Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abian Kokoro Hotel

Jalan. Cemara beach No. 9 Semawang, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 343 reviews

182 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (343)
Sort by:
Ameer B. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 11, 2013
Pleasant and wonderful

Good service,nice breakfast,peaceful location
7
Report this review
Mark M. Couples United Kingdom, March 2, 2013
A bad experience !!!

Good breakfast
4.3
Very bad experience with this room ... There was a RAT living under the bed !!!!! ( in the base of the bed ) . This was probably due to the big openings either side of the sliding doors which allowed it to come and go as it pleased (and also Mosquitos and bugs to enter the room at night).
Report this review
Anton S. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 21, 2013
The hospitality is so great

Sanur Beach, shopping area
9.7
Food is great, delicious, Beach is so beautiful, Great place
Shopping Tip: You can shopping in the area around hotel
Report this review
Lindsey B. Couples Canada, February 20, 2013
Great Location

5 min walk to the beach
8
We booked this hotel for two nights through Agooda. We were pleastly surprised when we arrived. We were greeted by friendly, helpful staff, and a delcious welcome drink. Our rooms were weill lite, spacious, clean and well decorated. The wifi worked well in our rooms. The TV was cable-which was great for the rainy days. The morning breakfast had good options, was large and filling. The hotel has bikes that costumers can use for free. By bike the beach is a thirty second ride and by foot the beach is a five min walk-the hotel is in a great location!
Report this review
Nie L. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 16, 2013
so so

location. easy access. close to major attractions.
5.3
i just need a place to stay for a night. i guess its okay. i'm solo anyway. dont expect great facility like massage, pool, entertainment. its 5 out of 10. for me. again, just to stop by for a day or two, i guess its okay.
Report this review
Yoshihiro N. Solo travelers Japan, January 20, 2013
beautiful girl staff,nice restrant

friendly staff,cheep price,have bath tab,
10
good stay area,nice staff,have bath tab,have wifi,good breakfast,nice place,cheep price but good service
Report this review
Martino D. Couples Indonesia, January 8, 2013
Nice Hotel, New Building, Great Location

Great Location
8
Its new Building Hotel. Not too big but everything is great. Clean & Big room, Air Conditioner, Hot & Cold water shower. Strategic location at Cemara Beach. Good breakfast & free bike rent. Overall, its a nice place to stay.
Report this review
Wayne P. Couples Australia, January 8, 2013
Nice budget hotel

Friendly efficient staff !
9
we enjoyed our stay at abian kokoro ! everthing was good ! no complaints at all ! friendly staff, cold ac, clean, had dvd player which was fabulous on a wet day.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go straight to the beach from the hotel to Bobbies Restaurant for the coldest beer and friendly service.
Report this review
Shiori W. Solo travelers Japan, January 6, 2013
good for price

good location, friendly staff, and good facility for the price
8
The day I stayed at the hotel was their 10 years anniversary and they have upgraded the room to the standard room with free of charge, and they have provided 2 bottles of beer as a gift. Their group Spa was also very good for the price and they have free transfer to the Spa. I would stay this hotel next time when I go to Sanur too.
Report this review
Fetsum T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 4, 2013
Great hotel with lovely staff

staff, food, cleanliness, location, etc.
9.7
Stayed here for a few nights with a buddy of mine and were really satisfied. We were only going to stay for one night but didn't want to leave right away. Theres a Japanese restaurant in the hotel that had fantastic sushi. The staff was really helpful! I had lost one of my check cards while in Bali and they were really helpful in trying to help me find it and getting it cancelled. Nothing but great things to say about this place. If/when i return to Bali i will definitely return there.
Report this review
Previous page 121 - 130 of 182 reviews Next page
Abian Kokoro Hotel BaliAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BathroomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03