Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abian Kokoro Hotel

Jalan. Cemara beach No. 9, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Interior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Interior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Reception Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurant Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Spa Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Spa Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Spa Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bathroom Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bathroom Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bathroom Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bathroom Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 3
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
269 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (269)
Sort by:
Ricky P. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2013
Ideal Place to Stay for Travelers on a Budget

Friendly Room Rates, Hospitable and Amiable Staff, and Clean and Well-appointed Rooms
8.7
April S. Groups United States of America, December 10, 2013
peaceful and comfortable.

friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast
8.3
enjoyed my stay at Abian Kokoro Hotel. The room was a little dark but had the last economy room; our friends got a better economy room with a phone to call the front desk, balcony, good lighting, and newer appliances. the only downfall was that I would have rather spent a good 3 hours on the beach or exploring the town on a moto then dealing with 4 different agoda departments resolving payment for my hotel stay. Nonetheless, I do like that Agoda is donoating to ICRC for every 100 reviews this holiday season (2013).
Benjamin R. Couples United Kingdom, December 5, 2013
Average place loads of flies

Fast check ok location bad wifi
5.3
Below average place. breakfast area was dirty and the amount of flies around was disgusting. Bad wifi, never worked, but for the money we paid it was ok to get your head down at night. Budget place, ok if you don't mind the cockroaches
Russell H. Solo travelers Australia, November 20, 2013
Good cheap accommodation option close to beach

price, internet, cable TV (no movie channel but had DVD player)
6.3
Its a small hotel located down a small lane of main road which provides quite surroundings. Reasonable breakfast but restaurant does only Japanese food for lunch & dinner. For a one or two night stay, this is a really good budget choice. Would stay again.
Elizabeth W. Couples United Kingdom, October 28, 2013
Was great to return!

Staff, price, food
7.3
Awesome veggie sushi, great staff - always smiling, awesome location close to beach.
Rachada J. Solo travelers Thailand, October 28, 2013
nice cosy and friendly staffs

location easy access close to beach and nice staffs
8
location easy access close to beach and nice staffs beach and sun, many resturant closed by quite location
Margaret K. Couples Australia, October 26, 2013
Nice hotel

Quiet, Close to main street and beach
7
The hotel was OK. It is a small hotel that was clean, but for the area of Sanur I think you would be better of to pay a bit more and stay at one that backs onto the beach. However if you cannot afford to stay in one of those then I recommend this one.
Lauren B. Couples United States of America, October 18, 2013
A fabulous japanese themed hotel

clean, friendly staff, AMAZING BREAKFAST
9.3
I loved this hotel! Both times i have been in Sanur i have stayed here. The staff always has a smile on their faces and seems happy to help with any problems you have. The hotel has a few bikes that guests can use and the staff recommended to me the best route to use. My personal favorite thing about the hotel was the selection for breakfast. There was a choice between western and japanese food made to order. I liked having sushi for brunch and though everything was delicious.
Birgitta P. Groups Indonesia, October 13, 2013
An amazing stay!

Close to beach, Rent Bicycle for free, Fast Internet
8.3
It was an amazing stay in Abian Kokoro. Only 5 minutes riding from hotel to the beach. Hotel provides bicycles for free. When you stay in Abian Kokoro, never miss the sun rise at the beach. Take the bicycle, bring your camera/ smartphone, then... voila...you'll get wonderful pict there. I'll be back to this hotel someday ^^
Moon J. Solo travelers South Korea, October 12, 2013
bed bugs

Cheep.
3
If do you want a hotel cheep with bed bugs... I had to get out at 2AM to find another hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abian Kokoro Hotel BaliAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - InteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - InteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ReceptionAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - SpaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - SpaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - SpaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BathroomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BathroomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BathroomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BathroomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Mercy carAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BathroomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08