Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 353 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 353 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.1

RACHADA J.
Thailand
July 18, 2013
great value for money free breakfast and close to
value internet and breaksfast are great
very comfortable bed, good location, walk to the beach and free bike and WIFI

RACHADA J.
Thailand
July 17, 2013
nice clean and great price good breakfast
location price and breakfast
close to the beach , free bike ,free wifi, free choice of breakfast, friendly staffs

Fook C.
Malaysia
July 05, 2013
Clean budget hotel
Wi-Fi and good location
Pleasant stay at the hotel with friendly staff. There are no shower curtain so every time when someone take a shower the water splash all over the floor.

Mark B.
United States
July 01, 2013
Simple hotel, few amenities, close to beach
Close to beach, breakfast included, free wifi.
Price was the main attraction and the hotel was what we expected. Rooms were very simple but clean. Hotel offered few amenities. Breakfast provided though often some choices were not available and service was sometimes quite slow. Short walk to beach. Staff fairly helpful.

Michal C.
Poland
June 26, 2013
Valuable for money
FRIENDLY STAF, CLEAN, WIFI
very friendly staff, the location a little bit hidden from the main street, the view from balcony is very bad.

Geraldine O.
Australia
June 21, 2013
Cheap, comfortable
Close to beach
The discounted price offered by Agoda was almost the same as the price offered atthe hotel not 50% off as advertised! Bit of a con!

Martin N.
Australia
June 19, 2013
A few days in Sanur
This is a budget hotel that is close to the beach with a large room. Great value for money

Genevieve R.
Australia
June 15, 2013
Affordable, value for money and convenient.
Staff were friendly and accommodating, the room had a nice big bath-tub, Room and bed were comfortable.
I only stayed one night because on this trip I was moving on late the following day, but I would return to this hotel again if I was in Sanur. Staff were friendly and helpful.

Chye L.
Malaysia
June 11, 2013
Great value for money
Great value for money

Petr B.
Czech Republic
June 09, 2013
very good , good location
good restaurant, bycykly free, breakfest