or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abian Srama Hotel & Spa

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai No. 28, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Abian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Abian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Abian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Abian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Abian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Abian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Abian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Abian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Abian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Abian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Abian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Abian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Abian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Abian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Abian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Abian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior
Abian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Abian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - Entrance Abian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Abian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Abian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Abian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Abian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception Abian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception Abian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception Abian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception Abian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception Abian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
153 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (153)
Sort by:
Rondang H. Business travelers Indonesia, August 31, 2014
good

food
6.3
Joerg W. Solo travelers Germany, July 16, 2014
basic hotel at good location

good quiet location, breakfast ok
6
room very basic, wifi only working sporadically, AC not controllable, but quiet room and good location
Sdanand S. Families with young children India, July 9, 2014
quiet and economical

laction for business
5.7
comfortable
Russell W. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 4, 2014
No airport shuttle rooms need repairs ok for price

Onsite massage with 60% discount for guests Close to shops, restaurants and beach Staff
8
No airport shuttle, room needs repairs, decent breakfast, ok wifi, 60% discount on massages for guests, bed was very soft, great access to shops, night market, restaurants and beach, staff were good
Hing L. Solo travelers China, June 29, 2014
Good location for transit

Hotel wifi was good.
4.7
You're not alone with mosquito; n found cockcoach next day morning Its true from the reviews that quick access to night market and beach through back door! Perhaps I stay in standard room on ground floor, smelly, paints all around came off, door not securier, tape+basin+toilet+whole bathroom not dare to touch (couldn't believe I had to skip shower), bedsheet+pillow cover were used over a decade in yellow color. I felt doubt they cleaned the room after guest checkout as I found hair and dirt on pillow cover n bedsheet. I paid for the room but I could not stand up all night, right? I covered the bed with my sarung finally:(
Elena N. Families with young children Russia, June 11, 2014
Good hotel for this money

free bicycle, friendly staff
6.7
Small quiet hotel for cheeper stay in Sanur area. Near with local market. Swiming pool, massage salon, free bicycle, friendly personal.
Martina M. Groups Italy, May 29, 2014
It was ok

safe in the reception and luggage room
3.3
Unfortunately the hotel looked a lot different from the photos we saw on agoda.com, especially the bathroom. The hotel is old and needs a complete renovation, broken tiles and stains of mould on the walls. Breakfast was included: coffee was horrible and fruit tasteless, but that's all over Bali. Apart from this staff were nice and helpful, but I wouldn't recommend it.
Didit H. Couples Indonesia, May 21, 2014
Its value for money hotel

clean room, close to the beach, nice surrounding
5.7
This hotels its close to the Sanur Beach is about 10 minutes walk. Its value for money. Good Spa.
Rika R. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 6, 2013
Budget hotel with a great location.

Good Location, nice staff hotel, free mineral water.
6.7
The location is good, near Mc.D, Pizza Hut, J.Co, and traditional market. 10 min to go to sindhu beach. The room is clean every day, provided anti mosquito. The bed was quite comfortable but have noisy sound when you move. The bath room is clean but it is a bit moldy on the floor. The dishes not immediately cleaned.
Evie M. Couples United States of America, August 23, 2013
Avoid Abian Srama Hotel

It was in a central location
4
As soon as we walked into the hotel we noticed how run down the entire place looked. There was a dirty pool and an even murkier fish pool in front of it with huge catfish. I felt very sorry for them it looked filthy! Our first room had a large puddle in the center of the room, not sure why but we alerted the front desk and she moved us into the room next store. The first bathroom looked like a horror movie so I was grateful for the switch. Our next room was seemingly identical but the bathroom was an open room (no scary bathtub) and looked more hygienic. There were lots of mosquitos in our room, the most I've seen in our 15 days (so far) in Bali. It was a dirty room and we tried to avoid spending any extra time there (just for bed time). The breakfast was as sad as the room - meager and not very appealing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abian Srama Hotel & Spa BaliAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - EntranceAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - ReceptionAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - ReceptionAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - ReceptionAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - ReceptionAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - ReceptionAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - SpaAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAbian Srama Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B07