or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abey Hotel

208 Riley Street, Darlinghurst, Darlinghurst - Surry Hills, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Abey Hotel Sydney - Twin Single Abey Hotel Sydney - Twin Single Abey Hotel Sydney - Twin Double Abey Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Abey Hotel Sydney - Abey Pool Twin Double Abey Hotel Sydney - ROOM Abey Hotel Sydney - ROOM Abey Hotel Sydney - Pool Abey Hotel Sydney - Double Room Abey Hotel Sydney - Abey Twin Room Abey Hotel Sydney - Twin Room Abey Hotel Sydney - Twin Double Abey Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Abey Hotel Sydney - Indoor Heated Swimming Pool Abey Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Abey Hotel Sydney - Twin Double
Abey Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Abey Hotel Sydney - Twin Room Abey Hotel Sydney - Facilities Abey Hotel Sydney - Reception Abey Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Central Station
Area: Darlinghurst - Surry Hills Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
47 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (47)
Sort by:
Scott D. Couples Australia, July 8, 2014
stay comfy

location price cleanliness
8.7
good stay nice and clean
Scott D. Groups Australia, July 5, 2014
Good location ..comfy

Location Price Room
7.7
Very good. Had a nice clean room with comfy bed. Got upgraded because there were no rooms left which was an added bonus. Good location close to hospital and central station
Jenny M. Groups Australia, June 21, 2014
Great, comfortable and clean

Comfy beds and value for money breakfast buffet
9
Its was a great hotel. The staff were friendly and room clean
Oliver R. Families with young children India, June 20, 2014
EXCELLENT ROOMS

NEAR CBD , ACCESS TO PUBLIC TRANSPORT, GOOD ROOMS
7.3
MY STAY WAS GOOD IN GENERAL, BUT WHEN I BOOKED THE HOTEL IN AGODA IT SHOWED FREE INTERNET BUT WHEN I ASKED FOR INTERNET ACCESS i WAS TOLD ITS NOT INCLUDED IN MY STAY.
Sally W. Groups Australia, June 20, 2014
Comfortable & convenient

Location Accommodating staff Clean
7.3
Perfect Quiet Relaxing Private Convenient Cost effective
Neroli D. Families with older children Australia, June 19, 2014
very clean and comfortable with friendly staff

friendly staff, very clean , plenty of towels
9.3
very comfortable
Miho S. Groups Japan, June 14, 2014
Nice swimming pool front if room, good location

Price, swimming pool, location
9
Quick check in and out, good location, clean room, nice swimming pool, close to night club
Chin Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 9, 2014
average

nil
6.3
no wifi, no breakfast (although we knew it when booking). Basic facilities and room is small that we thought. Location wise, it's ok for there is no young children as it took around 10 mins casual walk to train station.
Dianne M. Solo travelers Australia, May 31, 2014
very enjoyable

friendly ,helpful staff,very clean and loacation
8.3
great
Kevin C. Families with older children Australia, April 20, 2014
Fantastic location & staff

Staff and check in so helpful and good local knowledge. The hotel was so conveniently located to the Sydney CBD, SCG and restaurants and nightclubs.
9
Our stay was fantastic, we usually stay with friends when in Sydney but the Abey is so centrally located that we could go out to dinner and the beaches with ease. You can use public transport or walk to so many locations. This is an excellent location for any visitor to Sydney.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abey Hotel Sydney - Twin DoubleAbey Hotel Sydney - Twin SingleAbey Hotel Sydney - Twin SingleAbey Hotel Sydney - Twin DoubleAbey Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomAbey Hotel Sydney - Abey Pool Twin DoubleAbey Hotel Sydney - ROOMAbey Hotel Sydney - ROOM Abey Hotel Sydney - Pool Abey Hotel Sydney - Double Room Abey Hotel Sydney - Abey Twin RoomAbey Hotel Sydney - Twin Room Abey Hotel Sydney - Twin Double Abey Hotel Sydney - BathroomAbey Hotel Sydney - Indoor Heated Swimming Pool Abey Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Abey Hotel Sydney - Twin Double Abey Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Abey Hotel Sydney - Twin Room Abey Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesAbey Hotel Sydney - ReceptionAbey Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Central Station


AS-AGWEB-3C05