Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abian Srama Hotel & Spa

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai No. 28, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.9

based on 175 reviews

85 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (175)
Sort by:
Kathryn B. Solo travelers Australia, April 5, 2016
Amazing!
6.7
The staff here were amazing!! So nice and willing to help! I had a late flight so they allowed me to check out at 5pm so I had a place to leave my bags for the day. Beautiful hotel. Very nice pool and breakfast was included. The hotel was close to the beach and restaurants. Best place I stayed in bali!!
Report this review
Michal S. Couples Poland, March 22, 2016
.
5
.
Report this review
Michal S. Solo travelers Poland, March 22, 2016
.
3.3
.
Report this review
Phillip K. Solo travelers Australia, January 27, 2016
Has every thing
6
Best value in sanur tried a few very good all round 20. Dollars a night very happy with hotel good breakfast
Report this review
Indra S. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 26, 2015
good location.. bugs, mosquito everwhere in room

good location, value for money
4.3
I book tge cheapest room, when i arrive at the hotel, the place was good, near many places, restaurant, and just beside the hotel was the night market.. But as soon i enter the standart room, which on 2nd floor, mosquitos everywhere and the room was so old, so many bugs on the bed, the aircon was ok, the shower really bad.. The worst was the towel they gave.. They put the towel in goose shape but after i check, the towel was so dirty.. So many stain, and the best was there was a blood stain.. Hahahaha
Report this review
Takayuki K. Business travelers Japan, October 18, 2014
good value

location, comfort bed, friendly staff
6
Report this review
Takayuki K. Business travelers Japan, October 15, 2014
good value

location, comfort bed, friendly staff
6
Report this review
Simon J. Couples United Kingdom, September 20, 2014
Good all- round hotel and excellent value

Location very convenient,food excellent despite no brown bread,good internet
8.3
We stayed there 3 times-it was that good.Some rooms upstairs a bit on the small side though.
Report this review
Rondang H. Business travelers Indonesia, August 31, 2014
good

food
6.3
Report this review
Joerg W. Solo travelers Germany, July 16, 2014
basic hotel at good location

good quiet location, breakfast ok
6
room very basic, wifi only working sporadically, AC not controllable, but quiet room and good location
Report this review
1 - 10 of 85 reviews Next page
Abian Srama Hotel & Spa BaliAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - EntranceAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - ReceptionAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - ReceptionAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - ReceptionAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - ReceptionAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - ReceptionAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - out side hotelAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - out side hotelAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03