or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha

Al Barsha 1, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 450605 (Show on map)

Book now!

Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Hotel Exterior Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Hotel Entrance Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Reception Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Lobby Stair Case Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Master Bedroom for all room types Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Premium Plus Suite Guest bedroom Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Premium Suite Guest Bedroom Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Reading Desk in all room types Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Deluxe Suite Living Room Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Bathroom in all room types Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Bathroom for All Room Categories Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Deluxe Plus Suite Living Room Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Premium Plus Suite Living Room Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Premium Suite Living Room Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Balcony of Deluxe Plus Suite & Premium Plus Suite Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Kitchen in the room
Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Premium Suite Kitchen Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming Pool Sun bed Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Gym Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Gym Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Sauna Room Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Steam Room Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Meeting Room Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Business Center Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Banquet Hall Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - MnM Cafe Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - MnM Cafe Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - MnM Cafe
Area: Al Barsha Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
299 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (299)
Sort by:
Abdulbari A. Families with young children Yemen, October 29, 2012
good hotel

big rooms
7.7
it was in all is a good stay. i recommend people spicily families how need to stay near emirate mole to stay in this hotel. the prices of this hotel is good compared to other hotels with the same stares. it is in the middle of dubai male and marina male.
Mohammed B. Couples United Kingdom, October 13, 2012
Luxury apartments and great location

Large living space and easy reach of local attractions
8
Have been staying at this hotel now for the past 2 years. The apartment size is great for both couples and a family. The rooms are very well laid out and have lots of space. They are fitted out with everything you would expect from a self catering apartment
Shopping Tip: 5m walk to Mall of Emirates
Dohnt S. Business travelers New Zealand, October 11, 2012
Awesome rooms with a cool pool

Good sized rooms with great facilities
10
Loved the hotel. Definitely 4 star. Big rooms, good cooking facilities, pool on the roof, excellent inrternet connection.
Shopping Tip: Mall of the Emirates is an esay 5 minute walk from the hotel with train access from there.
Baher A. Couples Egypt, October 6, 2012
Perfect choice

Spacious, good service
9.7
The rooms are very spacious, furniture is modern and new, wired internet available in rooms, good variety of tv channels, the service and cleanness was very good, very close to mall of the emirates ( 5 minutes walking ) but if it is too hot outside it's not a good walk, the roof pool is not as big as it looks on the website but it is nice, the weak point about this hotel it does not serve Alcoholics, if you have your own drinks you can use at your room but the hotel is not licensed to serve this
Keyvan A. Couples United Kingdom, October 6, 2012
Fantastic Hotel with nice location and room size

Lovely staff and nice atmosphere
8
I recommend this Hotel for all families and couples for a short visit and holiday.
Chan Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 4, 2012
Big room

Big room, clean
9
A bit difficult to find... But the location already good relative to price.. The room is big and service is good.
Jayro L. Couples United States of America, October 4, 2012
Great hotel

Location, modern, clean, spacious, quality
9
I found it to be a pleasant hotel to stay at. The price was great and the quality was beyond anything close to what I was imagining. I recommend this hotel highly to anyone who is thinking of a pleasant place to stay. The only negative I would have to say was the view was a little dull but you can still see some interesting landmarks from our room.
Shopping Tip: Save yourself the cabfare and walk to the Mall of Emirates, it is only a 5 minute walk by foot, although of course if the weather is unbearably hot then take a cab.
Guo W. Couples China, October 2, 2012
The shower water is not hot enough.....

near Emirates mall metro
6
though we asked a non-smoking room, the room they gave us still smelled. the shower water is not hot enought. execpt that, everything is okay.
Richard A. Groups United States of America, September 29, 2012
Nice location very friendly staff

Pool on the roof was very nice along with gym.
8.3
Group of friends stayed in a premium plus suite. Bathrooms were very nice. Furniture in common area needs to be updated. Also asked for extra wine glasses and was told they had no extra, not a good thing. Overall very nice quality stay and affordable.
Liam G. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 26, 2012
A bad experience

Decent location
4.3
This was not my first time in Dubai, and I have stayed in a few different hotels previously. So I know the standard that this city can produce. This hotel meets none of these standards. Arrived for checkin just after 2pm. Was only one lady at checkin desk, and instead of dealing with one person at a time she was dealing with multiple people. This meant that nobody had her full attention and to get any service you had to interrupt her. Was very frustrating. Finally got to our room and had to call guest services twice within our first hour there as the kettle and washing machine were not working - both of these problems were solved quickly but was needless hassle. The next morning we discovered the toaster was broken but at that point we didn't bother reporting it. The pool on the roof was quite nice but there are very limited sun loungers and they are all located on one end of the roof meaning you need to step over other bathers and is not exactly a relaxing experience. The room was ok, nothing special. I felt that the rug and couch were dirty and a towel rack fell on me when I tried to get a towel. Went to Abu Dhabi for the day - left at 8am and returned at 6pm. 30 mins after returning housekeeping came! When we checked out they had to call a receptionist as not at desk which took about 5 minutes. Then had me fill out a questionnaire about the hotel - took it off me and started interrogating me about why I didn't like the hotel. All the while there is a cab outside waiting for me!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha DubaiAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Hotel ExteriorAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Hotel EntranceAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - ReceptionAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Lobby Stair CaseAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Master Bedroom for all room typesAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Premium Plus Suite Guest bedroomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Premium Suite Guest BedroomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Reading Desk in all room typesAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Deluxe Suite Living RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Bathroom in all room typesAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Bathroom for All Room CategoriesAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Deluxe Plus Suite Living RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Premium Plus Suite Living RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Premium Suite Living RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Balcony of Deluxe Plus Suite & Premium Plus SuiteAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Kitchen in the roomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Premium Suite KitchenAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming Pool Sun bedAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - GymAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - GymAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Sauna RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Steam RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Meeting RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Business CenterAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Banquet HallAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - MnM CafeAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - MnM CafeAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - MnM CafeAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - MnM LoungeAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming Pool SofaAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Meeting RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - LobbyAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming PoolAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - RestaurantAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B02