Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abian Kokoro Hotel

Jalan. Cemara beach No. 9, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Interior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Interior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Reception Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurant Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Spa Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Spa Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Spa Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bathroom Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bathroom Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bathroom Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bathroom Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 3
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
265 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (265)
Sort by:
Arif S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 7, 2012
affordable hotel

free wifi and bike 24 hours
7
booking 2 economy rooms and get 1 room upgrade room to standard, the difference are bathtub, water heater, LCD screen, tv cable.
Hotel Feature Tip: location is near puri santrian
Yusfir A. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2012
Nice simple hotel

2 min walking distance to beach
8
Good facility and location. Japanese restaurant. Clean room, spacious toilet. Staff was very friendly. The beach is a 200m walk through a little street where the hotel is located. Near the main Sanur street. Free use of bikes which can take u around the areas. The breakfast was average japanese food.
Leanne B. Couples United Kingdom, November 21, 2012
Near the beach

The upgrade to a standard room!
6.7
We only stayed for one night but were unaware we had been upgraded to one of the main rooms, which are lovely. We have since been back to the hotel and were given one of the economic rooms, so I will comment on them seeing as that is what we originally booked. There is no natural light in the room and the door does not have a key - just a padlock. There is a strong musty smell in the room, possibly coming from the bathroom or due to the lack of ventilation due to there only being one tiny window, which we could not open and was blocked by fabric. Furnishings are nice but the room layout is poor. It's quiet expensive for what you get and worth paying the little extra for the normal rooms in our opinion. The pictures featured for the economic room are incorrect.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This is just one small area in Sanur so well worth taking advantage of the free bikes at this hotel.
Danielle G. Solo travelers Australia, November 19, 2012
Clean budget stay

Cheap, clean, friendly staff
4.7
It was fine for a budget hotel. The ground floor rooms can be noisy.
Henny T. Couples Indonesia, November 10, 2012
Close to the beach but small rooms

quite ambiance
6.3
the hotel is quite far away from the city, it's closed to the beach, however the room is quite small and not that clean. it's provided with reasonable price.
Terrence T. Solo travelers Australia, November 8, 2012
Great location in Sanur, good service.

Comfortable beds', air-cond., bathroom, tv [channel selection] and includes breakfast.
7.7
Overall value for money. Located only fifty metres' to cafes', restaurants' from the street or to the beach eateries and walkway.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Did a tour to the volcano and a bike ride down through local villages' and rice fields', stopping at a typical farmers' residents' and also a primary school. Although the ride is forty km long it is pretty much all down hill. After finishing the ride you enjoy a nice lunch with refreshments' and shower facilities. lsland tours' are recommended too. lf you have time l would suggest you stay overnight rather than just a day tour.
Diani M. Couples Indonesia, October 25, 2012
Full of indonesian etnic accessories

From the cafe, you can see the beach. You can find some style of indonesian traditional houses like Sasak house
6.3
1. Interior For Deluxe Room: -Minus Accessories -Quality of Bedroom: Standard, -The window of my room is broken (bad experinece) -The ceramic is dove style. So make the room looks like old style -Please prepare a toothbrush, because it only by the order customer 2. Internet facility: very good, you can get free access internet at room or lobby with high speed 3. Exterior Very Indonesia soul:Room Exterior are designed likes some of traditional house of Indonesia suchas Sasak House or Javanese house 4. Service number Officers for the check-in process was not adequate. Need longer time for check in process
Lirene B. Couples Singapore, October 10, 2012
Nice Room, Friendly Service Staffs

nice and cheap
9.3
We had a little difficulty looking for the final turn in route when we arrived at night doing selfdrive. We actually made many rounds but failed to see its signboard at the turning point. Nevertheless, the staffs are friendly, the food are wonderfull here. Its very close to the beach thus a few minute walk will bring you there. It's lowly priced for such a nice room. We'll like to be back again.
Gerard H. Solo travelers Ireland, October 9, 2012
Good and clean

Clean and near the beach
6.7
Toh S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2012
Decent hotel and courteous service.

Generous service with cheeky smile; Safe hotel; Clean rooms.
7.7
Booked a room last minute (2 days before stay) without any reference or reviews (what to expect?) Expecatations was exceeded as check-in was a breeze and hassle free at the counter. A small minimalist+balinese modern backpack style hotel. Satisfied with the overall outlook and SERVICE most of all among the staffs. Staff was very helpful and generous. One example is the staff was so kind to help me with my moving and luggages to another hotel next door (which is claimed to be 4 star). Eventhough I paid more for a classy hotel, they were not as willing or kind enough to help me with my moving. The best part is the staff did it with sincerity, without expecting anything in return. And I will like to thank all the staff and management for making my first stay at SANUR wonderful. Noted, breakfast was also very nice.. and after staying at the next door hotel which DOES NOT OFFER BALI COFFEE AT ALL; I missed the bali coffee at Albian Korkoro .. and its stable WIFI service in the room. The only cons are : 1. May be difficult to locate or find the hotel as is located in a small street. 2. No elevators. 3. No facilities + towels. 4. Low TV satellite reception. Note : Great for backpackers, budget travellers, and moving travellers. Will definitely return again and again .. . as long as they continue to deliver their excellent service with a smile and maintain the clean rooms. Ms. Toh.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C06