or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abian Kokoro Hotel

Jalan. Cemara beach No. 9, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Interior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Interior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Reception Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurant Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Spa Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Spa Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Spa Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bathroom Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bathroom Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bathroom Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bathroom Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 3
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
265 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (265)
Sort by:
Lisa B. Couples Canada, July 13, 2012
great service, eager to please

service was great, close to the beach, shopping and reaturants
8
this hotel was a nice hotel with a clean room. our stay was made better by a very efficient staff and helpful service. the location is a bonus. it was a 3 min walk to the beach or you ride one of the hotel bicycles if you choose. the restaurant and shopping in the vicinity kept us well fed and busy. we booked a spa treatment with the hotel and it was a fantastic experience. highly recommended!
Marina V. Couples Russia, July 5, 2012
good location,but no territory

japanese breakfast,free bikes and water,free transport to the massage center
8.7
good location,friendly staff,japanese or european breakfast for choice,but there's no territory and u have to walk through some littered streets to come to the beach
Shopping Tip: there's a perfect supermarket-hardy's,takes u 15 mins to go by bike,the prices for souvenirs and fruit are 3 times less then somewhere in the street
Christine K. Couples Philippines, July 1, 2012
Cheap Hotel worth the money

25 sg per nyt is worth it plus free breakkie
7.7
We love our stay. Though we didnt know that the room has no hot shower, its still not too bad! The people are warm and friendly
Bambang H. Couples Indonesia, June 28, 2012
clean and simple

clean bathroom
7.7
good hotel with friendly staff clean, save and free bicycle is a good point of view
Sian F. Families with young children Canada, June 23, 2012
Small Hotel but clean and great service

na
7.7
Stayed for 4 days, room was small but staffs were awesome and the place is clean. Great location
Agata H. Couples United States of America, June 22, 2012
Nice hotel with a lovely staff

Close to the beach
8.3
Nice hotel for the price, helpfully staff when asked for an extra bed in the room. Decent breakfast if you like rice and miso soup.
Anna K. Business travelers Indonesia, June 13, 2012
Nice hotel with great breakfast

New, modern, clean, friendly staff, great food, near the beach, close to main road
9.7
when i saw the hotel room rate, i thought this is one of the budget hotel with small rooms, no window. but i was surprised to see the room is so spacious, modern and clean. the amenities are standard. but they serve nice food during breakfast. we get to choose our breakfast ranging from american style, indonesian or japanese. at that time i chose sashimi set as my breakfast and it tasted excellent. try the other japanese delicacies at sumo restaurant at ground floor. you won't regret. i will surely stay again in this hotel whenever i go to sanur bali. the only cons i saw was that they don't have elevator, but you can ask the hotel staff to carry your luggage to upper floor (and don't forget to give idr 5,000 tips). overall, it was a pleasant experience after all.
Restaurant Tip: Try SUMO restaurant at ground floor. The food taste well. They even offer discount for hotel guests.
Agata H. Couples United States of America, June 11, 2012
Nice budget hotel

Close to the beach, helpful staff
9.7
nice budget place, clean, 5 min walk to the beach, great location.
Koenraad O. Solo travelers Belgium, June 6, 2012
A small budget hotel by far high above expectation

good location, super clean and new, friendly staff
9.7
It was something way above anything I could've expected for some US a night! Clean like just a brand new building, very friendly staff with that unique Balinese smile, good breakfast, strategic location i.e. few steps from the beach and few steps from the bars and restaurants yet quiet enough for a good night sleep. Enough free bicycles for guests, and yes they were in good condition, proper parking space for your rental motorbike and so on...
Bridget O. Solo travelers Ireland, May 30, 2012
Clean, very friendly hotel in central location.

Free bicycle service and fab sushi breakfast options.
9.3
The staff were unfailingly polite and friendly. The rooms were very comfortable and clean. I really enjoyed having a bathroom I felt I could relax and take a bath in. The rooms have satellite tv and a dvd player and a they keep a good selection of dvds by reception. The breakfast options were good and the one dinner I had there was superb. The hotel is located centrally but it sits within an ugly lane with no views but if you are busy being out and about on the beach this shouldn't put you off.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Yoga by the Sea is just 5 mins away by bike.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abian Kokoro Hotel BaliAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - InteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - InteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ReceptionAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - SpaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - SpaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - SpaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BathroomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BathroomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BathroomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BathroomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Mercy carAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BathroomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07