Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments

29 Phahonyothin Soi 3, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle Service Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant
Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet Corner Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily Cleaning Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Babysitter Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel Building
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3133 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3133)
Sort by:
Firdaus N. Solo travelers Singapore, January 1, 2011
Feel at home in the heart of Bangkok

Furnishing is contemporary, location is peaceful, modern gym with poolview, panoramic city view
8.3
Wonderful lighting in the apartment. Free breakfast daily. Spacious shower area. Cable tv channels.
Shopping Tip: Take the free shuttle to Villa Market near Ari BTS. They sell everything imported and hard to find goods in Bangkok.
Dat T. Couples Vietnam, January 1, 2011
Very good job!

fully serviced apartment, near Skytrain, friendly staff
9
I had a great second stay in Abloom. The concept is simple: an apartment with Skytrain station and 7/11 store nearby. On my second stay (at NY Eve) I was upgraded to an apartment with balcony on 11th floor overlooking the city, which was a gorgeous view. I will absolutely choose Abloom for my future stay in Bangkok.
Ronald B. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2010
hotel was very nice

room was very spacious with plenty of room for storage, kitchen area was great
9.7
our stay was wonderful, we would stay at the Abloom again...great location and access to sky train
Win H. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2010
Lovely hotel clean and big room.

Nice service, great room .
8.7
Enjoy staying .Food are good. A little far from sky train . Pool was clean. People are nice , they are all very help full.A lot cheaper if you book from internet. Room was great and clean.
Terry C. Couples United Kingdom, December 31, 2010
great hotel staff very good and speaks english

good gym pool ,great room main shops just down the road 100thb in a cab or the sky train just a 5 minuit walk away
9.3
we had a great stay good location for ever shoppers or if you just want to stay in the hotel , we had a great stay the hotel in just off the main road but once you are in your room all you could hear was the birds
Christoph L. Families with young children United States of America, December 30, 2010
Good value for money

rooftop swimming pool, good standard of hotel, has small gym, clean, comfortable room
8.3
we stayed there in december for one night in a one-bedroom superior with a baby and grandma. required an extra bed for an extra charge, because they allow only 2 people for the one-bedroom suite (and there is a reason: the couch is too small to sleep on). 5 minutes walk to bts train station via shortcut through the building. good value for the stay. the rooftop swimming pool is decent, and there is a small gym with sufficient equipment in decent condition. the baby cot was really cute. the aboom is a good alternative to hotels with good value for what we paid. breakfast was ok, albeit not great.
Shopping Tip: no shopping in the immediate neighborhood, but easy access to bts makes it easy to get around.
Natalya S. Couples Uzbekistan, December 29, 2010
Great Hotel, good location, big rooms!

Good service, convenient, clean rooms.
9
We loved our room, it was big, clean, and very convenient. Service was good, and we could have a great coffee in the bar near by. At the time we arrived, internet rooms were under construction, so we had to go to internet cafe somewhere else. It was generally a very good vacation and I can say, that if you are a couple looking for a not so expensive but luxury place to stay, this hotel is the one to choose.
Kok H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 28, 2010
Awesome place bu the breakfast is the worst ever

the apartment, the front staff, the bell boy and the convenience
8.3
everything was fantastic with the chosen place from the time we first walked in till the day we last walked out. the apartment was cosy with a homey feel and the location is convenient. getting around was easy with a bts station just located behind the apartments. if it can be avoided, try to skip the breakfast even though its included. the staff are rude; the sitting is compact and the food is not what one would want to eat while on holiday. it sucks! other than that, i would come back for a second, third stay. my daughters found it very convenient for them to get around chatujak, platinum mall, siam square , etc. on their own with the taxis and bts.
Dat T. Couples Vietnam, December 28, 2010
lovely hotel with separate living room/kitchen

fully serviced (with a kitchen), big LCD TV and DVD player, free wifi, good location
9
My first stay was around Xmas 2010 and I enjoyed Abloom so much! The apartment has a kitchen area with a sink and a fridge - very convenient when I had takeaways. A small decent living room with LCD TV and DVD player was a great add-on too. And wifi is free. The bathroom is decent with a walk-in closet which is quite convenient. The apartment is very close to Sanam Pao Skytrain station and 7/11 store.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a shortcut from the apartment to mainstreet - you should ask the staff about it. Also be careful when you're going back to the place, you should tell the cab driver clearly it's at Sanam Pao station, not Sanam Pao area (which is closer to Victory Monument Station).
Shar-Lett M. Couples Canada, December 28, 2010
Great hotel off beaten path Free breakfast is poor

Good pool, gym and rooms.
7.7
Abloom is good and quiet off of main strips that are flooded with touts. No worries here, its a very out of the ordinary location. Down a dark alley at night but the people who run this place are first class. The pool is nice and the gym is never really full of people. They even gave us gifts for Christmas. Very great staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments BangkokAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle ServiceAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet CornerAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily CleaningAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon roomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BabysitterAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel BuildingAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08