Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha

Al Barsha 1, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 450605 (Show on map)

Book now!

Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Meeting Room Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Lobby Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming Pool Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Restaurant Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Restaurant Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Bathroom Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Meeting Room Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Bathroom Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Ballroom Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Restaurant Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Guest Room Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Bathroom Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Guest Room Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Guest Room Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Spa Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Restaurant
Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Bathroom Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Guest Room Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Restaurant Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Reception Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Fitness Room Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Bathroom Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Spa Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Guest Room Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming Pool Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Exterior Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Pub/Lounge Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Bathroom
Area: Al Barsha Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 364 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (364)
Sort by:
Nermeen H. Couples Kuwait, May 18, 2015
Good location goid staff clean

Clean location evry thing surraund
9.3
Good we ingoy alot near to emarits mall only 5 mint
Report this review
H J. Families with young children United States of America, May 15, 2015
Big rooms

Size and location to the mall
6.7
Quiet location. Easy to get into and close to the Mall. Size was very large. Simple and clean. However, I would not call it a 5 star. Far from it. Scuff marks on the floor. Cheap furniture.
Report this review
James G. Couples Australia, May 1, 2015
Spacious Appartment Great Location

Location, Appartment size and price
9.7
We had a great stay in our oversized Appartment. We did the hop on hop off bus which stopped at the Mall of Emirates and was only a 5 min walk from the hotel. Our flight arrived at 6am and nothing much opened for a few hours. Even the pool area at the hotel doesn't open until 9, so that was disappointing after a 14 hour flight. When we got to our room the safe did not work. I rang room service and they promptly fixed the issue by replacing the safe. On the last day we ordered room service for breakfast. It is reasonably priced and our cappuccino and eggs were lovely and hot. The bread that came with it was cold as ice and very stale. I wonder if it had been recycled from the breakfast buffet?
Report this review
Esther S. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 1, 2015
Really nice hotel

Cleaness, room comfort and the size of the room is big
8.7
Really nice, the hotel is new and well keep. Walking distance to Mall of Emirates. Will come back again for sure
Report this review
Catherine S. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 7, 2015
Good Value for Money

Very friendly and helpful staff, access to mall of the emirates, spacious apartment
6.7
This is our third stay at this particular location, so clearly, its pretty decent. There is a shortage of cutlery and crockery, which is frustrating when there are 5 in a group. Towels and bathrobes had to be requested, along with additional shampoos. apart from these minor irritations, this hotel is very good value for money (watch out for the additional nightly tax payable on arrival)The pool area is really pleasant (although the bar is dry) Overall, a good 5 night break and recommnended
Report this review
Harith A. Families with young children Oman, March 18, 2015
Good Quality Hotel

spacious apaerment, nearby grocery and other markets
9.3
perfect
Report this review
Nasser A. Business travelers Oman, March 14, 2015
Good hotel

Location,, space,, clean
8
Report this review
Zsuzsanna S. Couples Hungary, March 6, 2015
It was nice to sleep there.

Spacious rooms,bed,rooftop swimmingpool
8.3
We had a great week in this ap.hotel.The bed was really big and comfy.Rooms were very spacious,the kichen was good,but not well equipped!Housekeeping was everyday.There were 2 days without hot water,not even warm,but once I told them,they fixed it!We had car,so was easy to go around,close to Emirates mall.
Report this review
Ibrahim A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, March 4, 2015
a two day short trip

apartment and parking
7
Things to improve: Checking in experience Staff need to put on a smile, especially a grumpy lady at the roof coffee... I usually checkout at 12, but I got a letter saying you cannot have a late checkout, that wasn't necessary. Expect additional charge for Dubai Tourism Agency to be paid separately out of your agoda or booking reservation. Generally speaking, a good place for family and Emirate mall shoppers
Report this review
Ashsaripah A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, February 16, 2015
Value for money, good location

Location is close to wild wadi waterpark, jumeirah beach, medinat jumeirah souk, burj al-arab. Walking distance to mall of emirates.
7.7
A pleasant stay
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha DubaiAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Meeting RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - LobbyAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming PoolAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - RestaurantAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - RestaurantAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - BathroomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Meeting RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - BathroomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - BallroomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - RestaurantAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - BathroomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - SpaAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - RestaurantAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - BathroomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - RestaurantAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - ReceptionAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Fitness RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - BathroomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - SpaAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming PoolAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - ExteriorAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Pub/LoungeAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - BathroomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Meeting RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Meeting RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - BuffetAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - RestaurantAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Meeting RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Kitchen

Customer Reviews - Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha, Dubai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08