or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abian Kokoro Hotel

Jalan. Cemara beach No. 9, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Interior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Interior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Reception Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurant Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Spa Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Spa Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Spa Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bathroom Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bathroom Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bathroom Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bathroom Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 3
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
266 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (266)
Sort by:
Amy K. Families with older children United States of America, May 27, 2012
Nice Staff, Clean, Close to Beach

Great Breakfast, Very Clearn
8.3
the staff here was very nice and friendly. i was told by a cab driver that the hotel was less than a year old when i stayed there in may 2012. this is probably why the rooms, bathroom, etc was so clean. only a few blocks from the beach. not a luxury hotel, but we found a great deal. only 13$ us for a night which is very well worth it. the hotel has a driver you can hire, but you can easily find one for hire on the main road if the hotel driver is booked.
Satryo C. Groups Indonesia, May 26, 2012
Clean hotel minutes by foot to Sanur Beach

Clean room w/ bathtub, great breakfast w/ some Japanese menu choice, great value-for-money
8.7
We had a lovely stay thanks to the friendly staff, despite our check in time at midnight. Room was perfect! With the price we paid, we got a clean room, bathtub, cable tv, even hair dryer in the bathroom (which is not very common amenities for a standard room). You can choose from several set menus for breakfast. Additional breakfast per person costs us Rupiahs.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bikes are available for rent to go around the area. Walking distance to Sanur Beach.
Janine F. Couples Germany, May 5, 2012
Nice hotel near the beach

really good restaurant
8
the hotel is very nice. the rooms will be cleaned very good every day. free waterbottles and coffee/tea every day. free bycicle. aircondition. free wifi. very friendly stuff. the restaurant at the hotel is really good! the only bad thing is, not much water pressure in the shower and sometimes the sing smells.
Restaurant Tip: taste the food here at "Sumo", it is awesome!
Heidi H. Couples Finland, April 2, 2012
Small hotel near the beach

Good location and nice staff
7.7
the hotel is situated on a quiet and a little vit sombre alley near the beach. the rooms are spacious and very well cleaned. there is no garden and the balconies are overlooking the alley. the best feature of the hotel is the staff, always very friendly and helpful. the breakfast is also good, you can choose of many choises.
Michael K. Couples United Kingdom, March 4, 2012
Convenient location.

Convenient location.
6
Convenient location, but no garden. Not so peacefull.
Sarah L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 26, 2012
Clean, modern rooms and good location

Rooms are clean, comfortable and modern and the location is walking distance to beach, shops and restaurants.
7.7
I just needed a comfortable but affordable place to rest for a night and it served this purpose perfectly.
Philip H. Couples Australia, August 21, 2011
Wonderful hotel and friendly staff

Clean and comfy
9.3
our room was modern and very clean. the bed was extremely comfortable and having satellite tv was a thrill for us backpackers. the hotel was a little hard to find but it is down a gang next to the trophy pub. breakfast was a choice of western or japanese fare. i tried both which was adequate and tasty. good value.
Hotel Feature Tip: Our room overlooked the alley way which has a group of 5 or so dogs roaming around at night and early morning - very noisy. This was the only complaint. Maybe get a room away from the gang.
Layvanh S. Couples Laos, August 16, 2011
Small and cosy hotel close to the beach

Close to beach, Nice staff
7.3
we had a nice stay at the abian kokoro. the staff was very friendly. they should however, clean the rooms better. we found the room not very clean upon check in, but after we told the staff about this it was cleaned well every day. location is excellent for the price since you are very close to the beach and restaurants.
Martin J. Couples Sweden, July 13, 2011
For Backpackers....maybe

Non
2.7
Dirty sheeets and if you are a plummer and like to work on your holiday, this is the place for you!
Dongju S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 24, 2011
clean hotel

clean, lovely service, location
5.7
The hotel itself was nice but the staff did not know a lot about the area and could not point out the location of several places I wanted to go to

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abian Kokoro Hotel BaliAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - InteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - InteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ReceptionAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - SpaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - SpaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - SpaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BathroomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BathroomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BathroomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BathroomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Mercy carAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BathroomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07