Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 353 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 353 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.1

tjandra W.
Indonesia
September 05, 2013
comfort and nice
comfort,cheap,friendly staff
happy,comfort and i'll be back stay at there. close to the beach and most importand is friendly staff. verry good breakfast.

Danielle G.
Australia
September 02, 2013
Clean budget stay
Cheap, clean, friendly staff
It was fine for a budget hotel. The ground floor rooms can be noisy.

Inge L.
Belgium
September 01, 2013
So great we went back.
not too big but cozy and nice helpfull staff. Nice breakfast.
Brilliant!!! It was just an amazing stay. They helped us with finding the right places to eat and shop and the staff was very friendly and always smiling. Good luck with the lady at the reception who was pregnant at the time. We went back to this hotel on our way back to the airport for another nite, and we had an upgrade of our room with a nice tub.

mathieu C.
Canada
August 26, 2013
Good value for a few days
Value, location and choice of breakfast

nie L.
Indonesia
August 20, 2013
so so
location. easy access. close to major attractions.
i just need a place to stay for a night. i guess its okay. i'm solo anyway. dont expect great facility like massage, pool, entertainment. its 5 out of 10. for me. again, just to stop by for a day or two, i guess its okay.

Henry C.
Malaysia
August 13, 2013
Get more than what you paid for
Clean, affordable and value for money

Kenton M.
Australia
August 11, 2013
Small special touches!
Nice bed, free bikes, breakfast
Nice stay. Welcomed with a fresh glass of juice. Good breakfast. Nice bed. Free bikes offered and the best way to get around. Sanur a quiet beach town.

Madeleine M.
Canada
August 10, 2013
Nice clean hotel just in a quiet town
Clean room, good size of room/bathroom, breakfast included
Stay was fine. There is not much going on in Sanur so I can't recommend the town but the hotel was perfectly pleasant. Rooms are clean, beds fairly comfortable, and breakfast was enjoyable. The staff are not the most helpful particularly when asked questions about the area/activities/etc.

Toshiki N.
Japan
August 10, 2013
with nice restaurant
Nice restaurant, clean, kind staffs
The food in a Japanese restaurant at the hotel was lovely especially for Japanese tourists. Try it!

Jim C.
United States
August 08, 2013
Value hotel, ok location
Value, location, room comfort
It was a good value hotel, we stayed there two separate times and both times the Internet went down for over a day. The staff did not seem to care that the Internet was out and both times said the problem was with "central", the rest of the town did not have the same problem from central.