Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa

Jalan Karang Mas Sejahtera No 89, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Villa Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Villa Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Villa Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Resort Pool Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Resort Pool Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Resort Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Spa Bath Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Hot Stone Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Spa Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Surroundings Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Gym and Fitness Centre Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Romantic Dinner Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Surroundings Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Honeymooner Set Up
Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Guest Room Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Internet and Printer Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Meeting Room Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Surroundings Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Dining Area Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Entrance Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Amenities Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Lobby Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Lobby Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Villa
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 896 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (896)
Sort by:
Irene T. Groups Indonesia, March 15, 2015
great value, awesome design

design, value, cleanliness
9.3
Great. Breakfast choice is varied and cooked upon order. Great design as well. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Irene T. Groups Indonesia, March 15, 2015
Good stay

design, breakfast, cleanliness
9
It was not a smooth sailing group check in for me. My group was in Bali to attend an event and all sub groups arrived at different timings and hence, checked in at different timings. As I had things to attend to and can't be there all the time, I had sent a room allocation plan to the hotel, with the details of lead guest name, number of pax, required extra beds (if applicable), etc. Rooms had also been appointed by the hotel through email correspondences. And yet, there were few hiccups. For example, the extra bed was put in room A instead of B. My guest called me to check and it was a frantic verification afterwards. The receptionist insisted the room B had extra bed. So I proposed to go to the room to verify and the extra bed was not there. It would not be a problem if it's just another travel day but managing a group check in with such errors was a hell experience especially when there were more than 1 mistake. Other than the check in process, all were well. Quick service when I notified regarding cleaning of the insects, etc. Great room design and notably a very large bed.
Report this review
Brendan M. Couples United Kingdom, March 14, 2015
Great Holiday in Bali

Easy check in check out, friendly staff good facilities
9
The accommodation was as expected, we had a single roomed villa which was on three levels. it was spacious and close to reception. The whole place was quiet and restful, having your own private pool was great and very relaxing. We had some friends round one evening and the staff were great getting little errands for the guests. Overall a good experience. We will visit again.
Report this review
Scott P. Solo travelers Australia, March 12, 2015
Accused
6.3
I was accused of stealing a drink coaster. I will not ever return to this place.
Report this review
Victoria M. Couples Australia, March 9, 2015
Average

Not bad
6.3
Report this review
Jennifer O. Solo travelers United States of America, March 9, 2015
Loved it!

The outdoor washroom, breakfast, super comfy bed
9
This was the perfect place to crash after long flights getting to Bali. The room was clean, comfortable and spacious. Loved the outdoor washroom as well! Thank you Abi Bali!!
Report this review
Scott P. Solo travelers Australia, March 6, 2015
G

G
7.3
Report this review
Anita R. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 26, 2015
a romantic gateway

the outdoor rainshower
9
Our GPS didn't work properly so we got lost in the middle of nowhere, but once we found the hotel, it Worth all the efforts. The room was spacious, comfy bed and i just loved the rain shower and the huge outdoor bathtub.
Report this review
Anthonius A. Families with young children Indonesia, February 21, 2015
Good stay

Big pool , spacious place
8
It was okay. First impression... The room was okay love the huge bed fit all of the family members (me, wife, and 2 5&6y.o kids) in one bed. Bathroom, okay. Living room and kitchen okay. Pool, man i found a long worm (i think it's a ring worm kind that has like collar on it's neck, not sure..)... I complain, they had someone grab a net to get it. But before getting the big worm he found another one but smaller. I love how quiet the place is, but with compensation far from shopping places and entertainments. Would reccommend for anyone who wants a quiet and pretty much isolated holiday, and deffinitely it's in my list of favorite place to stay.
Report this review
Scott P. Solo travelers Australia, February 21, 2015
If private pool then 4 star it would be.

Bath. Food. Staff
7.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - 1 Bedroom VillaAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - VillaAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - VillaAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom VillaAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Resort PoolAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Resort PoolAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - ResortAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Spa BathAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Hot StoneAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - SpaAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - SurroundingsAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Gym and Fitness CentreAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Romantic DinnerAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Swimming PoolAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - SurroundingsAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Honeymooner Set UpAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Guest RoomAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Internet and PrinterAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Meeting RoomAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - SurroundingsAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Dining AreaAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - EntranceAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Amenities Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - LobbyAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - LobbyAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Villa

Customer Reviews - Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05