Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa

Jalan Karang Mas Sejahtera No 89, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Villa Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Villa Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Villa Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Resort Pool Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Resort Pool Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Resort Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Spa Bath Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Hot Stone Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Spa Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Surroundings Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Gym and Fitness Centre Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Romantic Dinner Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Surroundings Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Honeymooner Set Up
Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Guest Room Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Internet and Printer Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Meeting Room Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Surroundings Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Dining Area Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Entrance Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Amenities Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Lobby Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Lobby Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Villa
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 896 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (896)
Sort by:
Michael L. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 23, 2014
Nice & Value for Money

Good Staff, Clean Bedroom and Huge Bedroom
7
It was a good hotel and very value for money with huge room. Improvement need with bed sheet that slightly uncomfortable.
Report this review
Talal A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 13, 2014
pleasent stay at the Abi Bali Resort

close from th beach, spacious villa , great and clean pool
7.7
we booked a 2 bedrooms villa. check in process done smoothly. the villa has 2 spacious bathrooms and a wide and clean pool , although it is not safe for children because it is about 170 cm deep. the villa is about 3 minutes drive to the jimbaran beach which is very clean and has many seafood restaurants. the breakfast is very limited, it is not a buffet, simply you'll provided with a menu and you choose any set you want , that's why I recomend you request them to have it in your villa.
Report this review
Andrea L. Families with older children Singapore, July 19, 2014
Lacklustre service, poor cleanliness

Space, Privacy
4
This is the second time I have stayed at Abi Bali, and service standards and cleanliness and fallen since. Staff are generally unhelpful and stand around laughing with each other when a guest is waiting to be helped. I had a personal experience of asking them to help to change smaller notes with a $10 note (equivalent in rupiah) but without checking they said they did not have small change and proceeded to speak with each other in Bahasa Indonesia and laugh. Not a pleasant experience. Room cleanliness is also poor - especially the bathrooms. Alot of cobwebs and dust and particles around the place.
Report this review
Sue W. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2014
Value for money.

Spacious room, huge bathroom, food & beverage selling at reasonable price. Good environment but a bit far from town, hotel is provide free shuttle bus every 2 hours.
9
Report this review
Kian L. Couples Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Luxury Resort & Villa

Great staffs, beautiful pool, nice food
8
we had a pleasant stay there. everything is good and staffs were very attentive. beautiful villa with nice pool. recommended to everyone.
Report this review
Youming L. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2014
value for money luxury experience

room was spacious, transport to town was provided, and the pool was awesome
8.7
Report this review
Kelly S. Solo travelers Australia, July 8, 2014
Relaxing and rejuvenating

My room and bathroom were amazing, the gardens were beautiful and the staff were really friendly
9
Perfect, I loved the resort, the villa was large, the rain shower was lovely and I loved breakfast
Report this review
Prasad N. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2014
Amazing value for money hotel

Its cheap, has amazing pools and the friendliest staff!
9.3
We had an absolutely wonderful time staying in Abi Bali. The staff were so friendly and helpful always. We were assisted by dewi with suggestions of what to do and what to look out for in Bali. Rooms were huge and the toilet was spectacular! So happy to have stayed here as it is such a good value for money! Thank you Abi bali. The only downside of this location is that its located further away from the main city center kuta and we had to take a taxi all time if we wanted to venture out from the hotel. Maybe the hotel can provide free shuttle bus to kuta in near future. But i will not complain as there are so many good things that outweigh this! Highly Recommend!
Report this review
Phachara K. Couples Thailand, July 4, 2014
Best staff

1.best staff 2.good location 3.close to airport
6
Very much and I like to go back there again as the staff was very nice helpful and friendly
Report this review
Vemy A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2014
Is the best place in Indonesia

Good swimming pool,nice room,good food and best service
8
With our kids and stay for 3 days then have fun for swimming pool
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - 1 Bedroom VillaAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - VillaAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - VillaAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom VillaAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Resort PoolAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Resort PoolAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - ResortAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Spa BathAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Hot StoneAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - SpaAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - SurroundingsAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Gym and Fitness CentreAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Romantic DinnerAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Swimming PoolAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - SurroundingsAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Honeymooner Set UpAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Guest RoomAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Internet and PrinterAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Meeting RoomAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - SurroundingsAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Dining AreaAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - EntranceAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Amenities Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - LobbyAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - LobbyAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Villa

Customer Reviews - Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01