or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abian Kokoro Hotel

Jalan. Cemara beach No. 9, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Interior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Interior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Reception Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurant Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Spa Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Spa Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Spa Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bathroom Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bathroom Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bathroom Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bathroom Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 3
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
261 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (261)
Sort by:
Sian F. Families with young children Canada, June 23, 2012
Small Hotel but clean and great service

na
7.7
Stayed for 4 days, room was small but staffs were awesome and the place is clean. Great location
Agata H. Couples United States of America, June 22, 2012
Nice hotel with a lovely staff

Close to the beach
8.3
Nice hotel for the price, helpfully staff when asked for an extra bed in the room. Decent breakfast if you like rice and miso soup.
Anna K. Business travelers Indonesia, June 13, 2012
Nice hotel with great breakfast

New, modern, clean, friendly staff, great food, near the beach, close to main road
9.7
when i saw the hotel room rate, i thought this is one of the budget hotel with small rooms, no window. but i was surprised to see the room is so spacious, modern and clean. the amenities are standard. but they serve nice food during breakfast. we get to choose our breakfast ranging from american style, indonesian or japanese. at that time i chose sashimi set as my breakfast and it tasted excellent. try the other japanese delicacies at sumo restaurant at ground floor. you won't regret. i will surely stay again in this hotel whenever i go to sanur bali. the only cons i saw was that they don't have elevator, but you can ask the hotel staff to carry your luggage to upper floor (and don't forget to give idr 5,000 tips). overall, it was a pleasant experience after all.
Restaurant Tip: Try SUMO restaurant at ground floor. The food taste well. They even offer discount for hotel guests.
Agata H. Couples United States of America, June 11, 2012
Nice budget hotel

Close to the beach, helpful staff
9.7
nice budget place, clean, 5 min walk to the beach, great location.
Koenraad O. Solo travelers Belgium, June 6, 2012
A small budget hotel by far high above expectation

good location, super clean and new, friendly staff
9.7
It was something way above anything I could've expected for some US a night! Clean like just a brand new building, very friendly staff with that unique Balinese smile, good breakfast, strategic location i.e. few steps from the beach and few steps from the bars and restaurants yet quiet enough for a good night sleep. Enough free bicycles for guests, and yes they were in good condition, proper parking space for your rental motorbike and so on...
Bridget O. Solo travelers Ireland, May 30, 2012
Clean, very friendly hotel in central location.

Free bicycle service and fab sushi breakfast options.
9.3
The staff were unfailingly polite and friendly. The rooms were very comfortable and clean. I really enjoyed having a bathroom I felt I could relax and take a bath in. The rooms have satellite tv and a dvd player and a they keep a good selection of dvds by reception. The breakfast options were good and the one dinner I had there was superb. The hotel is located centrally but it sits within an ugly lane with no views but if you are busy being out and about on the beach this shouldn't put you off.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Yoga by the Sea is just 5 mins away by bike.
Amy K. Families with older children United States of America, May 27, 2012
Nice Staff, Clean, Close to Beach

Great Breakfast, Very Clearn
8.3
the staff here was very nice and friendly. i was told by a cab driver that the hotel was less than a year old when i stayed there in may 2012. this is probably why the rooms, bathroom, etc was so clean. only a few blocks from the beach. not a luxury hotel, but we found a great deal. only 13$ us for a night which is very well worth it. the hotel has a driver you can hire, but you can easily find one for hire on the main road if the hotel driver is booked.
Satryo C. Groups Indonesia, May 26, 2012
Clean hotel minutes by foot to Sanur Beach

Clean room w/ bathtub, great breakfast w/ some Japanese menu choice, great value-for-money
8.7
We had a lovely stay thanks to the friendly staff, despite our check in time at midnight. Room was perfect! With the price we paid, we got a clean room, bathtub, cable tv, even hair dryer in the bathroom (which is not very common amenities for a standard room). You can choose from several set menus for breakfast. Additional breakfast per person costs us Rupiahs.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bikes are available for rent to go around the area. Walking distance to Sanur Beach.
Janine F. Couples Germany, May 5, 2012
Nice hotel near the beach

really good restaurant
8
the hotel is very nice. the rooms will be cleaned very good every day. free waterbottles and coffee/tea every day. free bycicle. aircondition. free wifi. very friendly stuff. the restaurant at the hotel is really good! the only bad thing is, not much water pressure in the shower and sometimes the sing smells.
Restaurant Tip: taste the food here at "Sumo", it is awesome!
Heidi H. Couples Finland, April 2, 2012
Small hotel near the beach

Good location and nice staff
7.7
the hotel is situated on a quiet and a little vit sombre alley near the beach. the rooms are spacious and very well cleaned. there is no garden and the balconies are overlooking the alley. the best feature of the hotel is the staff, always very friendly and helpful. the breakfast is also good, you can choose of many choises.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abian Kokoro Hotel BaliAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - InteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - InteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ReceptionAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - SpaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - SpaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - SpaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BathroomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BathroomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BathroomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BathroomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Mercy carAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BathroomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04