or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abian Kokoro Hotel

Jalan. Cemara beach No. 9, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Interior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Interior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Reception Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurant Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Spa Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Spa Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Spa Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bathroom Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bathroom Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bathroom Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bathroom Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 3
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
273 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (273)
Sort by:
Lauren B. Couples United States of America, October 18, 2013
A fabulous japanese themed hotel

clean, friendly staff, AMAZING BREAKFAST
9.3
I loved this hotel! Both times i have been in Sanur i have stayed here. The staff always has a smile on their faces and seems happy to help with any problems you have. The hotel has a few bikes that guests can use and the staff recommended to me the best route to use. My personal favorite thing about the hotel was the selection for breakfast. There was a choice between western and japanese food made to order. I liked having sushi for brunch and though everything was delicious.
Birgitta P. Groups Indonesia, October 13, 2013
An amazing stay!

Close to beach, Rent Bicycle for free, Fast Internet
8.3
It was an amazing stay in Abian Kokoro. Only 5 minutes riding from hotel to the beach. Hotel provides bicycles for free. When you stay in Abian Kokoro, never miss the sun rise at the beach. Take the bicycle, bring your camera/ smartphone, then... voila...you'll get wonderful pict there. I'll be back to this hotel someday ^^
Moon J. Solo travelers South Korea, October 12, 2013
bed bugs

Cheep.
3
If do you want a hotel cheep with bed bugs... I had to get out at 2AM to find another hotel.
Dax C. Couples Canada, October 12, 2013
Comfortable close to beach

Close to beach. Staff. Bathroom
4.7
It's was okay- we could see the hallway through our door .. There was no safety deposit box in our room. It was hard to find the street - even with the cab driver. But it was. Fast walk to the beach . Which is a plus !
Mugilan M. Couples Singapore, September 25, 2013
good for one day stay

cheap located near beach
4.7
staff were helpful , i stayed here one during my transit to other location
Rachada J. Couples Thailand, September 19, 2013
comfortable room, easy access to beach, Nice

comfortable room, easy access to beach, Nice staffs
8
comfortable room, easy access to beach, Nice, friendly staffs and free wifi and good restuarant
Alfonso D. Solo travelers United States of America, September 13, 2013
There was too much noise..tree cutting

Location clean staff
6
I would not go again. I was woken up too early by the noise.
Rachada J. Couples Thailand, September 11, 2013
Nice, easy access , friendly staffs, good location

Confortable room, friendly staff and close to beach
8
Very good, nice and easy access, good food , friendly staffs, 5 mins to beach , free bike to use
Rachada J. Couples Thailand, September 9, 2013
Nice and good value of money for type of room

Room , staffs, close to beach
8
Easy access , close to beach only 5 mins walking , hotel provides free wifi and bike for used. Great breakfast / lunch
Hartono T. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 4, 2013
Average hotel in small lane

Beach,local food, quiet
5.7
The hotel is very average, the room is standard, but the water power is very poor. Room light is not sufficient although the room have big windows and sliding door. Location is very near to the beach although it is not beachfront hotel. Food is fine with limited choice. Food portion is minimalist. Staffs are good and willing to help. Provide free bicycles but most are broken.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abian Kokoro Hotel BaliAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - InteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - InteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ReceptionAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - SpaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - SpaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - SpaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BathroomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BathroomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BathroomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BathroomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Mercy carAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BathroomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05