or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha

Al Barsha 1, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 450605 (Show on map)

Book now!

Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Hotel Exterior Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Hotel Entrance Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Reception Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Lobby Stair Case Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Master Bedroom for all room types Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Premium Plus Suite Guest bedroom Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Premium Suite Guest Bedroom Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Reading Desk in all room types Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Deluxe Suite Living Room Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Bathroom in all room types Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Bathroom for All Room Categories Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Deluxe Plus Suite Living Room Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Premium Plus Suite Living Room Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Premium Suite Living Room Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Balcony of Deluxe Plus Suite & Premium Plus Suite Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Kitchen in the room
Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Premium Suite Kitchen Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming Pool Sun bed Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Gym Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Gym Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Sauna Room Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Steam Room Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Meeting Room Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Business Center Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Banquet Hall Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - MnM Cafe Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - MnM Cafe Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - MnM Cafe
Area: Al Barsha Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
282 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (282)
Sort by:
Michelle W. Couples Australia, July 29, 2014
disappointing

the location of this hotel is near the mall of the emirites and was very spacious
5.7
on first impressions we were pleased with the size of the apartment and the location and seemed like good value for money although it was dated and a bit tired. on speaking with the tour desk attendant he gave us the wrong directions to get to the mall which caused us to be wandering around in 50 degree heat asking for directions. the tour desk options are extremely limited at the hotel i suggest you do your own research for what is on offer not just what they have there. they call it an apartment hotel and had a reasonable equipped kitchen (only 2 of everything!!). however when looking for the sponge,, detergent and tea towel to clean up after breakfast as that is all we wanted to prepare at the hotel, there was none. on asking the reception for these items they informed me they did not provide them, which is obviously why all the plates, cups, glasses were dirty in the cupboard. i also phoned to ask for a bath mat as the housekeeping had forgotten to provide it on the service of the room and it was never delivered. on the last day we asked for a wakeup call and taxi the evening before to go to the airport. they never provided the wake up call, lucky we had also set our own alarms and i had to phone and remind them of our taxi request. i wouldnt stay here again.
Abdulrazaq A. Couples Saudi Arabia, July 13, 2014
Great time

Shopping, nice hotel, friendly staff.
10
Great and quite hotel.
Aref A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, July 12, 2014
Near emirates mall

Location in center of city
4.7
Value of stay near city shopping mall and near restaurateurs
Nawaf A. Families with young children Kuwait, July 1, 2014
Nice clean big room .quite area near to shooping .

Location big room quick check in /out
6
Good hotel Nice clean big room .quite area near to shooping .
Wasif M. Solo travelers Pakistan, June 10, 2014
Nice Clean Hotel with not so good staff

Room Size, Location and Cleanliness
6.7
The hotel is nice and at a convenient location. The best thing I liked was the size of the apartment which could accommodate atleast 4 people. The hotel was also very clean. The worst part was the receptionist at the time of check-in who was extremely rude and even said that I may not ever re-book this hotel. He also lied to me about the room status.
Zaytoen A. Solo travelers South Africa, May 25, 2014
extremely good experience

location, value for money, room service menu
8
it was the first time to stay there and i throughly enjoyed all the things mentioned above. just one point to mention, breakfast buffet menu was not really in line with some of the other places i stayed at in Dubai. other than that i would and have recommedned it to my friends and colleagues and would stay there when my family visits Dubai.
Sami A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, May 24, 2014
nice and quiet stay.

clean condition, a/c is great and the design of the room is nice.
7
In two words (quiet and comfortable)
Jeremy P. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 5, 2014
Hairs in shower, very slow wifi, tired interior

None
4.3
Old sofas, loud traffic noise, poor standards would not recommend the area offers much better
Rohan G. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2014
value for money in a good location

the size of the appartment, location to mall of the emirates and the price
10
The abidos apartments are about a 5_10 minute walk from the mall of the emirates. My apartment had a great balcony overlooking the front street, 2 toilets a very comfortable bed in a seperate room plus a kitchen and a very large fridge. The lounge room was quite a good size. There were also 2 televisions. There are 2 hotplates, a micro/conv oven and limited cooking utensils. The man who came in the morning was very friendly as were the front desk staff. There is a small supermarket across the road, another one under 10 min away (lulus which is huge) and then there is the one in the mall of the emirates which is even bigger.overall I enjoyed my stay 8 nights and would stay here again
Abdulrazaq A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, April 5, 2014
it was great time in this hotel.

food, big rooms, friendly staff.
8.3
its great quite area and lovely hotel with great staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha DubaiAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Hotel ExteriorAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Hotel EntranceAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - ReceptionAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Lobby Stair CaseAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Master Bedroom for all room typesAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Premium Plus Suite Guest bedroomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Premium Suite Guest BedroomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Reading Desk in all room typesAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Deluxe Suite Living RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Bathroom in all room typesAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Bathroom for All Room CategoriesAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Deluxe Plus Suite Living RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Premium Plus Suite Living RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Premium Suite Living RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Balcony of Deluxe Plus Suite & Premium Plus SuiteAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Kitchen in the roomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Premium Suite KitchenAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming Pool Sun bedAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - GymAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - GymAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Sauna RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Steam RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Meeting RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Business CenterAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Banquet HallAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - MnM CafeAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - MnM CafeAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - MnM CafeAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - MnM LoungeAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming Pool SofaAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Meeting RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - LobbyAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming PoolAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - RestaurantAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B05