or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha

Al Barsha 1, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 450605 (Show on map)

Book now!

Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Hotel Exterior Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Hotel Entrance Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Reception Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Lobby Stair Case Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Master Bedroom for all room types Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Premium Plus Suite Guest bedroom Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Premium Suite Guest Bedroom Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Reading Desk in all room types Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Deluxe Suite Living Room Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Bathroom in all room types Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Bathroom for All Room Categories Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Deluxe Plus Suite Living Room Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Premium Plus Suite Living Room Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Premium Suite Living Room Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Balcony of Deluxe Plus Suite & Premium Plus Suite Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Kitchen in the room
Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Premium Suite Kitchen Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming Pool Sun bed Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Gym Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Gym Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Sauna Room Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Steam Room Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Meeting Room Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Business Center Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Banquet Hall Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - MnM Cafe Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - MnM Cafe Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - MnM Cafe
Area: Al Barsha Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
331 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (331)
Sort by:
Ifran H. Families with young children Sri Lanka, February 8, 2013
comfortable stay

room size
9
we booked a two bed room suit. it was in very good condition. room service was good. the main thing about this hotel is the actual room size, very comfortable stay. we will definitely book this hotel again.
Shopping Tip: emirates mall was nearby
Matthew M. Business travelers Australia, January 31, 2013
Thoroughly disapointing for a 5 Star Hotel

Location to Mall of the Emirates
4
I was disappointed with the service of this hotel. The room I had booked was not readyat 5pm when the claimed check in time was 2pm. Reception asked me to wait 1 hourwhile they made a room with a balcany ready. After requesting any room, they provided a room without a balcany at a lesser rate to what I had booked. There was no hot water for the showers. After informing management of this, and assured that I would be called, there was no call. After then following up at 7pm (following a 9am check out) the Front Desk Manager informed me that his engineer had called me which he had not. I have not been contacted to follow up from the hotel for 2 weeks now. Extremely unsatisfied with the service and stay on the so called 5 star Hotel.
Fazal I. Families with young children Pakistan, January 27, 2013
Good location but apartments were not that clean

Near to the mall, supermarket right in front of the hotel. Eating places very near to the hotel
7
I have stayed at this hotel in 2012 as well and had a wonderful stay however this time it fell short of my expectations. The room was not very clean. The rug had stains and the floors were not properly cleaned. The sofa in the sitting room was dirty and outdated. The overall service was not up to the standard which could be due to high occupancy at the hotel. Overall it is a nice hotel provided they pay special attention to cleanliness and service response time.
Shopping Tip: Near to the Mall of Emirates. Good shops nearby as well
Nahed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 17, 2013
Lovely hotel

Nothing special
10
Thanks agoda Good hotel as usual Thanks
Ali A. Groups Saudi Arabia, January 1, 2013
Clean and spacious rooms

The rooms
7.3
The only good thing about this hotel is the clean and spacious rooms. Excellent choice for conservative family or with kids. Not much to do at the hotel, food choices are limited but Emarits mall is 10-15 minutes walking. Vary calm hotel but not too close from everything.
Jason H. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 22, 2012
A modern apartment hotel, well maintained.

The area is lively in terms of eating choices. Also very close to the Mall of the Emirates
9
Overall, this was a good choice hotel with a young family. I chose the hotel, due to being relatively near to the Palm and Atlantis by taxi. The price of the hotel was very good value. It is situated very close to the Mall of the Emirates, and has a good choice of eateries nearby too. The hotel itself, is an apartment type, which means you can cook and clean there too. Excellent facilities, as is new and modern. A good pool and gym too.
Shopping Tip: The Mall of the Emirates is just another Mall in Dubai, but with the added advantage of housing 'Ski-World', if that is your thing.
Michael D. Families with young children United States of America, December 16, 2012
Good hotel apartment

Location, Price
8.3
The hotel is located walking distance from the Mall of the Emirates in Dubai and the Metro. The staff were accommodating, as we were a local stay (electrical problem in our house). The only negative is the restaurant. The food is not high quality and the prices are very high. You can find a more inexpensive restaurant in the neighborhood with much better quality. I also found it odd that I couldn't extend my stay at the same price through the reception staff. Instead, I had to go online and book another night (for the same price I was paying)- then transfer the new reservation to the staff.
Shopping Tip: Mall of the Emirates. 3 min. walking distance.
Yiu P. Couples Hong Kong, December 14, 2012
Room in Dubai

Giant room
7
The room is so big with kitchen. Unfortunately, we just stay for a short time and cannot utilize the facilities.
Shopping Tip: A Big mall is nearby
Alexander P. Couples United Kingdom, December 9, 2012
Great location and good value for money

5mins away from Mall of Emirates, short taxi ride away from all major sights
8
Nice, clean conveniently located hotel apartments near Mall of the Emirates. The whole apartment was cleaned every day and new towels, soaps, tea and coffee etc were provided. The apartment was large and spacious with good aircon. Concierge were very helpful and friendly, and there was also a little in house travel desk who could make reservations for you for everything from camel riding in the desert and Oman day trips, to bar reservations at the Burj Khalifa. It was really easy to pop out to the supermarket in the mall, or the Lulu Hypermarket at the end of the road to pick up groceries. One of the few cons about this hotel is that the dishes provided in the kitchen were quite limited, so it would have been hard to cook a three course meal, but there was enought to make breakfast, pasta etc. We didn't use the pool, or restaurant so can't comment on those but overall our stay was very comfotable and we would happily stay here again. All of the main sights/areas were easily reachable by taxi (5 mins to Kitesurf beach area/Burj al Arab, 10 mins to Jumeirah Beach/JBR/The Walk, 10mins to Downtown (Dubai Mall, Burj Khalifa) etc.
Giuseppe F. Families with young children Italy, December 8, 2012
Good hotel, poor service

Location, suite size
5.3
The hotel is located in an excellent position, one short walk away from the Mall of the Emirates and bang in the heart of lively Al Barsha. The suite suize was very comfortable, with the great addition of a small second bathroom. Where it left a lot to be desired is the service in general. Slow and very shallow housekeeping, the cleaness of the carpets was far from ideal, the bar and restaurant service not very sharp. But overall decent value for money: if you are not after a lavish and luxurious experience and you only use the hotel as a jump-off point, then it's a good pick.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha DubaiAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Hotel ExteriorAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Hotel EntranceAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - ReceptionAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Lobby Stair CaseAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Master Bedroom for all room typesAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Premium Plus Suite Guest bedroomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Premium Suite Guest BedroomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Reading Desk in all room typesAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Deluxe Suite Living RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Bathroom in all room typesAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Bathroom for All Room CategoriesAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Deluxe Plus Suite Living RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Premium Plus Suite Living RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Premium Suite Living RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Balcony of Deluxe Plus Suite & Premium Plus SuiteAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Kitchen in the roomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Premium Suite KitchenAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming Pool Sun bedAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - GymAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - GymAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Sauna RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Steam RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Meeting RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Business CenterAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Banquet HallAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - MnM CafeAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - MnM CafeAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - MnM CafeAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - MnM LoungeAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming Pool SofaAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Meeting RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - LobbyAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming PoolAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - RestaurantAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A07