or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa

Jalan Karang Mas Sejahtera No 89, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Villa Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Villa Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Villa Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Resort Pool Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Resort Pool Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Resort Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Spa Bath Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Hot Stone Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Spa Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Surroundings Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Gym and Fitness Centre Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Romantic Dinner Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Surroundings Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Honeymooner Set Up
Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Guest Room Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Internet and Printer Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Meeting Room Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Surroundings Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Dining Area Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Entrance Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Amenities Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Lobby Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Lobby Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Villa
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
831 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (831)
Sort by:
Ika K. Groups Indonesia, February 15, 2014
Huge Room. Huge bed. Free shuttle bus

Huge Room. Huge bed. Free shuttle bus
9.3
We were stranded in Bali due to the Kelud volcano eruption. Quickly checked Agoda where to stay & got this hotel. AWESOME! Big room with huge bed (can fit 4 people I think). Open-area bathroom with bathtub. Free shuttle bus to the Jimbaran beach & Restaurant. Friendly staff. Good spa service. Breakfast just okay. This place is perfect for relaxation trip. Definitely will come back for longer stay!
Melvin C. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2014
Highly recommended

Clean. Comfortable. Lovely stay.
9.7
Large pool. Lovely room. Will stay again
Mike S. Couples United Kingdom, February 10, 2014
Quick break with Wife

Pools, Very Quiet, Big rooms
7.7
Not close to beach but Taxi's easy to get and cheap. Pools are very nice and the place is very peaceful.
Wendy L. Groups Indonesia, February 10, 2014
A must place to stay for great R&R

Quiet, great room, friendly and helpful staff
8.7
I had a great time staying here. The room is spacious, the bed and pillows are super comfy, quiet environment, nice pools..friendly staff..I would definitely come back here.
Douglas B. Couples United States of America, February 10, 2014
Luxurious surroundings after long flight

Comfortable room, amazing bathroom, pool
8.7
We booked because we wanted somewhere close to the airport after a long flight. Also, it is very near Jimbaram and "bbq" beach. Our deluxe room was huge, and the outdoor bathroom was a full on garden with a full bathtub. The two swimming pools are small, but very clean and certainly serve as a place to take a dip. The gardens were immaculate. If you can afford the villa, you should go for it. Breakfast was certainly filling. Free shuttle to the beach, you will pay an outrageous $5 to get back from the criminal taxi drivers (a 3-minute ride), but such is life...Get a fish bbq at the beach to watch sunset.
Ng B. Families with older children Malaysia, February 8, 2014
nice

big, enjoy and friendly staff
7.3
Rachael H. Groups United Kingdom, February 8, 2014
Great value for money

Away from main town. Attentive staff. Clean & well equipped room.
8
A very warm welcome at Abi Bali, by lovely attentive staff. Luggage taken for us & then Shown to our room which had everything you could need, including an open air bathroom, where you can take a shower under the stars, but don't stay on the pot too long in a morning, for fear of getting sunburned!! We had a first floor room overlooking a pool with loads of space for sitting out/sunbathing. A quiet hotel, until the thunder & lightening started. That was an awesome show! There was a small restaurant area where we ate breakfast. Good quality, good choice & beautiful fresh juices. A bar area is thro the restaurant, serving a small selection of drinks, tho we only had the local beer 'Bintang'. At £1.20 a bottle, you can't really complain at hotel prices! Overall, a great find. We asked to look at a private villa for future trips, they gladly took us & we found very secluded 1 or 2 bed roomed villas with their own pool & fab S/C accomm should you require it. My only negative thoughts were that they were a bit dated & with some work could be stunning! Would be back here like a shot. Just hope they update their facilities & put a proper bar in!!
Hwa A. Families with older children Malaysia, February 4, 2014
Very beautiful and spacious villa.

Private swimming pool, spacious bathroom, clean and quiet, nature environment.
9.3
It was very good. Will come back again for longer stay. Luxury rooms for a big family. Due to poor time arrangement and bad weather we didn't get to enjoy the private swimming pool. Will definitely come back again
Chunlin L. Couples China, February 1, 2014
Value for money.

bath room, garden, pool
8
The room is big and clean, the shower is great, swimming pool is clean and less crowded - actually almost exclusive for me and my wife during my stay. Location is far from the town but it does not matter since we rented a car.
Nicolas S. Couples United States of America, January 30, 2014
Great hotel!!!!!

1. Great location 2. Wonderful accomodations 3. Great restuarants
10
I enjoyed my stay at Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa. I will return here on my next visit to Bali.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - 1 Bedroom VillaAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - VillaAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - VillaAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom VillaAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Resort PoolAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Resort PoolAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - ResortAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Spa BathAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Hot StoneAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - SpaAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - SurroundingsAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Gym and Fitness CentreAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Romantic DinnerAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Swimming PoolAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - SurroundingsAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Honeymooner Set UpAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Guest RoomAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Internet and PrinterAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Meeting RoomAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - SurroundingsAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Dining AreaAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - EntranceAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Amenities Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - LobbyAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - LobbyAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Villa

Customer Reviews - Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07