arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 347 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 347 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.1

6.7 Alexis P.
United States
April 05, 2013
Cute hotel. Nice location, a bit noisy
Comfy beds, nice staff, good AC
This is a cute hotel located near restaurants and shops, very close to the beach (although the beach is not that nice here, trash etc). Good breakfast and nice staff, AC works great! Downside is that for some reason there is a lot of traffic on the small street and it was a little hard to sleep. But good value for the money.

10 YOSHIHIRO N.
Japan
April 04, 2013
beautiful girl staff,nice restrant
friendly staff,cheep price,have bath tab,
good stay area,nice staff,have bath tab,have wifi,good breakfast,nice place,cheep price but good service

6.3 See G.
Singapore
March 28, 2013
Near to the Sanur beach, value for money
Clean, comfortable bed, quiet
A short 5-min walk to the beach. Plenty of restaurants and convenient stores nearby. The speed of WIFI is acceptable if compared to the average speed in Bali. It will be a great stay if the water pressure in the bathroom can be stronger. The room is quite small but we have a comfortable stay since everything is functional and we spent most of our time outside.

8.3 Noah B.
Canada
March 28, 2013
Great value in Sanur
A little long in the tooth, but very good value fora place close to the beach.

8.3 marko C.
Slovenia
March 26, 2013
nice, clean near center of Sanur
beach only 3 min away, good restaurant Japanese style, good sushi

7 Ameer M.
Malaysia
March 13, 2013
Pleasant and wonderful
Good service,nice breakfast,peaceful location

4.3 Mark M.
United Kingdom
March 12, 2013
A bad experience !!!
Good breakfast
Very bad experience with this room ... There was a RAT living under the bed !!!!! ( in the base of the bed ) . This was probably due to the big openings either side of the sliding doors which allowed it to come and go as it pleased (and also Mosquitos and bugs to enter the room at night).

9.7 Anton S.
Indonesia
February 27, 2013
The hospitality is so great
Sanur Beach, shopping area
Food is great, delicious, Beach is so beautiful, Great place

8 Lindsey B.
Canada
February 25, 2013
Great Location
5 min walk to the beach
We booked this hotel for two nights through Agooda. We were pleastly surprised when we arrived. We were greeted by friendly, helpful staff, and a delcious welcome drink. Our rooms were weill lite, spacious, clean and well decorated. The wifi worked well in our rooms. The TV was cable-which was great for the rainy days. The morning breakfast had good options, was large and filling. The hotel has bikes that costumers can use for free. By bike the beach is a thirty second ride and by foot the beach is a five min walk-the hotel is in a great location!

9.7 Fetsum T.
United States
January 29, 2013
Great hotel with lovely staff
staff, food, cleanliness, location, etc.
Stayed here for a few nights with a buddy of mine and were really satisfied. We were only going to stay for one night but didn't want to leave right away. Theres a Japanese restaurant in the hotel that had fantastic sushi. The staff was really helpful! I had lost one of my check cards while in Bali and they were really helpful in trying to help me find it and getting it cancelled. Nothing but great things to say about this place. If/when i return to Bali i will definitely return there.