arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 347 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 347 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.1

8 RACHADA J.
Thailand
September 25, 2013
comfortable room, easy access to beach, Nice
comfortable room, easy access to beach, Nice staffs
comfortable room, easy access to beach, Nice, friendly staffs and free wifi and good restuarant

8 RACHADA J.
Thailand
September 16, 2013
Very good and happy with services from hotel
Comfortable room, close to beach and great restaurant
The room is big and comfortable room, easy access and only 5 mins walking to beach

8 RACHADA J.
Thailand
September 16, 2013
Nice and good value of money for type of room
Room , staffs, close to beach
Easy access , close to beach only 5 mins walking , hotel provides free wifi and bike for used. Great breakfast / lunch

8 RACHADA J.
Thailand
September 16, 2013
Nice, easy access , friendly staffs, good location
Confortable room, friendly staff and close to beach
Very good, nice and easy access, good food , friendly staffs, 5 mins to beach , free bike to use

5.7 HARTONO T.
Indonesia
September 07, 2013
Average hotel in small lane
Beach,local food, quiet
The hotel is very average, the room is standard, but the water power is very poor. Room light is not sufficient although the room have big windows and sliding door. Location is very near to the beach although it is not beachfront hotel. Food is fine with limited choice. Food portion is minimalist. Staffs are good and willing to help. Provide free bicycles but most are broken.

8 tjandra W.
Indonesia
September 05, 2013
comfort and nice
comfort,cheap,friendly staff
happy,comfort and i'll be back stay at there. close to the beach and most importand is friendly staff. verry good breakfast.

4.7 Danielle G.
Australia
September 02, 2013
Clean budget stay
Cheap, clean, friendly staff
It was fine for a budget hotel. The ground floor rooms can be noisy.

9.3 Inge L.
Belgium
September 01, 2013
So great we went back.
not too big but cozy and nice helpfull staff. Nice breakfast.
Brilliant!!! It was just an amazing stay. They helped us with finding the right places to eat and shop and the staff was very friendly and always smiling. Good luck with the lady at the reception who was pregnant at the time. We went back to this hotel on our way back to the airport for another nite, and we had an upgrade of our room with a nice tub.

7.7 mathieu C.
Canada
August 26, 2013
Good value for a few days
Value, location and choice of breakfast

5.3 nie L.
Indonesia
August 20, 2013
so so
location. easy access. close to major attractions.
i just need a place to stay for a night. i guess its okay. i'm solo anyway. dont expect great facility like massage, pool, entertainment. its 5 out of 10. for me. again, just to stop by for a day or two, i guess its okay.