Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abian Kokoro Hotel

Jalan. Cemara beach No. 9 Semawang, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.2

based on 144 reviews

182 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (144)
Sort by:
Dion G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 23, 2016
My new favorite spot in Sanur
5.7
Great location, proximal to Sanur Beachwalk shops and eateries, easy access to hotel, great staff
Report this review
Ibnu B. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 3, 2016
Mineral water taste bad and no hot water
5.3
I got two water bottles at my room, but the taste was terrible. Also, eventho with bath up, unfortunately the hot water didn't work. That is my input. The rest is ok.
Report this review
Gregory Q. Solo travelers Australia, January 28, 2016
Close to beach and restaurants

Fairly good WiFi ; helpful staff; good location
7.3
It was convenient, the food was pleasant and it's close to Sanur beach and many quality restaurants.
Report this review
Ilkoo H. Solo travelers South Korea, October 2, 2015
good

위치 친절 안락
8.7
Good
Report this review
Lorenz S. Solo travelers Switzerland, August 28, 2015
Good for diving

Friendly staff, Location( beach, dive centers)
8.3
Staff was always very friendly, they even invited me for one of their celebration...
Report this review
David M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 22, 2015
Great location and it ends there.

The staff does the best with what they've got to work with. Convenient location.
6
Rented two rooms for two nights. The hotel is situated on what must be a commercial use sidestreet and it is noisier than I can handle, with ear plugs and A/C on. At 7 am, you here there motorbikes and chatter. Or this could be the demo/construction workers at the lot directly across the street. Either way, you are going to begin hearing things a lot earlier than you might think. Maintenance and obsolescence issues abound throughout the hotel. The rooms are priced the same as other 2-3 star hotels in the area.
Report this review
Theresa V. Solo travelers United States of America, June 16, 2015
Good, basic hotel for short stay

Location, price, cleanliness
7
I stayed for two nights on the way to the airport. Good price and clean room. Not much hot water but the included breakfast was nice.
Report this review
Chris R. Solo travelers Australia, June 13, 2015
average

location
4.7
ac didnt work properly in the room. requested room change but staff would not allow it.
Report this review
Laurie C. Solo travelers Australia, March 16, 2015
good value for sanur

location staff and fast consistent wifi
6.3
On the whole good.well positioned.staff were helpful and friendly and the breakfast was very good for this standard of hotel.
Report this review
Laurie C. Solo travelers Australia, February 27, 2015
Well located

Location,value,facilities
6.3
I thought it was good value for money and located close to the beach and all amenities.rooms were spacious and clean and the balconies were pleasant to sit out on and watch the sun rise.good value for money
Report this review
1 - 10 of 344 reviews Next page
Abian Kokoro Hotel BaliAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BathroomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01