Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abian Kokoro Hotel

Jalan. Cemara beach No. 9 Semawang, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bathroom Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurant Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurant Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurant Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurant Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurant Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 3
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 19 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with older children (19)
Sort by:
Geoff D. Families with older children Australia, March 30, 2014
Excellent staff who went the extra mile

Service, service, service
7.3
Abian Kokoro Hotel is a good budget hotel and suited our overnight stopover. The staff were excellent and went the extra mile when making our last minute booking to Nusa Lembongan the day before Nyepi day. They arranged our ticketing, rushed to ensure we had breakfast before leaving, arranged our transport and ferried all of our luggage. To top it off two gorgeous staff members raced behind us on motorbike to ensure we got to the correct ferry terminal and boarded safely.
Report this review
Ricky P. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2013
Ideal Place to Stay for Travelers on a Budget

Friendly Room Rates, Hospitable and Amiable Staff, and Clean and Well-appointed Rooms
8.7
Report this review
Henry C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 6, 2013
Get more than what you paid for

Clean, affordable and value for money
7.7
Report this review
Mark B. Families with older children United States of America, June 19, 2013
Simple hotel, few amenities, close to beach

Close to beach, breakfast included, free wifi.
6
Price was the main attraction and the hotel was what we expected. Rooms were very simple but clean. Hotel offered few amenities. Breakfast provided though often some choices were not available and service was sometimes quite slow. Short walk to beach. Staff fairly helpful.
Report this review
Marko C. Families with older children Slovenia, March 16, 2013
nice, clean near center of Sanur

beach only 3 min away, good restaurant Japanese style, good sushi
8.3
Report this review
Amy K. Families with older children United States of America, May 27, 2012
Nice Staff, Clean, Close to Beach

Great Breakfast, Very Clearn
8.3
the staff here was very nice and friendly. i was told by a cab driver that the hotel was less than a year old when i stayed there in may 2012. this is probably why the rooms, bathroom, etc was so clean. only a few blocks from the beach. not a luxury hotel, but we found a great deal. only 13$ us for a night which is very well worth it. the hotel has a driver you can hire, but you can easily find one for hire on the main road if the hotel driver is booked.
Report this review
Maite D. Families with older children French Southern and Antarctic Lands, January 19, 2015
Hotel moyen

Petit dej varié et copieux, bonne connexion internet, pas loin de la plage.
5.7
Hotel situé pas loin de la plage mais dans une rue un peu glauque. Chambre avec traces et odeur d'humidité. Les services proposés à l'hotel sont plus chers que dans la rue ; ex nous avons pris un bateau pour aller à LEMBOGANG et n'avons pas pu obtenir à l'hotel le prix non négocié à un stand d'info touristique dans la rue, pareil pour le taxi de départ pour l'aéroport plus cher qu'ailleurs. Ils n'ont pas voulu nous laisser la chambre plus longtemps ni les serviettes pour profiter de la plage l'après-midi avant notre départ. Pour le même prix mieux vaut chercher un hotel avec piscine, une meilleure vue et mieux placé ce qui semble facilement trouvable.
Report this review
Agnes B. Families with older children France, March 27, 2013
hotel très agréable

rapport qualité prix, le breakfast japonais, la gentillesse du personnel
8
j 'adore cet hotel. Il est bien situé à samur qui est une station balnéaire de bali que j'aime beaucoup, calme mais quand même avec beaucoup d'activités. La chambre est parmi mes préférées a bali. J'y retourne toujours avec plaisir.
Report this review
Rodolphe N. Families with older children New Caledonia, August 30, 2012
Hotel idéal suite arrivée tardive à l'aéroport

Propreté, accueil et proximité de la plage
9
point de chute parfait pour une arrivée tardive à sanur (23h00). accueil charmant et propreté des chambres. cependant difficultés pour dormir suite mauvaise insonorisation (conversation prolongée au téléphone par un autre client). la proximité de la plage est un plus.
Report this review
Cheng S. Families with older children October 4, 2013
干净舒适的过渡型酒店

位置,干净,整洁
6.3
1.地理位置好:交通便利,酒店向后行穿过巷子3分钟可以到海滩。10分钟20K的士到码头坐船到蓝梦岛。2.餐饮:早餐有几款不同的选择,味道挺不错的。酒店出门也有很多餐饮店选择。酒店本身也有提供日式餐。3.酒店规模小,只有3层楼,但是都有个大大的阳台。房间设施有点旧,但是也算干净。非常适合过度去蓝梦岛
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abian Kokoro Hotel BaliAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BathroomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05