.
Tanjung W. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 4, 2014
A nice convenient stay in the heart of Paris

Friendly staff, Clean and high speed internet, very good location
9
It was a fantastic hotel with friendly staff with good english and willing to support on booking tour tickets, show etc. THe romm is very clean even the bathroom is quiet small. And location is very good, in central city and close to Metro
Csaba S. Couples Hungary, December 2, 2013
The Best Locationwith WIFI access

15 minutes walk from Eiffel Tower
10
The hotel is great, wifi signal was strong. Located near to a street full of coffees and shops so you can buy things even in the night. In between 2 metro stops, so getting to places is very easy. Eiffel Tower is a walking distance also. On our first day we did not buy daily tranport tickets but instead walking the entire day - THIS WAS FUN! The staff is very helpful and always there to help you. The rooms are quite small, but this is Paris...all rooms are like this. The value for money is excellent. I would stay here again.
Leah A. Couples Australia, November 8, 2013
Very comfortable and clean

Free wifi, cleanliness and quiet
8.7
We arrived and were greeted by an English speaking attended. Check in was easy and quick. The room was a garden view room on first floor. There wasn't an elevator so if you couldn't carry your suitcase up stairs probably not the best place But we didn't have any issues. The room had everything you need and enough space for your suitcases.
Christian F. Business travelers France, October 31, 2013
Very nice place, clean and comfortable

good service, large nreakfast and clean room
8
good stay with access to many bars and restaurants around. tube is very close and there is a superb swimming pool just cross the road
Michael S. Business travelers Austria, October 13, 2013
Nice Hotel

Centrally located, near Eiffel Tower, next to Metro station
7.3
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was rather small but clean.
Dewi K. Couples Indonesia, September 14, 2013
Amazing stay!

Comfortable, Clean, Homey
9.3
it's close to major attractions. I can reach Eiffel Tower just by walking around 20 minutes. Another thing, the staff is really kind, and they even let us check-in earlier since we arrive around 10 o'clock in the morning. And also, the area around the hotel is really quiet, and make us really can relax in the room without any noise. overall, i really recommend this hotel to all of you who plan to go to Paris. You will never regret it!
Mirco M. Couples Germany, August 13, 2013
centrally located & very quiet

The hotel is in a central location and just around the corner to a metro station. The hotel and our newly renovated room was very clean and quietly located to the rear.
9.7
We were there for 4 days and enjoyed our stay. The clean and quiet room was good as and the breakfast buffet was sufficient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aberotel Montparnasse Hotel ParisAberotel Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest RoomAberotel Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Single StandardAberotel Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest RoomAberotel Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest RoomAberotel Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest RoomAberotel Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeAberotel Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeAberotel Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest RoomAberotel Montparnasse Hotel Paris - InteriorAberotel Montparnasse Hotel Paris - InteriorAberotel Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Suite RoomAberotel Montparnasse Hotel Paris - GardenAberotel Montparnasse Hotel Paris - GardenAberotel Montparnasse Hotel Paris - GardenAberotel Montparnasse Hotel Paris - ReceptionAberotel Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Suite RoomAberotel Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Suite RoomAberotel Montparnasse Hotel Paris - SurroundingsAberotel Montparnasse Hotel Paris - ReceptionAberotel Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeAberotel Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeAberotel Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeAberotel Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest RoomAberotel Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest RoomAberotel Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest RoomAberotel Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest RoomAberotel Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest RoomAberotel Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest RoomAberotel Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest RoomAberotel Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest RoomAberotel Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest RoomAberotel Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest RoomAberotel Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest RoomAberotel Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest RoomAberotel Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest RoomAberotel Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest RoomAberotel Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest RoomAberotel Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest RoomAberotel Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest RoomAberotel Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest RoomAberotel Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest RoomAberotel Montparnasse Hotel Paris - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07