or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abian Kokoro Hotel

Jalan. Cemara beach No. 9, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Interior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Interior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Reception Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurant Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Spa Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Spa Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Spa Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bathroom Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bathroom Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bathroom Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bathroom Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 3
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
265 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (265)
Sort by:
Agnes B. Solo travelers France, March 23, 2013
very comfortable hotel

good location, nice staff, fantastic breakfast
8
Because the owner is japaneese, the food is very good for very cheap price. It is nice to be in bali and enjoy japaneese food, sashimi in the morning. The staff is very nice. They give me every day a kettle and tea and cofee. I like that place and recommand it to anybody
Noah B. Couples Canada, March 20, 2013
Great value in Sanur

A little long in the tooth, but very good value fora place close to the beach.
8.3
Marko C. Families with older children Slovenia, March 16, 2013
nice, clean near center of Sanur

beach only 3 min away, good restaurant Japanese style, good sushi
8.3
Ameer B. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 11, 2013
Pleasant and wonderful

Good service,nice breakfast,peaceful location
7
Mark M. Couples United Kingdom, March 2, 2013
A bad experience !!!

Good breakfast
4.3
Very bad experience with this room ... There was a RAT living under the bed !!!!! ( in the base of the bed ) . This was probably due to the big openings either side of the sliding doors which allowed it to come and go as it pleased (and also Mosquitos and bugs to enter the room at night).
Anton S. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 21, 2013
The hospitality is so great

Sanur Beach, shopping area
9.7
Food is great, delicious, Beach is so beautiful, Great place
Shopping Tip: You can shopping in the area around hotel
Lindsey B. Couples Canada, February 20, 2013
Great Location

5 min walk to the beach
8
We booked this hotel for two nights through Agooda. We were pleastly surprised when we arrived. We were greeted by friendly, helpful staff, and a delcious welcome drink. Our rooms were weill lite, spacious, clean and well decorated. The wifi worked well in our rooms. The TV was cable-which was great for the rainy days. The morning breakfast had good options, was large and filling. The hotel has bikes that costumers can use for free. By bike the beach is a thirty second ride and by foot the beach is a five min walk-the hotel is in a great location!
Nie L. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 16, 2013
so so

location. easy access. close to major attractions.
5.3
i just need a place to stay for a night. i guess its okay. i'm solo anyway. dont expect great facility like massage, pool, entertainment. its 5 out of 10. for me. again, just to stop by for a day or two, i guess its okay.
Yoshihiro N. Solo travelers Japan, January 20, 2013
beautiful girl staff,nice restrant

friendly staff,cheep price,have bath tab,
10
good stay area,nice staff,have bath tab,have wifi,good breakfast,nice place,cheep price but good service
Martino D. Couples Indonesia, January 8, 2013
Nice Hotel, New Building, Great Location

Great Location
8
Its new Building Hotel. Not too big but everything is great. Clean & Big room, Air Conditioner, Hot & Cold water shower. Strategic location at Cemara Beach. Good breakfast & free bike rent. Overall, its a nice place to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abian Kokoro Hotel BaliAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - InteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - InteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ReceptionAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - SpaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - SpaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - SpaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BathroomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BathroomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BathroomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BathroomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Mercy carAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BathroomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06