or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel

Alt Moabit 99, Tiergarten, Berlin, Germany 10559 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : ABION

Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Hotel Exterior Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Exterior Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Entrance Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Exterior Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Lobby Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Lobby Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Fitness Room Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Interior Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restaurant
Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - View Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Exterior Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Exterior Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restaurant
Area: Tiergarten Number of Rooms: 224
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
71 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (71)
Sort by:
Yi Z. Business travelers China, May 2, 2014
Great

service,breakfast,bed
10
Nice experience
Paul S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 17, 2014
Beautiful water views

views of water from room, easy access from airport and walking distance to central railway station.
10
Had a restful and pleasant stay, very quiet room with fantastic views of the Spree River. Highly recommended.
Wei S. Couples China, July 29, 2013
A QUIET HOTEL

QUIET,CLEAN, FREE INTERNET
5
I was staying in the hotel just for one night. The aircon was not working and it was very hot and humid.The hotel staff changed the room for us, the air con for the whole hotel was not working properly. And hotel is old and really needs to be renovated. The rooms are clean and comfortable otherwise. Especially there is a complimentary internet, which helps.
Chun N. Couples Hong Kong, July 28, 2013
A little bit far away from the main train station.

Good Bed and Environment. Good breakfast
7.3
It was about 37 degree celsius when I entered this Hotel. I ask the helpdesk is there any air condition in my room (my room is the riverside room) and they say yes. Finally I get there and the air condition is out of order. The room is too hot and I get back to help desk to change the room. They say the riverside room with functioning air condition is all occupied. Finally I got the basic room. Everything is okay and I get an extra breakfast for compensation. I am upset that the helpdesk obvious know my room's air condition is not working and still put me in even it is 37 degree hot.
Claire A. Couples Australia, June 4, 2013
Lovely

Excellent location, great staff, very comfortable
8.7
Great stay over five nights in Berlin. Our room was comfortable, quiet and wonderful after big sightseeing days. The location was brilliant on the river, close to the train and metro and a ten minute walk to beautiful Tiergarten. Great facilities. Would stay again.
Ganbold T. Couples Mongolia, April 28, 2013
Clean hotel but very old stylish

Good breakfast, Clean room, good location
6.3
Hotel was good but it is a 3 star Hotel. For us who visits allways 5 star hotels was not the right one. But location was ok and we liked the breakfast. There was no slippers and also no possibility to make a tea.
Michael S. Business travelers Australia, March 9, 2013
very comfortable and attentive staff

the surroundings were very quiet,there was a bar nearby and the breakfast was amazing
7.7
Marcoux J. Solo travelers Canada, March 9, 2013
Good value for the money; close from everything.

Confortable clean room. Nicely located. Good service.
7
Rolando G. Families with older children Philippines, January 5, 2013
Lovely with Great location

Proximity to the Train Station and a walking distance to the center
8.3
Avoin Hotel gives a decent view of the river spree. Staff are well versed in english and are quite friendly and accomodating. The Rooms are veryu good and the restuarant if just fine, but the bar is very good. It is well place near a train station to go around Berlin . Area is very secure as it is very near thea Ministry Center and the presidential house. % star rating for this hotel.
Evelyn T. Couples Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Great place to stay

clean, comfortable, friendly staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel BerlinAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Hotel ExteriorAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - ExteriorAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - EntranceAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - ExteriorAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - LobbyAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - LobbyAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Fitness RoomAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - InteriorAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestaurantAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestaurantAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestaurantAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestaurantAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestaurantAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestaurantAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestaurantAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestaurantAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - ViewAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - ExteriorAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestaurantAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestaurantAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestaurantAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - ExteriorAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestaurantAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03