or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha

Al Barsha 1, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 450605 (Show on map)

Book now!

Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Hotel Exterior Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Hotel Entrance Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Reception Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Lobby Stair Case Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Master Bedroom for all room types Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Premium Plus Suite Guest bedroom Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Premium Suite Guest Bedroom Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Reading Desk in all room types Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Deluxe Suite Living Room Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Bathroom in all room types Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Bathroom for All Room Categories Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Deluxe Plus Suite Living Room Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Premium Plus Suite Living Room Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Premium Suite Living Room Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Balcony of Deluxe Plus Suite & Premium Plus Suite Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Kitchen in the room
Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Premium Suite Kitchen Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming Pool Sun bed Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Gym Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Gym Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Sauna Room Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Steam Room Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Meeting Room Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Business Center Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Banquet Hall Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - MnM Cafe Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - MnM Cafe Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - MnM Cafe
Area: Al Barsha Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
313 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (313)
Sort by:
George B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 12, 2014
Fantastic Room

Location. Staff. Cleanliness
9.3
I was staying around the corner at the Ibis for the first 2 nights and then booked through Agoda into this hotel. I managed to get the 2 bedroom suite for half what I was paying at the Ibis. It was great!
Ahmed A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, October 23, 2014
Big suite, but bad cleanness!

Space, staff, nearby super market.
7
Big space, nice staff, parking available, two bath rooms. But the cleanness at the bed is terrible! My wife got itch on her skin.
Tarek I. Business travelers Qatar, October 16, 2014
Worst experience ever

location close to emirates mall, that's about it
3
Room was dirty, furniture very old and smelly, shower in bathroom not working, staff is very very unfriendly and rude, they even refused to give me an invoice. I will never go there again, there are many better cheaper options in that area.
Vishal K. Families with young children India, October 11, 2014
Nice clean Hotel Apartment

Location, cleanliness and Apartment size
6.7
Nice , cozy and comfortable. Staff performance needs some attention and it takes lot of time for delivery of any service. May be less support staff.
Shmiha A. Families with young children Oman, October 8, 2014
big disappointment

location only
6
I will never go again and I don't advice anyone to stay. There is no government rating and agoda is rating this hotel as a 5 stars but in reality its not even close to 4, the rugs and carpets are filthy the furniture is old, the Wifi is bad, and much more. Don't waste your money
Ibrahim A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, September 23, 2014
Houskeeping

Location, Room size, Staff
7
Overall is good but the housekeeping need improvement. They need to utilize detergents and not to use the same swapper to swipe all rooms' bathroom without clearing them. this will help to transferee the germs and sickness throughout all guests. The janitors need to clean and sanitize all equipment prior to use them in another room. Moreover, the smell of smoking is very strong you may smell it from the next room. this bothers us a lot. Let's have smoking free apartments .
Nawaf A. Solo travelers Kuwait, September 14, 2014
Good hotel

Big room ,clean and location
7.7
Nice hotel
Joanne M. Couples Philippines, September 11, 2014
Spacious room poor staff performance

The room was spacious we had an ensuite and a guest toilet, the room was equipped with a washing machine and an iron and they have foldable clothes dryers available, close to Mall of the Emirates
6.7
We enjoyed the free wifi, the size of the room and the accessibility to everywhere by cabs. Unfortunately, customer service was pretty bad. The staff at the spa and gym level could not be bothered at all. When we asked for early check-in they kept insisting we are not allowed until we said that we are happy to pay extra just so we can check-in early. We asked for the complimentary water which is standard for all hotels and they said only the first 250mL was free. At the pool, we were not allowed to bring our own bottle of water in, instead they insist that we buy from the bar. Overall, housekeeping needs to work on consistency in cleaning up. And the staff need to pick up their customer service but as they say you get what you pay for. It's not excellent but it will do.
Fawaz A. Groups Saudi Arabia, September 5, 2014
Pleasure

location
3.7
good
Michelle W. Couples Australia, July 29, 2014
disappointing

the location of this hotel is near the mall of the emirites and was very spacious
5.7
on first impressions we were pleased with the size of the apartment and the location and seemed like good value for money although it was dated and a bit tired. on speaking with the tour desk attendant he gave us the wrong directions to get to the mall which caused us to be wandering around in 50 degree heat asking for directions. the tour desk options are extremely limited at the hotel i suggest you do your own research for what is on offer not just what they have there. they call it an apartment hotel and had a reasonable equipped kitchen (only 2 of everything!!). however when looking for the sponge,, detergent and tea towel to clean up after breakfast as that is all we wanted to prepare at the hotel, there was none. on asking the reception for these items they informed me they did not provide them, which is obviously why all the plates, cups, glasses were dirty in the cupboard. i also phoned to ask for a bath mat as the housekeeping had forgotten to provide it on the service of the room and it was never delivered. on the last day we asked for a wakeup call and taxi the evening before to go to the airport. they never provided the wake up call, lucky we had also set our own alarms and i had to phone and remind them of our taxi request. i wouldnt stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha DubaiAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Hotel ExteriorAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Hotel EntranceAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - ReceptionAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Lobby Stair CaseAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Master Bedroom for all room typesAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Premium Plus Suite Guest bedroomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Premium Suite Guest BedroomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Reading Desk in all room typesAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Deluxe Suite Living RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Bathroom in all room typesAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Bathroom for All Room CategoriesAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Deluxe Plus Suite Living RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Premium Plus Suite Living RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Premium Suite Living RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Balcony of Deluxe Plus Suite & Premium Plus SuiteAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Kitchen in the roomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Premium Suite KitchenAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming Pool Sun bedAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - GymAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - GymAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Sauna RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Steam RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Meeting RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Business CenterAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Banquet HallAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - MnM CafeAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - MnM CafeAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - MnM CafeAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - MnM LoungeAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming Pool SofaAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Meeting RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - LobbyAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming PoolAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - RestaurantAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C08