or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa

Jalan Karang Mas Sejahtera No 89, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Villa Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Villa Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Villa Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Resort Pool Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Resort Pool Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Resort Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Spa Bath Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Hot Stone Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Spa Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Surroundings Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Gym and Fitness Centre Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Romantic Dinner Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Surroundings Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Honeymooner Set Up
Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Guest Room Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Internet and Printer Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Meeting Room Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Surroundings Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Dining Area Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Entrance Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Amenities Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Lobby Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Lobby Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Villa
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
769 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (769)
Sort by:
Chen S. Couples China, November 3, 2013
Very good 4 hr couple spa,really worth the price

Spa,staff service,the room is ver good,with a open bathroom and a private garden
8.3
Karen Z. Couples Australia, November 1, 2013
peaceful & so quiet

The bathroom was lovely, spacious room,friendly, smiling staff
8.7
We had a lovely stay, it is a bit out of way but we knew that & had a bike to get around,just a few minutes down the road to jimbarren and the beach, we relaxed and enjoyed our stay there
Sett W. Groups Malaysia, October 26, 2013
Very Luxury resort, very relaxing

Nice villa with private pool/friendly staff
7.7
Gary A. Couples Singapore, October 24, 2013
relaxed attentive staff, very relaxed atmosphere,

rooms are well designed, situated in a nice quiet area staff are the best you can ask for
9.3
very very helpful staff, the staff are well trained to attend to customer needs, with a smile the Abi Bali is a quiet hotel offering private villas to rooms, spa is well designed, altho the gym needs to be updated and not the best of working order, the internet PC's are not reliable for booking flights or hotels for further moving on. otherwise my stay was comfy and relaxed
Yiu H. Couples Hong Kong, October 22, 2013
very great hotel

fast wifi, big private pool, gid room
8.3
Maria M. Groups Philippines, October 21, 2013
Excellent Rooms!

Very spacious room, extra large bed, outdoor bathroom, peace and quiet :)
9
I really enjoyed my stay in Abi Bali. My friend and I got a junior suite and we were surprised about how large our room was. It was more than a hundred square meters- the bed was extra large and the outdoor bathroom was half the size of the room. It was very clean and well maintained. We had the pool next to our room and we almost had it all to ourselves since the other rooms were all villas and equipped with their own pool. I will only recommend this place of your intention is to just stay in the hotel and relax. It is far from all the happenings. Every afternoon though, we would take the hotel shuttle to Jimbaran Bay for a nice seafood dinner by the ocean overlooking the sunset. It was a 15-20 minute drive.
Stephanie W. Couples United Kingdom, October 21, 2013
Luxuary from a pocket

Location, Service, Transportation were the 3 best things.
8.3
First impression was definitely significant, it was better than we saw from the website. We booked 2 rooms and requested them to be adjacent to each other. The villa location was good for pick up service from trekking, or dinner by the beach. Their shuttles were willing to pick up from hotel as Jimbaran wasn't too far. However, the breakfast was a bit limited and inconsistent service by different waiters. Internet service was good. Booking transportation was efficient but price could be negotiated especially for guests staying longer than 4 nights. Spa was average, but friendly service made the difference. We'd return to this villa only if the price is on special rate. It was heaven on earth :)
Kok H. Couples Singapore, October 17, 2013
Value for money but location is remote on hilltop

Large room, outdoor shower & nice pools
7.7
1 night at deluxe room. Chose this resort coz of good TA review & nearer to Jimbaran bay famous sunset dinner. Resort is on a hilltop and very remote. Nothing much is around it. So its really quiet and windy. Not advisable for footwalk to the beach & back as road twisty and not brightly lighted. Good that free shuttle service to jimbaran beach is provided but no pickup service. Fast & early checkin with welcome drink. Our Deluxe room is a short walk, passing by few private villa with pool & down the staircase to level 1. First impression was very good as it's next to a mini waterfall with nice garden landscape. Room & bed is surprisingly big with an outdoor shower surrounded by plants, bathtub, 2 basins & tile flooring. Unique experience to shower under the moonlight & hot scorching day. Outside there is 2 common pools with no users. So it's as good as private pool. However there were also some unplesant experience. No shampoo & shower gel when we want to bath after checkin. One of the pavement is uneven as my gf tripped & sprained her ankle. But the night shift general workers were very helpful & one of the female general worker offers to help me to carry her to our room. Fortunately it was not a major injury. Breakfast is ala-carte & can only choose 1 from the menu. So if u want to eat alot, then you have to pay. Do expect mosquito & try not to leave the door open between the outdoor shower area and bedroom. As a precaution, we on the electronic mosquito repellent all night. Air-conditioning is surprisingly not too noisy. Overall my verdict is 7.5/10. They also provide motorbike/car rental service.
Jessica C. Couples Singapore, October 17, 2013
Excellent

Nice private pool, outdoor dining area and friendly staff
9.3
We ordered room service for dinner and the food was good and affordably priced. Though the selection for breakfast wasn't too many, the food was good. The staff even gave me extra eggs and toast when she found out that I was still hungry. The one-bedroom villa was clean. What I love about it was the outdoor area with a stereo set. You can blast the music without having to worry about disturbing your neighbours. The place was windy and cooling even in the day. The pool was clean and the garden was well maintained. The villa is situated on the hill. It is a 5 mins drive from Jimbaran Beach, which I would say is one of the best beaches around bali. The sand is really soft there. The hotel has a one-way transport to the beach every 2 hours. We took a taxi back which did not cost much. Staff were friendly and helpful. Check-in/out was fast. Has a quiet surrounding and highly recommended for people who wants to stay away from the busy city life. There are no other resturants nearby except for the hotel resturant hence if you would like, you can bring your own snacks and drinks. However, the hotel do provide them and the price is reasonable. The bathroom is big and has a bathtub and an open shower. It would be good if they can have continuous hot water at the showers because it gets chilly in the night when you shower when the water isn't warm enough. Overall, I am extremely satisfied with the villa and would recommend it to others.
Liu L. Couples China, October 15, 2013
It is good hotel.

Clean, beautful, Good Service.
6.7
It is very good!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - 1 Bedroom VillaAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - VillaAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - VillaAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom VillaAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Resort PoolAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Resort PoolAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - ResortAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Spa BathAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Hot StoneAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - SpaAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - SurroundingsAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Gym and Fitness CentreAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Romantic DinnerAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Swimming PoolAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - SurroundingsAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Honeymooner Set UpAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Guest RoomAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Internet and PrinterAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Meeting RoomAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - SurroundingsAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Dining AreaAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - EntranceAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Amenities Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - LobbyAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - LobbyAbi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa Bali - Villa

Customer Reviews - Abi Bali Luxury Resort and Villa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04