arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 176 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 176 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.2

6 Joerg W.
Germany
July 24, 2014
basic hotel at good location
good quiet location, breakfast ok
room very basic, wifi only working sporadically, AC not controllable, but quiet room and good location

4.7 HING Y.
China
July 11, 2014
Good location for transit
Hotel wifi was good.
You're not alone with mosquito; n found cockcoach next day morning Its true from the reviews that quick access to night market and beach through back door! Perhaps I stay in standard room on ground floor, smelly, paints all around came off, door not securier, tape+basin+toilet+whole bathroom not dare to touch (couldn't believe I had to skip shower), bedsheet+pillow cover were used over a decade in yellow color. I felt doubt they cleaned the room after guest checkout as I found hair and dirt on pillow cover n bedsheet. I paid for the room but I could not stand up all night, right? I covered the bed with my sarung finally:(

5.7 sdanand S.
India
July 10, 2014
quiet and economical
laction for business
comfortable

8 Russell W.
New Zealand
July 08, 2014
No airport shuttle rooms need repairs ok for price
Onsite massage with 60% discount for guests Close to shops, restaurants and beach Staff
No airport shuttle, room needs repairs, decent breakfast, ok wifi, 60% discount on massages for guests, bed was very soft, great access to shops, night market, restaurants and beach, staff were good

6.7 Elena N.
Russia
June 15, 2014
Good hotel for this money
free bicycle, friendly staff
Small quiet hotel for cheeper stay in Sanur area. Near with local market. Swiming pool, massage salon, free bicycle, friendly personal.

5.7 Didit H.
Indonesia
June 04, 2014
Its value for money hotel
clean room, close to the beach, nice surrounding
This hotels its close to the Sanur Beach is about 10 minutes walk. Its value for money. Good Spa.

3.3 martina M.
Italy
May 31, 2014
It was ok
safe in the reception and luggage room
Unfortunately the hotel looked a lot different from the photos we saw on agoda.com, especially the bathroom. The hotel is old and needs a complete renovation, broken tiles and stains of mould on the walls. Breakfast was included: coffee was horrible and fruit tasteless, but that's all over Bali. Apart from this staff were nice and helpful, but I wouldn't recommend it.

6.7 rika R.
Indonesia
November 11, 2013
Budget hotel with a great location.
Good Location, nice staff hotel, free mineral water.
The location is good, near Mc.D, Pizza Hut, J.Co, and traditional market. 10 min to go to sindhu beach. The room is clean every day, provided anti mosquito. The bed was quite comfortable but have noisy sound when you move. The bath room is clean but it is a bit moldy on the floor. The dishes not immediately cleaned.

6.7 Richard M.
United Kingdom
September 04, 2013
Convenient stopover
Easy to find from airport, comfortable room and friendly staff.
My stay was comfortable and perfect for my needs as I had just arrived late into Bali and was leaving for the Gilis in the morning. The staff were very helpful as I had mistakenly booked my boat a day late, they helped me reschedual it. The only bad thing was that my airport transfer never arrived and I had to make my own way from the airport.

4 Evie M.
United States
August 27, 2013
Avoid Abian Srama Hotel
It was in a central location
As soon as we walked into the hotel we noticed how run down the entire place looked. There was a dirty pool and an even murkier fish pool in front of it with huge catfish. I felt very sorry for them it looked filthy! Our first room had a large puddle in the center of the room, not sure why but we alerted the front desk and she moved us into the room next store. The first bathroom looked like a horror movie so I was grateful for the switch. Our next room was seemingly identical but the bathroom was an open room (no scary bathtub) and looked more hygienic. There were lots of mosquitos in our room, the most I've seen in our 15 days (so far) in Bali. It was a dirty room and we tried to avoid spending any extra time there (just for bed time). The breakfast was as sad as the room - meager and not very appealing.