or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abian Kokoro Hotel

Jalan. Cemara beach No. 9, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bathroom Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurant Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurant Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurant Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurant Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurant Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 3
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
290 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (290)
Sort by:
Lindsey B. Couples Canada, February 20, 2013
Great Location

5 min walk to the beach
8
We booked this hotel for two nights through Agooda. We were pleastly surprised when we arrived. We were greeted by friendly, helpful staff, and a delcious welcome drink. Our rooms were weill lite, spacious, clean and well decorated. The wifi worked well in our rooms. The TV was cable-which was great for the rainy days. The morning breakfast had good options, was large and filling. The hotel has bikes that costumers can use for free. By bike the beach is a thirty second ride and by foot the beach is a five min walk-the hotel is in a great location!
Nie L. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 16, 2013
so so

location. easy access. close to major attractions.
5.3
i just need a place to stay for a night. i guess its okay. i'm solo anyway. dont expect great facility like massage, pool, entertainment. its 5 out of 10. for me. again, just to stop by for a day or two, i guess its okay.
Yoshihiro N. Solo travelers Japan, January 20, 2013
beautiful girl staff,nice restrant

friendly staff,cheep price,have bath tab,
10
good stay area,nice staff,have bath tab,have wifi,good breakfast,nice place,cheep price but good service
Martino D. Couples Indonesia, January 8, 2013
Nice Hotel, New Building, Great Location

Great Location
8
Its new Building Hotel. Not too big but everything is great. Clean & Big room, Air Conditioner, Hot & Cold water shower. Strategic location at Cemara Beach. Good breakfast & free bike rent. Overall, its a nice place to stay.
Wayne P. Couples Australia, January 8, 2013
Nice budget hotel

Friendly efficient staff !
9
we enjoyed our stay at abian kokoro ! everthing was good ! no complaints at all ! friendly staff, cold ac, clean, had dvd player which was fabulous on a wet day.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go straight to the beach from the hotel to Bobbies Restaurant for the coldest beer and friendly service.
Shiori W. Solo travelers Japan, January 6, 2013
good for price

good location, friendly staff, and good facility for the price
8
The day I stayed at the hotel was their 10 years anniversary and they have upgraded the room to the standard room with free of charge, and they have provided 2 bottles of beer as a gift. Their group Spa was also very good for the price and they have free transfer to the Spa. I would stay this hotel next time when I go to Sanur too.
Fetsum T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 4, 2013
Great hotel with lovely staff

staff, food, cleanliness, location, etc.
9.7
Stayed here for a few nights with a buddy of mine and were really satisfied. We were only going to stay for one night but didn't want to leave right away. Theres a Japanese restaurant in the hotel that had fantastic sushi. The staff was really helpful! I had lost one of my check cards while in Bali and they were really helpful in trying to help me find it and getting it cancelled. Nothing but great things to say about this place. If/when i return to Bali i will definitely return there.
Fetsum T. Groups United States of America, January 4, 2013
Location was ok but the staff was fantastic

Very helpful/friendly staff. Nice sushi at the restaurant. Free wifi. 5-10 minute walk to the beach. Clean room. Great free breakfast menu.
9
I stayed there with a buddy of mine for a couple nights and we had a solid time. I mean the location wasn't that great. not much to do around there once the sunsets. We were looking for a little bit more excitement. but overall, its a great place and this is a place i would recommend.
John M. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2012
Very basic one nighter

Great wireless if you can connect
6.7
good service, and friendly staff. wireless router was maxed out, needed reset to allow more leases. express laundry service available. taxi service has trouble even ith a map.
Michal C. Couples Poland, December 30, 2012
Valuable for money

FRIENDLY STAF, CLEAN, WIFI
7.3
very friendly staff, the location a little bit hidden from the main street, the view from balcony is very bad.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abian Kokoro Hotel BaliAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BathroomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05