or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha

Al Barsha 1, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 450605 (Show on map)

Book now!

Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Hotel Exterior Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Hotel Entrance Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Reception Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Lobby Stair Case Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Master Bedroom for all room types Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Premium Plus Suite Guest bedroom Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Premium Suite Guest Bedroom Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Reading Desk in all room types Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Deluxe Suite Living Room Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Bathroom in all room types Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Bathroom for All Room Categories Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Deluxe Plus Suite Living Room Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Premium Plus Suite Living Room Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Premium Suite Living Room Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Balcony of Deluxe Plus Suite & Premium Plus Suite Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Kitchen in the room
Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Premium Suite Kitchen Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming Pool Sun bed Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Gym Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Gym Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Sauna Room Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Steam Room Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Meeting Room Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Business Center Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Banquet Hall Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - MnM Cafe Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - MnM Cafe Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - MnM Cafe
Area: Al Barsha Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
287 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (287)
Sort by:
Chan Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 4, 2012
Big room

Big room, clean
9
A bit difficult to find... But the location already good relative to price.. The room is big and service is good.
Jayro L. Couples United States of America, October 4, 2012
Great hotel

Location, modern, clean, spacious, quality
9
I found it to be a pleasant hotel to stay at. The price was great and the quality was beyond anything close to what I was imagining. I recommend this hotel highly to anyone who is thinking of a pleasant place to stay. The only negative I would have to say was the view was a little dull but you can still see some interesting landmarks from our room.
Shopping Tip: Save yourself the cabfare and walk to the Mall of Emirates, it is only a 5 minute walk by foot, although of course if the weather is unbearably hot then take a cab.
Guo W. Couples China, October 2, 2012
The shower water is not hot enough.....

near Emirates mall metro
6
though we asked a non-smoking room, the room they gave us still smelled. the shower water is not hot enought. execpt that, everything is okay.
Richard A. Groups United States of America, September 29, 2012
Nice location very friendly staff

Pool on the roof was very nice along with gym.
8.3
Group of friends stayed in a premium plus suite. Bathrooms were very nice. Furniture in common area needs to be updated. Also asked for extra wine glasses and was told they had no extra, not a good thing. Overall very nice quality stay and affordable.
Liam G. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 26, 2012
A bad experience

Decent location
4.3
This was not my first time in Dubai, and I have stayed in a few different hotels previously. So I know the standard that this city can produce. This hotel meets none of these standards. Arrived for checkin just after 2pm. Was only one lady at checkin desk, and instead of dealing with one person at a time she was dealing with multiple people. This meant that nobody had her full attention and to get any service you had to interrupt her. Was very frustrating. Finally got to our room and had to call guest services twice within our first hour there as the kettle and washing machine were not working - both of these problems were solved quickly but was needless hassle. The next morning we discovered the toaster was broken but at that point we didn't bother reporting it. The pool on the roof was quite nice but there are very limited sun loungers and they are all located on one end of the roof meaning you need to step over other bathers and is not exactly a relaxing experience. The room was ok, nothing special. I felt that the rug and couch were dirty and a towel rack fell on me when I tried to get a towel. Went to Abu Dhabi for the day - left at 8am and returned at 6pm. 30 mins after returning housekeeping came! When we checked out they had to call a receptionist as not at desk which took about 5 minutes. Then had me fill out a questionnaire about the hotel - took it off me and started interrogating me about why I didn't like the hotel. All the while there is a cab outside waiting for me!
Kok H. Business travelers Singapore, September 18, 2012
Cosy setting and comfortable rooms

Comfortable beds and spacious
7.7
I didn't stay long in the hotel as i arrived late in the night. However, the ambience at the lobby was welcoming and make me feel at home during check-in. The front office was quick in allocating me a room for me to rest early. I wish i had arrived earlier to explore the facilities the hotel has.
Mark B. Couples United Kingdom, September 17, 2012
Very spacious and friendly hotel

The pool was very nice and only a 5 minute walk to the mall
7
Very nice stay but the room we were given had a very bad view and was next to a building site which let it down due to it beening very noisy in the morning
Shopping Tip: If you want food to take to your hotel room go to lui lui hypermarket just round the corner it's alot cheaper that the supermarket inside the mall
Tasneem K. Couples South Africa, September 15, 2012
Spacious but that's about it.

close to mall
6.7
the hotel was very spacious and within walking distance to the mall of emirates. however in 45 degreed it's difficult to even walk 20meters so don't bank on walking to the mall every day. the finishes were very average and nothing five star at all but the hotel was clean. the wifi is not free and only accessible in public areas.
Shopping Tip: Near the mall of emirates
Asm A. Couples Oman, September 2, 2012
Lovely hotel and service

Good location
6.7
Good location, near by the Emirate mall. Easily access with car parking.
Saif B. Families with older children Oman, August 24, 2012
best hotel staff are friendly

rooms are good with comfort bed
7.3
i enjoyed the place is good and quite, near to the mall, good car parking, with high security. it has very good swimming pool

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha DubaiAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Hotel ExteriorAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Hotel EntranceAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - ReceptionAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Lobby Stair CaseAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Master Bedroom for all room typesAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Premium Plus Suite Guest bedroomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Premium Suite Guest BedroomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Reading Desk in all room typesAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Deluxe Suite Living RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Bathroom in all room typesAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Bathroom for All Room CategoriesAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Deluxe Plus Suite Living RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Premium Plus Suite Living RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Premium Suite Living RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Balcony of Deluxe Plus Suite & Premium Plus SuiteAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Kitchen in the roomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Premium Suite KitchenAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming Pool Sun bedAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - GymAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - GymAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Sauna RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Steam RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Meeting RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Business CenterAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Banquet HallAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - MnM CafeAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - MnM CafeAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - MnM CafeAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - MnM LoungeAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming Pool SofaAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Meeting RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - LobbyAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming PoolAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - RestaurantAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B08