or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha

Al Barsha 1, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 450605 (Show on map)

Book now!

Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Hotel Exterior Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Hotel Entrance Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Reception Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Lobby Stair Case Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Master Bedroom for all room types Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Premium Plus Suite Guest bedroom Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Premium Suite Guest Bedroom Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Reading Desk in all room types Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Deluxe Suite Living Room Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Bathroom in all room types Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Bathroom for All Room Categories Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Deluxe Plus Suite Living Room Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Premium Plus Suite Living Room Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Premium Suite Living Room Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Balcony of Deluxe Plus Suite & Premium Plus Suite Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Kitchen in the room
Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Premium Suite Kitchen Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming Pool Sun bed Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Gym Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Gym Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Sauna Room Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Steam Room Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Meeting Room Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Business Center Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Banquet Hall Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - MnM Cafe Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - MnM Cafe Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - MnM Cafe
Area: Al Barsha Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
319 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (319)
Sort by:
Michael D. Families with young children United States of America, December 16, 2012
Good hotel apartment

Location, Price
8.3
The hotel is located walking distance from the Mall of the Emirates in Dubai and the Metro. The staff were accommodating, as we were a local stay (electrical problem in our house). The only negative is the restaurant. The food is not high quality and the prices are very high. You can find a more inexpensive restaurant in the neighborhood with much better quality. I also found it odd that I couldn't extend my stay at the same price through the reception staff. Instead, I had to go online and book another night (for the same price I was paying)- then transfer the new reservation to the staff.
Shopping Tip: Mall of the Emirates. 3 min. walking distance.
Yiu P. Couples Hong Kong, December 14, 2012
Room in Dubai

Giant room
7
The room is so big with kitchen. Unfortunately, we just stay for a short time and cannot utilize the facilities.
Shopping Tip: A Big mall is nearby
Alexander P. Couples United Kingdom, December 9, 2012
Great location and good value for money

5mins away from Mall of Emirates, short taxi ride away from all major sights
8
Nice, clean conveniently located hotel apartments near Mall of the Emirates. The whole apartment was cleaned every day and new towels, soaps, tea and coffee etc were provided. The apartment was large and spacious with good aircon. Concierge were very helpful and friendly, and there was also a little in house travel desk who could make reservations for you for everything from camel riding in the desert and Oman day trips, to bar reservations at the Burj Khalifa. It was really easy to pop out to the supermarket in the mall, or the Lulu Hypermarket at the end of the road to pick up groceries. One of the few cons about this hotel is that the dishes provided in the kitchen were quite limited, so it would have been hard to cook a three course meal, but there was enought to make breakfast, pasta etc. We didn't use the pool, or restaurant so can't comment on those but overall our stay was very comfotable and we would happily stay here again. All of the main sights/areas were easily reachable by taxi (5 mins to Kitesurf beach area/Burj al Arab, 10 mins to Jumeirah Beach/JBR/The Walk, 10mins to Downtown (Dubai Mall, Burj Khalifa) etc.
Giuseppe F. Families with young children Italy, December 8, 2012
Good hotel, poor service

Location, suite size
5.3
The hotel is located in an excellent position, one short walk away from the Mall of the Emirates and bang in the heart of lively Al Barsha. The suite suize was very comfortable, with the great addition of a small second bathroom. Where it left a lot to be desired is the service in general. Slow and very shallow housekeeping, the cleaness of the carpets was far from ideal, the bar and restaurant service not very sharp. But overall decent value for money: if you are not after a lavish and luxurious experience and you only use the hotel as a jump-off point, then it's a good pick.
Lim C. Groups Brunei Darussalam, December 8, 2012
Great location and spacious rooms

Clean and friendly staff
8.7
We booked a two-bedrooms apartment and the rooms are really spacious and my family (especially my kids) really enjoy the stay. The hotel is also strategically located near Mall of Emirates (only 5-7 minutes walk). It is really a superb location. Highly recommended.
Andreas H. Business travelers Cyphrus, December 7, 2012
Excellent in all terms

Excellent locaton for business or pleasure, large and comfortable rooms, very friendly staff, free fast internet, very
10
I have been travelling for business in Dubai for more than 6 months and have been staying at a number of hotel appartments around the 100 euros per day until I find one that combines a good location (business area, near to mall, metro etc) , friendly staff, clean comfortable envirnoment, fresh looks and free internet and quet. The Corp Executive Al Barsha has all these! Highly recommended
John M. Couples Australia, November 21, 2012
Great location but shame about the rooftop

Great location
7.3
This hotel is in a great location however you can only get WIFI (which you are charged for) on the rooftop or foyer. Not great for private conversations. Our main issue was there are not enough lounges by the pool and you are unable to sit at the tables unless you purchase either food or a beverage. Mind you after staying there for 7 nights not once did we see anyone sitting at the tables, so a complete waste of space. They would be better off getting rid of these and putting more lounges in.
Colleen N. Groups Australia, November 15, 2012
Every aspect of the Experience - Great!

Room size, location, staff 24 hr check in.
9
We had a wonderful experience. Helpful staff, well designed appointed large apartments. Good air con, good deal currently on breakfast. Wish we could have stayed longer. No negatives - would recommend to anyone.
John K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 8, 2012
Excellant Hotel

Close to the Mall of the Emirates, Supermarket across the street from the motel.
9.3
This was my fourth stay at this hotel. The staff has always been great,hotel is clean and comfortable. The only downside to me is the restaurant. The service could be a lot better. Other than that, I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a clean and comfortable place to stay at a resonable price.
Abdulbari A. Families with young children Yemen, October 29, 2012
good hotel

big rooms
7.7
it was in all is a good stay. i recommend people spicily families how need to stay near emirate mole to stay in this hotel. the prices of this hotel is good compared to other hotels with the same stares. it is in the middle of dubai male and marina male.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha DubaiAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Hotel ExteriorAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Hotel EntranceAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - ReceptionAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Lobby Stair CaseAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Master Bedroom for all room typesAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Premium Plus Suite Guest bedroomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Premium Suite Guest BedroomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Reading Desk in all room typesAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Deluxe Suite Living RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Bathroom in all room typesAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Bathroom for All Room CategoriesAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Deluxe Plus Suite Living RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Premium Plus Suite Living RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Premium Suite Living RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Balcony of Deluxe Plus Suite & Premium Plus SuiteAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Kitchen in the roomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Premium Suite KitchenAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming Pool Sun bedAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - GymAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - GymAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Sauna RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Steam RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Meeting RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Business CenterAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Banquet HallAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - MnM CafeAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - MnM CafeAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - MnM CafeAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - MnM LoungeAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming Pool SofaAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Meeting RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - LobbyAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming PoolAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - RestaurantAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C01