Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abian Kokoro Hotel

Jalan. Cemara beach No. 9 Semawang, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bathroom Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurant Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurant Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurant Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurant Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurant Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 3
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 16 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
Groups (16)
Sort by:
Nataliya L. Groups Ukraine, January 29, 2015
Very nise

I like to stay in hotell
9.3
Nise
Report this review
Melissa W. Groups United States of America, June 25, 2014
Nothing fancy but great location & friendly staff!

location, friendly staff, price
7.7
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful from the time we arrived to the time we left. The breakfast is decent enough and although our room wasn't anything fancy, it certainly did the trick! The price is great and the location is perfect. Very close walking distance to a ton of shopping, lots of restaurants, and obviously the beach!!
Report this review
April S. Groups United States of America, December 10, 2013
peaceful and comfortable.

friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast
8.3
enjoyed my stay at Abian Kokoro Hotel. The room was a little dark but had the last economy room; our friends got a better economy room with a phone to call the front desk, balcony, good lighting, and newer appliances. the only downfall was that I would have rather spent a good 3 hours on the beach or exploring the town on a moto then dealing with 4 different agoda departments resolving payment for my hotel stay. Nonetheless, I do like that Agoda is donoating to ICRC for every 100 reviews this holiday season (2013).
Report this review
Birgitta P. Groups Indonesia, October 13, 2013
An amazing stay!

Close to beach, Rent Bicycle for free, Fast Internet
8.3
It was an amazing stay in Abian Kokoro. Only 5 minutes riding from hotel to the beach. Hotel provides bicycles for free. When you stay in Abian Kokoro, never miss the sun rise at the beach. Take the bicycle, bring your camera/ smartphone, then... voila...you'll get wonderful pict there. I'll be back to this hotel someday ^^
Report this review
Jeanne P. Groups Philippines, August 3, 2013
value for money

close to restaurants, city, great staff
9.3
great! it was really a value for money. close to superb restaurants and close to the beach and the place where you can practice yoga. staff were friendly.
Report this review
Fetsum T. Groups United States of America, January 4, 2013
Location was ok but the staff was fantastic

Very helpful/friendly staff. Nice sushi at the restaurant. Free wifi. 5-10 minute walk to the beach. Clean room. Great free breakfast menu.
9
I stayed there with a buddy of mine for a couple nights and we had a solid time. I mean the location wasn't that great. not much to do around there once the sunsets. We were looking for a little bit more excitement. but overall, its a great place and this is a place i would recommend.
Report this review
Heryanto H. Groups Indonesia, July 31, 2012
Good Hotel

Clean Hotel; Not too far from Sanur Beach; Many Restaurants around the Hotel; Good Accomodation; Delicious Breakfast
8
Economy class was full, so they referred us to a Deluxe Class with a payment of Economy Class (Many Thanks...); Clean Hotel; Not too far from Sanur Beach (about 5 minutes to the Beach); Many Restaurants around the Hotel; Good Accommodation (you can borrow a bike to get around Sanur area); Delicious Breakfast; But there is a bad smell in the bathroom
Report this review
Satryo C. Groups Indonesia, May 26, 2012
Clean hotel minutes by foot to Sanur Beach

Clean room w/ bathtub, great breakfast w/ some Japanese menu choice, great value-for-money
8.7
We had a lovely stay thanks to the friendly staff, despite our check in time at midnight. Room was perfect! With the price we paid, we got a clean room, bathtub, cable tv, even hair dryer in the bathroom (which is not very common amenities for a standard room). You can choose from several set menus for breakfast. Additional breakfast per person costs us Rupiahs.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bikes are available for rent to go around the area. Walking distance to Sanur Beach.
Report this review
Yumi T. Groups Japan, March 9, 2013
おすすめ!

部屋がきれい、ビーチが近い、フレンドリーなスタッフ
8
Report this review
Chiyomi K. Groups Japan, June 2, 2012
価格以上の価値がある。

レストラン
8.3
部屋の広さもちょうどよく、私の泊まった部屋はエアコン、NHKのチャンネルが完備のテレビ、バスルームにはドライヤー等の設備も整っていて長期滞在にも向いていると感じた。アメニティが普通の石鹸しかなくて整っていないのが惜しい。
Restaurant Tip: 併設の和食レストランは、バリ島内の和食レストランの中のトップレベル。
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abian Kokoro Hotel BaliAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BathroomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ExteriorAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03