or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abian Kokoro Hotel

Jalan. Cemara beach No. 9, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Interior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Interior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Reception Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurant Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Spa Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Spa Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Spa Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bathroom Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bathroom Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bathroom Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bathroom Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 3
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
266 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (266)
Sort by:
Mario I. Couples Netherlands, May 15, 2013
Near beach, small "blocked in" hotel

Location, near to beach, friendlty staff
7.7
Sergio B. Couples Spain, April 27, 2013
the hotel is a budget place but clean and quiet

cheap, clean and good breakfast
7.7
Good hotel to be q budget place, but I didn't like the city neither the beach
Inge L. Couples Belgium, April 27, 2013
So great we went back.

not too big but cozy and nice helpfull staff. Nice breakfast.
9.3
Brilliant!!! It was just an amazing stay. They helped us with finding the right places to eat and shop and the staff was very friendly and always smiling. Good luck with the lady at the reception who was pregnant at the time. We went back to this hotel on our way back to the airport for another nite, and we had an upgrade of our room with a nice tub.
Rachada J. Solo travelers Thailand, April 25, 2013
nice room easy access great breakfast and good sta

staffs rooms locations
8
great location easy access to beach surfing yoga good food and massage place shopping etc
Rachada J. Solo travelers Thailand, April 21, 2013
nice hotel and freindly staffs, access beach easy

room clean facility and beach
8
great and comfortable . i always come back here. freindly staffs and good price
Henna G. Solo travelers United States of America, April 18, 2013
Good price at great location

Cleanliness, air conditioning in room, location
8.3
Nice stay. Clean room, air conditioning and good location. Breakfast was a plus.
Kim C. Couples Vietnam, April 12, 2013
Good for budget hotel in Bali

Good price, good breakfast
6.3
Sophie C. Couples New Zealand, April 3, 2013
Very comfortable and affordable

Large bed, Large TV, clean bathroom
6.7
It was very comfortable and was happy with a lot of things there. could hire bicycles for free there which was awesome. The breakfast there was either indonesian, japanese or english, was very nice. Large LCD TV at end of bed with DVD player. bathroom was nice and clean, and was good size. Had a nice balcony. Staff were quite slow to clean room. Sometimes it wasn't clean until 3pm. Sometimes staff were quite rude. Abian Kokoro is just a large building and it has no pool etc. But the room is quite nice with really great air con. Very close to the beash, only 5 mins walk, and lots of great Warung to eat, which are very cheap and tasty. I recommend the Cafe Nyomen and Tities restaurant.
Alexis P. Couples United States of America, March 27, 2013
Cute hotel. Nice location, a bit noisy

Comfy beds, nice staff, good AC
6.7
This is a cute hotel located near restaurants and shops, very close to the beach (although the beach is not that nice here, trash etc). Good breakfast and nice staff, AC works great! Downside is that for some reason there is a lot of traffic on the small street and it was a little hard to sleep. But good value for the money.
See K. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2013
Near to the Sanur beach, value for money

Clean, comfortable bed, quiet
6.3
A short 5-min walk to the beach. Plenty of restaurants and convenient stores nearby. The speed of WIFI is acceptable if compared to the average speed in Bali. It will be a great stay if the water pressure in the bathroom can be stronger. The room is quite small but we have a comfortable stay since everything is functional and we spent most of our time outside.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abian Kokoro Hotel BaliAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - InteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - InteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ReceptionAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - SpaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - SpaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - SpaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BathroomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BathroomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BathroomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BathroomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Mercy carAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BathroomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07