or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa

Jalan Karang Mas Sejahtera No 89, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Villa Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Villa Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Villa Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Resort Pool Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Resort Pool Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Resort Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Spa Bath Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Hot Stone Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Spa Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Surroundings Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Gym and Fitness Centre Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Romantic Dinner Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Surroundings Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Honeymooner Set Up
Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Guest Room Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Internet and Printer Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Meeting Room Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Surroundings Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Dining Area Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Entrance Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Amenities Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Lobby Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Lobby Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Villa
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
788 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (788)
Sort by:
Kyunghun P. Couples South Korea, November 29, 2013
terrible service and breakfast in bali

fast internet but it has disconnected ever so often
3
service ★☆☆☆☆ i asked a taxi in reception for have a dinner then they called their contracted taxi. the driver was recommended to me by seafood restaurant. however, the restaurant was terrible expensive. it's over the $100 per 2 people, i'm living in australia but the restaurant was more expensive than australia's restaurant. maybe they've contracted a driver and a hotel for price gouging. after then, i've checked a regular price by internet before i ask to hotel. they always told me overcharged price. etc. a taxi, a travel package, a spa massage and a restaurant. lastly, i missed a hotel's umbrella outside and i told them about this. they charged me at $15. you know, a fine quality umbrella can buy in australia at $10. however, the umbrella was terrible quality and it has broken a handle. i was asking again, is it really this price. then they've shown me a fine list. i've missed a umbrella in ubud as well. but they told me, don't worry, it included our service for you. it's very different for customer service. abi bali resort has got $15 and lost customer's confidence. breakfast ★☆☆☆☆ we've stayed in the hotel for 3 days and we ordered different menu each day. unfortunately, all of menu was terrible. my wife left her share of food untouched. then the chefs made a lot of racket in the kitchen while customer are having it. room & clean ★★☆☆☆ the room was large and clean. but bathroom has some problems. there are several windows but these can't close. it was half-opened window and a lot of bugs came in to bathroom in the night. also shower room's roof was half-opened window. we was taking a shower with rain. i don't understand it's like a broken convertible car.
Jeong E. Families with young children South Korea, November 27, 2013
good

clean queit delecious
7.7
very good and calm,but far a way from beach but fun to enjoy the beach
Revathi T. Groups Singapore, November 24, 2013
Simply Awesome!

Pool, Large rooms, Privacy
9.3
Choong L. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2013
Nice room

Friendly staff nice room and easy to access
8
Overall good, easy to find the hotel and when get into the room I was very satisfied the room design and the staff was friendly. The room services vary fast. The room is clean and bed is comfortable. The breakfast is very delicious and variety food can choose. Quire recommend for those couple with budget .
Gray A. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2013
Affordable for a villa

Value for money, comfortable and peaceful
6.3
Everything about it was really nice. The staffs were attentive and helpful to make sure my plan of surprising my girlfriend was a success. Cakes and flowers and decorations were done just by issuing the instructions and timing. The only problem, as with all other resorts in Bali, are mosquitoes - Not too bad, but there are still many around. The small swimming pool is the last thing you want to hop into though. It was never maintained. Other that that, it was awesome for a villa!
Qinfei Y. Couples China, November 9, 2013
value for money but cant expect more

decent room size, large villa pool, quiet
6.7
When we check in, they upgraded us to a two bedroom villa as the one bedroom villa was fully booked, but surprisely they locked one room inside the villa. And they provide us left over fruit from the previous guest and refuse to change a new plate for us.
Tannya F. Couples Australia, November 5, 2013
Very relaxing

location, staff and pools
9
our stay was excellent - We are return guests to Abi Bali and will return again
Robert N. Couples Netherlands, November 5, 2013
very quiet private villa with garden & pool

spacious room/villa, privacy, pools
7.7
We looked for privacy and peacefulness. The hotel is not far from Jimbaran, but walking will take 30 minutes. Our room/villa, Marma 5 is very suitable for naturists.
Priscilla P. Couples United States of America, November 4, 2013
Very nice villa with private pool

large rooms, private pool, relaxing
7.7
We were three people staying in a spacious 2 bedroom villa. Each room has it's own large bathroom (and cool shower), tv, and large bed that can be split into two if needed. The living room is nice. There is also internet available. We loved the private pool! Breakfast was included and you can call for them to deliver to your villa. My favorite was the "Abi Bali farmer breakfast" :-) All breakfast comes with sliced fruit, fruit juice and coffee if you like. We used taxi as our main transportation. The front desk can grab one for you quickly. Really enjoyed our stay.
Chen S. Couples China, November 3, 2013
Very good 4 hr couple spa,really worth the price

Spa,staff service,the room is ver good,with a open bathroom and a private garden
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - 1 Bedroom VillaAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - VillaAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - VillaAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom VillaAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Resort PoolAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Resort PoolAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - ResortAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Spa BathAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Hot StoneAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - SpaAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - SurroundingsAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Gym and Fitness CentreAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Romantic DinnerAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Swimming PoolAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - SurroundingsAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Honeymooner Set UpAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Guest RoomAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Internet and PrinterAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Meeting RoomAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - SurroundingsAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Dining AreaAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - EntranceAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Amenities Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - LobbyAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - LobbyAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Villa

Customer Reviews - Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03