Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha

Al Barsha 1, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 450605 (Show on map)

Book now!

Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Hotel Exterior Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Hotel Entrance Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Reception Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Lobby Stair Case Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Master Bedroom for all room types Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Premium Plus Suite Guest bedroom Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Premium Suite Guest Bedroom Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Reading Desk in all room types Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Deluxe Suite Living Room Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Bathroom in all room types Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Bathroom for All Room Categories Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Deluxe Plus Suite Living Room Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Premium Plus Suite Living Room Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Premium Suite Living Room Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Balcony of Deluxe Plus Suite & Premium Plus Suite Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Kitchen in the room
Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Premium Suite Kitchen Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming Pool Sun bed Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Gym Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Gym Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Sauna Room Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Steam Room Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Meeting Room Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Business Center Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Banquet Hall Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - MnM Cafe Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - MnM Cafe Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - MnM Cafe
Area: Al Barsha Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
354 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (354)
Sort by:
Nermeen H. Couples Kuwait, May 18, 2015
Good location goid staff clean

Clean location evry thing surraund
9.3
Good we ingoy alot near to emarits mall only 5 mint
H J. Families with young children United States of America, May 15, 2015
Big rooms

Size and location to the mall
6.7
Quiet location. Easy to get into and close to the Mall. Size was very large. Simple and clean. However, I would not call it a 5 star. Far from it. Scuff marks on the floor. Cheap furniture.
James G. Couples Australia, May 1, 2015
Spacious Appartment Great Location

Location, Appartment size and price
9.7
We had a great stay in our oversized Appartment. We did the hop on hop off bus which stopped at the Mall of Emirates and was only a 5 min walk from the hotel. Our flight arrived at 6am and nothing much opened for a few hours. Even the pool area at the hotel doesn't open until 9, so that was disappointing after a 14 hour flight. When we got to our room the safe did not work. I rang room service and they promptly fixed the issue by replacing the safe. On the last day we ordered room service for breakfast. It is reasonably priced and our cappuccino and eggs were lovely and hot. The bread that came with it was cold as ice and very stale. I wonder if it had been recycled from the breakfast buffet?
Esther S. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 1, 2015
Really nice hotel

Cleaness, room comfort and the size of the room is big
8.7
Really nice, the hotel is new and well keep. Walking distance to Mall of Emirates. Will come back again for sure
Catherine S. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 7, 2015
Good Value for Money

Very friendly and helpful staff, access to mall of the emirates, spacious apartment
6.7
This is our third stay at this particular location, so clearly, its pretty decent. There is a shortage of cutlery and crockery, which is frustrating when there are 5 in a group. Towels and bathrobes had to be requested, along with additional shampoos. apart from these minor irritations, this hotel is very good value for money (watch out for the additional nightly tax payable on arrival)The pool area is really pleasant (although the bar is dry) Overall, a good 5 night break and recommnended
Harith A. Families with young children Oman, March 18, 2015
Good Quality Hotel

spacious apaerment, nearby grocery and other markets
9.3
perfect
Nasser A. Business travelers Oman, March 14, 2015
Good hotel

Location,, space,, clean
8
Zsuzsanna S. Couples Hungary, March 6, 2015
It was nice to sleep there.

Spacious rooms,bed,rooftop swimmingpool
8.3
We had a great week in this ap.hotel.The bed was really big and comfy.Rooms were very spacious,the kichen was good,but not well equipped!Housekeeping was everyday.There were 2 days without hot water,not even warm,but once I told them,they fixed it!We had car,so was easy to go around,close to Emirates mall.
Ibrahim A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, March 4, 2015
a two day short trip

apartment and parking
7
Things to improve: Checking in experience Staff need to put on a smile, especially a grumpy lady at the roof coffee... I usually checkout at 12, but I got a letter saying you cannot have a late checkout, that wasn't necessary. Expect additional charge for Dubai Tourism Agency to be paid separately out of your agoda or booking reservation. Generally speaking, a good place for family and Emirate mall shoppers
Ashsaripah A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, February 16, 2015
Value for money, good location

Location is close to wild wadi waterpark, jumeirah beach, medinat jumeirah souk, burj al-arab. Walking distance to mall of emirates.
7.7
A pleasant stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha DubaiAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Hotel ExteriorAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Hotel EntranceAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - ReceptionAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Lobby Stair CaseAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Master Bedroom for all room typesAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Premium Plus Suite Guest bedroomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Premium Suite Guest BedroomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Reading Desk in all room typesAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Deluxe Suite Living RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Bathroom in all room typesAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Bathroom for All Room CategoriesAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Deluxe Plus Suite Living RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Premium Plus Suite Living RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Premium Suite Living RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Balcony of Deluxe Plus Suite & Premium Plus SuiteAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Kitchen in the roomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Premium Suite KitchenAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming Pool Sun bedAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - GymAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - GymAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Sauna RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Steam RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Meeting RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Business CenterAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Banquet HallAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - MnM CafeAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - MnM CafeAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - MnM CafeAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - MnM LoungeAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming Pool SofaAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Meeting RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - LobbyAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming PoolAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - RestaurantAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3A05