or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abian Kokoro Hotel

Jalan. Cemara beach No. 9, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bathroom Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurant Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurant Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurant Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurant Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurant Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 3
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.8
Business travelers (8)
Sort by:
Andesha H. Business travelers Indonesia, August 5, 2013
Simple yet comfortable

Food, location and room
8
Sadanand S. Business travelers India, July 31, 2013
value for money comfortable

it is located in a quiet lane on sanur area,walking distance to most restaurants and the cemara beach
6.3
comforatble with a cosy room clean bathroom though the reataurant area is too small considering the number of rooms had to wait for 30 mts to get a table for breakfast but guess for the price its kind of ok if you have time on your hands
Anna K. Business travelers Indonesia, June 13, 2012
Nice hotel with great breakfast

New, modern, clean, friendly staff, great food, near the beach, close to main road
9.7
when i saw the hotel room rate, i thought this is one of the budget hotel with small rooms, no window. but i was surprised to see the room is so spacious, modern and clean. the amenities are standard. but they serve nice food during breakfast. we get to choose our breakfast ranging from american style, indonesian or japanese. at that time i chose sashimi set as my breakfast and it tasted excellent. try the other japanese delicacies at sumo restaurant at ground floor. you won't regret. i will surely stay again in this hotel whenever i go to sanur bali. the only cons i saw was that they don't have elevator, but you can ask the hotel staff to carry your luggage to upper floor (and don't forget to give idr 5,000 tips). overall, it was a pleasant experience after all.
Restaurant Tip: Try SUMO restaurant at ground floor. The food taste well. They even offer discount for hotel guests.
Yoshitaka O. Business travelers Japan, January 5, 2014
すもうの人形があるホテル

フロントの女の子が親切 レストランがある ビールが飲める
5.7
カレーライスを注文したんですが、まずくてとても食べれるものではなかった。一口たべたんですがそのまま残した。ハエや蚊がいっぱい飛んでくるのでおちついてレストランに座っていられない。落ち着かないので次はもうここに泊まるのはやめることにする。
Yasutaka W. Business travelers Japan, June 30, 2013
安くて便利。

サヌールの便利で静かな場所にある。ビーチも近く、一回は日本食レストラン。
8
とても便利で快適に過ごす事が出来た。一階の日本食レストランもおいしかった。
Shinya I. Business travelers Japan, September 8, 2012
居心地の良いホテル

ビーチが近くメイン通りから入るので静か
8
何と言っても日本人には食事に困らないホテル。日本食レストランが経営する宿です。ほんの少し歩けば美味いローカルフードの店や外人向けのバー、レストランもたくさんありビーチも近く部屋もキレイで設備も充実している。長期滞在者が多いのも頷ける。女性にはスパも併設されており便利。
Nina I. Business travelers Indonesia, January 4, 2014
Penginapan yang kecil tetapi 'nyaman'

Dekat ke jalan besar, jadi gampang transportasi umum, ada disediakan sepeda free, dekat pantai
7
Dengan melihat review orang-orang yang pernah menginap di hotel Abian Kokoro ini dan kemudian memutuskan membeli voucher lewat internet ke situs agoda.com
Ruddy A. Business travelers Indonesia, September 27, 2012
Hotel kamarnya bersih & Lokasi dekat pantai.

Kamar mandinya cukup Bagus,
6
Kamar bersih dan selama kami menginap kami dapat tidur dengan tenang.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Mau beribur untuk ke pantai, disini tempat menginap yang pas dengan lokasi & kantong.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abian Kokoro Hotel BaliAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BathroomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03