or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abian Boga Guest House

Jalan Pantai Kesuma Sari (3 MINUTE Pantai Semawang) No 5, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Abian Boga Guest House Bali - Exterior Abian Boga Guest House Bali - Exterior Abian Boga Guest House Bali - Guest Room Abian Boga Guest House Bali - Facilities Abian Boga Guest House Bali - Exterior Abian Boga Guest House Bali - Exterior Abian Boga Guest House Bali - Guest Room Abian Boga Guest House Bali - Guest Room Abian Boga Guest House Bali - Interior Abian Boga Guest House Bali - Guest Room Abian Boga Guest House Bali - Guest Room Abian Boga Guest House Bali - Interior Abian Boga Guest House Bali - Guest Room Abian Boga Guest House Bali - Guest Room Abian Boga Guest House Bali - Guest Room Abian Boga Guest House Bali - Interior
Abian Boga Guest House Bali - Guest Room Abian Boga Guest House Bali - Guest Room Abian Boga Guest House Bali - Interior Abian Boga Guest House Bali - Guest Room Abian Boga Guest House Bali - Guest Room Abian Boga Guest House Bali - Guest Room Abian Boga Guest House Bali - Guest Room Abian Boga Guest House Bali - Guest Room Abian Boga Guest House Bali - Guest Room Abian Boga Guest House Bali - Guest Room Abian Boga Guest House Bali - Interior Abian Boga Guest House Bali - international channel
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
399 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (399)
Sort by:
Kay B. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2015
Friendly staff unclean place

a friendly taxi drive waiter who reeeeealy helped us out, the hotel itself is really unique is a pretty sort of a way....
5
the bathroom looked like it hadn't been cleaned for years There was no water in the room and when we asked a staff member she said they had no water when the fridge was full behind her Another staff member, wait or by night taxi driver by day was so friendly and so helpful running us all over. Thank you to him.
Shawna S. Couples United States of America, January 12, 2015
Good location

location, dvd player, price
6.7
It is a good price and location but the hotel is a little run down.
David S. Couples Australia, December 27, 2014
Really a Bad Hotel

location
4.3
Very badly managed hotel. Check your bed sheets when you arrive as we found out that the housekeeping was not going to change for new guest. This happened as we were waiting for a room to be cleaned on arrival. We notice while waiting outside room. Another guest complained of bed bugs. Hotel is quiet dirty especially the restaurant and grounds. A lot of rubbish lying around. The only plus the staff were nice and friendly when you sore them. Overall this hotel is grotty and worth avoiding. We have stayed in Sanur a few times this year at much better accommodation in the same price.
Iva N. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2014
Disaster choice. Full of regret
4.3
Really bad room, very dirty, bad air circulation, stinky and humid room, slippery floor esp. on the bathroom that cause my niece fell down to the ground. Dirty swimming pool contain a piece of glass that make my brother's feet bleed. Bad service during breakfast, late presentation. I was really dissapointed. I choose to stay there because i trust the review. But it fail me.
Sally C. Solo travelers Sweden, December 17, 2014
Vacation in hell!

the location is good
3
Horrible! I was only there for two nights, and thank god! I'm never coming back. I was first put in the wrong room and the staff just hoped that I would not notice. When I finally got my room the lamps were not working, the wifi was not working and the air cons were not working in any rooms (got to see 5, so u kinda know) they have not refilled the liquid in them so only the fan-function is working, but they are very dirty so not much air comes out. The toilet in the first room had no back, it was just the bowl to sit on, could not flush or anything, Later when I tried to take a shower the handle came loose and they could not fix it for 2 days so I had to shower in another room... Not ideal. Also I asked to have breakfast 30min early the last day cause I had to leave early, could not happen. I had to pay for a extra bed (had a friend coming the second night) and only got a mattress on the floor with a pillow-cushion. Not okey if you ask me! Staff could not help with anything, and you could not get any compensation or your money back. I wouldn't even wish for my worst enemy to go there. You can find so much better, and probably nothing wors, for the same money!
Sabine D. Families with young children Netherlands, December 11, 2014
one day a long time ago this just to be a nice pla

the location
5.3
It once just to be a nice place. But everything is falling a part now. All was dirty
Syaldi S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 17, 2014
Great hotel with affordable price

Affordable Price, Clean, Near to the beach
5.7
Great! Room quite clean and free internet connection even though not stable. Affordable place to enjoy Sanur area
Elizabeth S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 29, 2014
Location, location, location.

Location, quiet, free water
6.7
The location made the hotel. My room was not ready on arrival, and when I went in after cleaning it smelled clean but was still very dirty in corners etc. the food at the hotel was not very good, although the Balinese dancers were a nice touch. Most of the DVDs available didn't work. Bed was comfortable, overall, good value for the money.
Al W. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 22, 2014
location, cheap!

price, locaton and bed.
7
It's a '1star' that's great value for money. Location is brilliant and bed was really comfortable Internet and staff a little 'so so'. Considering price etc.. would recommend to budget minded travellers.
Ian B. Couples United Kingdom, October 22, 2014
So near and yet so far

location & staff nothing else
5
it would be easy no just slag this hotel off but it does have some good points, the location was excellent and the staff were friendly, however. The 1 st room we were given smelt so bad ( like a bad urinal in a pub) we had to change. The next room smelt like an ashtray with some bad mould and poor cleaning by the staff. Give the breakfast a miss too. Rancid butter and under cooked toast was the only thing on offer. But the location is great and it could so easily be sought end out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abian Boga Guest House Bali - SuperiorAbian Boga Guest House Bali - ExteriorAbian Boga Guest House Bali - ExteriorAbian Boga Guest House Bali - Guest RoomAbian Boga Guest House Bali - FacilitiesAbian Boga Guest House Bali - ExteriorAbian Boga Guest House Bali - ExteriorAbian Boga Guest House Bali - Guest RoomAbian Boga Guest House Bali - Guest RoomAbian Boga Guest House Bali - InteriorAbian Boga Guest House Bali - Guest RoomAbian Boga Guest House Bali - Guest RoomAbian Boga Guest House Bali - InteriorAbian Boga Guest House Bali - Guest RoomAbian Boga Guest House Bali - Guest RoomAbian Boga Guest House Bali - Guest RoomAbian Boga Guest House Bali - InteriorAbian Boga Guest House Bali - Guest RoomAbian Boga Guest House Bali - Guest RoomAbian Boga Guest House Bali - InteriorAbian Boga Guest House Bali - Guest RoomAbian Boga Guest House Bali - Guest RoomAbian Boga Guest House Bali - Guest RoomAbian Boga Guest House Bali - Guest RoomAbian Boga Guest House Bali - Guest RoomAbian Boga Guest House Bali - Guest RoomAbian Boga Guest House Bali - Guest RoomAbian Boga Guest House Bali - InteriorAbian Boga Guest House Bali - international channelAbian Boga Guest House Bali - BathroomAbian Boga Guest House Bali - BathroomAbian Boga Guest House Bali - Swimming PoolAbian Boga Guest House Bali - RestaurantAbian Boga Guest House Bali - RestaurantAbian Boga Guest House Bali - Food and BeveragesAbian Boga Guest House Bali - Food and BeveragesAbian Boga Guest House Bali - Food and BeveragesAbian Boga Guest House Bali - RestaurantAbian Boga Guest House Bali - RestaurantAbian Boga Guest House Bali - RestaurantAbian Boga Guest House Bali - ExteriorAbian Boga Guest House Bali - Food and BeveragesAbian Boga Guest House Bali - ExteriorAbian Boga Guest House Bali - ExteriorAbian Boga Guest House Bali - ExteriorAbian Boga Guest House Bali - ExteriorAbian Boga Guest House Bali - ExteriorAbian Boga Guest House Bali - ExteriorAbian Boga Guest House Bali - Balcony/TerraceAbian Boga Guest House Bali - InteriorAbian Boga Guest House Bali - Swimming PoolAbian Boga Guest House Bali - InteriorAbian Boga Guest House Bali - InteriorAbian Boga Guest House Bali - InteriorAbian Boga Guest House Bali - ExteriorAbian Boga Guest House Bali - ExteriorAbian Boga Guest House Bali - ExteriorAbian Boga Guest House Bali - Swimming PoolAbian Boga Guest House Bali - BeachAbian Boga Guest House Bali - RestaurantAbian Boga Guest House Bali - Guest RoomAbian Boga Guest House Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A05