or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abian Boga Guest House

Jalan Kesuma Sari (Pantai Semawang) No 5, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Abian Boga Guest House Bali - Facilities Abian Boga Guest House Bali - Reception Abian Boga Guest House Bali - Exterior Abian Boga Guest House Bali - Exterior Abian Boga Guest House Bali - Swimming Pool Abian Boga Guest House Bali - Exterior Abian Boga Guest House Bali - Exterior Abian Boga Guest House Bali - Interior Abian Boga Guest House Bali - Guest Room Abian Boga Guest House Bali - Guest Room Abian Boga Guest House Bali - Guest Room Abian Boga Guest House Bali - Guest Room Abian Boga Guest House Bali - Bathroom Abian Boga Guest House Bali - Bathroom Abian Boga Guest House Bali - Guest Room Abian Boga Guest House Bali - Interior
Abian Boga Guest House Bali - Guest Room Abian Boga Guest House Bali - Exterior Abian Boga Guest House Bali - Exterior Abian Boga Guest House Bali - Interior Abian Boga Guest House Bali - Swimming Pool Abian Boga Guest House Bali - Swimming Pool Abian Boga Guest House Bali - Exterior Abian Boga Guest House Bali - Exterior Abian Boga Guest House Bali - Exterior Abian Boga Guest House Bali - Exterior Abian Boga Guest House Bali - Exterior Abian Boga Guest House Bali - Interior
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
391 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (391)
Sort by:
Sally C. Solo travelers Sweden, December 17, 2014
Vacation in hell!

the location is good
3
Horrible! I was only there for two nights, and thank god! I'm never coming back. I was first put in the wrong room and the staff just hoped that I would not notice. When I finally got my room the lamps were not working, the wifi was not working and the air cons were not working in any rooms (got to see 5, so u kinda know) they have not refilled the liquid in them so only the fan-function is working, but they are very dirty so not much air comes out. The toilet in the first room had no back, it was just the bowl to sit on, could not flush or anything, Later when I tried to take a shower the handle came loose and they could not fix it for 2 days so I had to shower in another room... Not ideal. Also I asked to have breakfast 30min early the last day cause I had to leave early, could not happen. I had to pay for a extra bed (had a friend coming the second night) and only got a mattress on the floor with a pillow-cushion. Not okey if you ask me! Staff could not help with anything, and you could not get any compensation or your money back. I wouldn't even wish for my worst enemy to go there. You can find so much better, and probably nothing wors, for the same money!
Sabine D. Families with young children Netherlands, December 11, 2014
one day a long time ago this just to be a nice pla

the location
5.3
It once just to be a nice place. But everything is falling a part now. All was dirty
Syaldi S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 17, 2014
Great hotel with affordable price

Affordable Price, Clean, Near to the beach
5.7
Great! Room quite clean and free internet connection even though not stable. Affordable place to enjoy Sanur area
Elizabeth S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 29, 2014
Location, location, location.

Location, quiet, free water
6.7
The location made the hotel. My room was not ready on arrival, and when I went in after cleaning it smelled clean but was still very dirty in corners etc. the food at the hotel was not very good, although the Balinese dancers were a nice touch. Most of the DVDs available didn't work. Bed was comfortable, overall, good value for the money.
Al W. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 22, 2014
location, cheap!

price, locaton and bed.
7
It's a '1star' that's great value for money. Location is brilliant and bed was really comfortable Internet and staff a little 'so so'. Considering price etc.. would recommend to budget minded travellers.
Ian B. Couples United Kingdom, October 22, 2014
So near and yet so far

location & staff nothing else
5
it would be easy no just slag this hotel off but it does have some good points, the location was excellent and the staff were friendly, however. The 1 st room we were given smelt so bad ( like a bad urinal in a pub) we had to change. The next room smelt like an ashtray with some bad mould and poor cleaning by the staff. Give the breakfast a miss too. Rancid butter and under cooked toast was the only thing on offer. But the location is great and it could so easily be sought end out.
Barbara U. Solo travelers Australia, October 21, 2014
as usual

close to beach,pool,DVD player.. when it has batteries!
6.3
I stay often because it is cheap and close to the beach
Suzan B. Solo travelers Canada, October 12, 2014
Budget but nice just off the Beach!

Nicely renovated with swimming pool very close walking distance to south end of beach. Pleasant staff. Breakfast ok but served late.
8.3
Pleasant staff. Breakfast ok but served late. Wanted to have twin room so was offered to stay in deluxe for little extra. Room on 3rd floor was great with nice view over the pool. Sunrise and birds. Very quiet street next to 5star hotel. South beach has good local beach hut restaurants serving cheap and delicious seafood. Will come again.
David B. Solo travelers Australia, September 5, 2014
What a bargain

Close to beack, shopping and action
9
Staff nice. breakfast ok, get what you pay for. It is a quiet hotel that has some character. Balanies dancers at night. Highly recomend this hotel
Adrian E. Couples Switzerland, August 28, 2014
Cheap, run-down hotel, centrally located

Central location, cheap, DVD player in the room
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abian Boga Guest House Bali - SuperiorAbian Boga Guest House Bali - FacilitiesAbian Boga Guest House Bali - ReceptionAbian Boga Guest House Bali - ExteriorAbian Boga Guest House Bali - ExteriorAbian Boga Guest House Bali - Swimming PoolAbian Boga Guest House Bali - ExteriorAbian Boga Guest House Bali - ExteriorAbian Boga Guest House Bali - InteriorAbian Boga Guest House Bali - Guest RoomAbian Boga Guest House Bali - Guest RoomAbian Boga Guest House Bali - Guest RoomAbian Boga Guest House Bali - Guest RoomAbian Boga Guest House Bali - BathroomAbian Boga Guest House Bali - BathroomAbian Boga Guest House Bali - Guest RoomAbian Boga Guest House Bali - InteriorAbian Boga Guest House Bali - Guest RoomAbian Boga Guest House Bali - ExteriorAbian Boga Guest House Bali - ExteriorAbian Boga Guest House Bali - InteriorAbian Boga Guest House Bali - Swimming PoolAbian Boga Guest House Bali - Swimming PoolAbian Boga Guest House Bali - ExteriorAbian Boga Guest House Bali - ExteriorAbian Boga Guest House Bali - ExteriorAbian Boga Guest House Bali - ExteriorAbian Boga Guest House Bali - ExteriorAbian Boga Guest House Bali - InteriorAbian Boga Guest House Bali - ExteriorAbian Boga Guest House Bali - Swimming PoolAbian Boga Guest House Bali - Food and BeveragesAbian Boga Guest House Bali - RestaurantAbian Boga Guest House Bali - ExteriorAbian Boga Guest House Bali - Food and BeveragesAbian Boga Guest House Bali - Food and BeveragesAbian Boga Guest House Bali - Food and BeveragesAbian Boga Guest House Bali - Food and BeveragesAbian Boga Guest House Bali - Food and BeveragesAbian Boga Guest House Bali - InteriorAbian Boga Guest House Bali - Guest RoomAbian Boga Guest House Bali - RestaurantAbian Boga Guest House Bali - RestaurantAbian Boga Guest House Bali - ExteriorAbian Boga Guest House Bali - ExteriorAbian Boga Guest House Bali - ExteriorAbian Boga Guest House Bali - ExteriorAbian Boga Guest House Bali - ExteriorAbian Boga Guest House Bali - ExteriorAbian Boga Guest House Bali - ExteriorAbian Boga Guest House Bali - ExteriorAbian Boga Guest House Bali - ExteriorAbian Boga Guest House Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Abian Boga Guest House, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04