or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abian Kokoro Hotel

Jalan. Cemara beach No. 9, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Interior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Interior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Reception Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurant Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Spa Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Spa Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Spa Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bathroom Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bathroom Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bathroom Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bathroom Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 3
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
106 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (106)
Sort by:
Martin N. Solo travelers Australia, November 14, 2014
Good value hotel

The price, the location and the airconditioning
8.3
The room was comfortable and the price is great.
Heather M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 30, 2014
V. Pleasant stay

Great value for money, friendly & helpful staff, great room
8
Very short but pleasant stay at Abian Kokoro hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful and put me at ease as a first time solo traveller. Was great for one night in Sanur. The room is a good size with AC and was clean on arrival. Comfortable bed, clean sheets & blanket. Just off the Street & near the beach with lots of restaurants and shops nearby. Food at the hotel was quick, fresh, tasty and inexpensive. Would definitely book a short stay there again.
Ed S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 25, 2014
comfortable stay

location. peaceful. friendly staff.
8.3
A good place to rest for a few days after a long flight. The breakfast was good. It is close to the beach (150M). It is off the main road and peaceful but still very close to many shops, bars and restaurants. I was happy here and I would stay here again. Terima kasih. :)
Tom S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 20, 2014
Staff nice an friendly, great value for money

Off Main Street so nice an quiet, 50 metres away from beach, staff always willing to help
8.7
Great, great value for money. Only thing was that towels were taking an sometimes not replaced due to them being washed, but overall clean, friendly place to stay
Kelvin L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 27, 2014
Good budget hotel in great location

Location, cleanliness, customer service
8.3
Good budget hotel that is value for money in a good location. Within walking distance to beach and nearby main street. Decent breakfast. Room had a few mosquitoes and tv was not so clear but otherwise this is a good hotel.
Sybille C. Solo travelers Australia, June 20, 2014
value for money stay in Sanur

prompt housekeeping, fridge in room, close to beach
6.3
I had a comfortable stay at the Abian Kokoro Hotel, Sanur. It's a fair walk from Hardy's, but close to the beach, just past the Puri Santrian. Breakfast at the hotel suited me, and there are plenty of restaurants close by for lunch and/or dinner.
Marius S. Solo travelers Lithuania, May 17, 2014
nice budget hotel

clean, close to beach, good staff
8.3
i stay 4 nights, nice budget hotel. thanks for banana :) good staff
Jessica N. Solo travelers Singapore, May 13, 2014
Budget stay in Bali

Convenient, Near to beach, Jap Breakfast
7.3
Pretty ok for a budget hotel in Bali, thou the locks of the rooms don't make us feel safe. Staff are really friendly, they will greet you when you come in and out of hotel. Free Bike for loan if you just want to cycle around the hotel or to the beach. Beach is 5min walk away along the small alley, not advisable to walk at night as there's no street lamps in the alley. Jap food for breakfast, nearby Hardy's Mall that have cheap stuffs to buy. Streets around the corner sells everything you need.
Jessica M. Solo travelers Belgium, May 2, 2014
Very clean and quiet room with good facilities

Clean room, A/C, quiet at night
7.3
I only stayed one night at the Abian Kokoro Hotel and I thought the room was very good: clean, big enough, rain shower, A/C, TV, fast internet and comfortable bed. Only downside was that it only had a small window that looked out on the balcony of other guests but for one night is was no problem. The staff was very friendly, they helped me out when I had a bit of trouble. They also clean the room every day and bring you free bottles of water. I booked a room without breakfast so can't comment on that. I didn't explore the surroundings but I think it's pretty close to the beach and it is definitely close to different kind of restaurants.
Yujun C. Solo travelers South Korea, April 22, 2014
bad conditions

friendly staff
5
I stayed this hotel's economic room for 2 days. the room was dark, uncleaned, small and smells. I had been traveled Bali on my own and always stay in budget hotel, this hotel was worst budget hotel during my trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abian Kokoro Hotel BaliAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - InteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - InteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ReceptionAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - SpaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - SpaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - SpaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BathroomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BathroomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BathroomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BathroomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Mercy carAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BathroomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03