Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha

Al Barsha 1, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 450605

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
385 reviews

225 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (385)
Sort by:
Richard M. Couples United States of America, July 26, 2013
Comfortable apartment stay with friendly

Location, Staff, Comfort
8.7
Though we did not use the facilities such as pool and gym it all looks good. The staff were very nice and responsive and the apartment size room was configured nicely and was very comfy. It's near MOE and Sheik Zayed Road and Public Transport. It was a quick and comfy overnight stay for us. Parking was easy and accessible.
Report this review
Rabeea S. Families with young children Pakistan, July 10, 2013
Most comfortable, especially with young children

Room cleanliness, excellent room facilities, proximity to metro and shopping
9.3
My family was very pleased with our stay at Abidos. The rooms were spacious, well maintained, and regularly cleaned. The staff was courteous and always ready to help. The kitchen was well equipped and we had no difficulty warming food etc, especially as we were travelling with young kids. The supermarket was also very close (just across) as were a number of restaurants which made meal times really convenient.
Report this review
Mehdi P. Couples United Arab Emirates, June 10, 2013
moderate

large room
3.3
not more good
Report this review
Snezhana J. Couples Macedonia, May 21, 2013
very good location

location location location
9
it was short but pleasant. the thing i liked the most was that the hotel is 2 minutes walking distance from The Mall of Emirates. I liked my room/apartment which was huge! :)
Report this review
Snezhana J. Couples Macedonia, May 21, 2013
perfect location

location location location
9
Report this review
Graham S. Couples United Kingdom, May 18, 2013
Large suite near Mall of the Emirates

Good Breakfast, Rooftop Pool, 10 minutes to the Mall
7.3
Our 1 bed suite was a good size with a balcony. The room furnishings & fittings were a bit 'tired' but OK for the price. The rooftop pool was nice but several of the sun-loungers were broken, so the hotel needs some money spent to justify a 5* rating. Reception staff were friendly & helpful. Great value breakfast if you book & pay the night before only 42 dirhams instead of 70 on the day. 10 minute walk to the Mall of the Emirates, 20 to the metro station. Dubai is very spread out but Taxi's are cheap 85 dirhams from the airport (mot rush hour) & less than 20 to Wild Wadi /Jumerah beach.
Report this review
Edwin F. Couples United States of America, May 11, 2013
Great price clean hotel great staff

Spa service, staff cordial and friendly and clean environment
9.3
Report this review
Jerry J. Business travelers Canada, May 1, 2013
Good Location

location big rooms
8
Report this review
Elaine B. Couples Australia, April 28, 2013
Pleasantly surprised

Size of rooms and bathrooms swImming pool and staff
8.3
We were in a 2 bedroom apt with a full kitchen with 2 ensuite bathrooms and a toilet very clean and comfortable the only issue we had was our wakeup call was late and they hadnt ordered our transfer to airport
Report this review
Jerome S. Business travelers United States of America, April 28, 2013
Disappointing and not worth the cost for a suite.

location close to the mall, close to local dinning, and easy travel
7
This is a very good location to stay in if your planes is to see the sites around. Also good location for dinning out.
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 225 reviews Next page
Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha DubaiAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Meeting RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming PoolAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - RestaurantAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - RestaurantAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - BathroomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Meeting RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - BathroomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - BallroomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - RestaurantAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - BathroomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - SpaAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - RestaurantAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - RestaurantAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - ReceptionAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Fitness RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - BathroomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - SpaAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming PoolAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - ExteriorAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Pub/LoungeAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - BathroomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Meeting RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Meeting RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - BuffetAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - RestaurantAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Meeting RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Kitchen


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07