My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments

29 Phahonyothin Soi 3, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle Service Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant
Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet Corner Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily Cleaning Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Babysitter Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel Building
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3065 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3065)
Sort by:
Ivan B. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 13, 2010
great apartment very clean and stylish

rooms very large and modern
8.7
enjoyed the apartments very much.when staying in bangkok will choose again.the location for thr mrt was good and not far from the weekend market.The breakfast was limited but that was a very minner thing overall very good value . the apartments had everything you needed ,good kitchen swimming pool and gym will be back
Shopping Tip: near all the shopping you would ever do.
Praweena P. Couples Thailand, December 10, 2010
Great in location & luxury rooms

I love the location that near cheap shopping center as union mall and jatujak.
9.7
I love to stay here, it's comfortable and easy to go to everywhere I like.
Shopping Tip: It's near cheap shopping center as union mall and jatujak.
Praweena P. Couples Thailand, December 9, 2010
Great in location & luxury rooms

I love the location that near cheap shopping center as union mall and jatujak.
9.7
I love to stay here, cos the location is easy to go everywhere, take a few minute from Don Muang airport.
Shopping Tip: It's near cheap prize shopping center as union mall and jatujak area. Easy to get something to eat and shop. And take a few minute to Villa market and foodland to shop convenion goods.
Parmod S. Couples India, December 6, 2010
good location

good staff
8.7
we had booked 2 bedroom serviced appartment,the rooms were quite spacious and very neat and clean with all the latest amenities. the kitchen had all the utensils required for the stay.
Andrew P. Couples United Kingdom, December 5, 2010
Great find in good location

Location price brilliant AC clean but basic Good pool and gym
8.3
Basic clean rooms but great AC. Good service simply breakfast service but will start your day don't expect a five star experience just clean rooms good location and friendly service would recomend
Praweena P. Couples Thailand, December 4, 2010
Comfortable hotel

The location is near BTS station. Near Jatujuk and shopping center, near Don Muang Airport.
9.7
It's ok. I often choose Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments when I went here. If we compare between hotel function & cost with this. Abloom is the first choise that I do.
Shopping Tip: Near the cheap shopping center like Jatujak, union mall and kiosk around there.
Yuen L. Couples Hong Kong, December 4, 2010
Great location

near bts sky train station
6.7
Security guard very helpful, he show me the way to have a short cut to the sky train station. The room inside is a little bit dirty, the cover sheet have stain & no slippers provide so peoples use their own shoes to walk inside & out the bathroom making the towel on the ground very dirty.Only two pillows inside the room maybe not enough.
Michael H. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 4, 2010
Lovely Apartments, Great Location

Good Size, Very Clean, Large pool,
8.3
We stayed here for a couple of nights as we needed to be close to the bus station, although the cost is high, the apartment was worth it. It made a change from a normal hotel, as we could use a washing machine and dryer, also the room had microwave, fridge and hob, so we could have cooked for ourselves if we had wanted too,(all plates etc are supplied). The Pool is huge, the gym room is good, we had both to ourselves at the times we went there.
Travel tip: Abloom Apartments are expensive for everyday travellers, but if you can get a cheap deal for a few nights, then think about it. It is very close to the skytrain just 4 stops from Siam Square and all the shops.
Yuliya B. Couples Belarus, December 3, 2010
4+ star hotel

Rooms are great
9.3
It is one of the best 4 star hotel, I like it a lot.
Tsz H. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 1, 2010
服務一流

Clean, all-rounded services, close to BTS station
8.7
A very big and nice service apartment. With a lovely swimming pool and gym room. Convenient transportation.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to Sanam Pao BTS

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments BangkokAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle ServiceAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet CornerAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily CleaningAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon roomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BabysitterAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel BuildingAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06