Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments

29 Phahonyothin Soi 3, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming Pool Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming Pool Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom Cafe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming Pool Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming Pool Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Reception Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom Cafe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom Cafe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Kichenette Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Superior
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 3406 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3406)
Sort by:
Wai S. Couples Hong Kong, March 23, 2011
Great Apartment

Good service and cozy
9
This was my 2nd time to stay in Abloom, still impressive, all the staff over there were good and the room is good and cozy, for sure I will stay at Abloom next time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The massage place named Sabaya near Abloom is good with a really cheap price. Abloom's tuk tuk and take/pick u there. I had dinner in Abloom's restaurant again, the green curry and Tom Yum Kung are tasty and not expensive.
Lam M. Families with young children China, March 23, 2011
lovely hotel with bad services

no comment
6
Conservative approach, but not the strain, the level of staff and general knowledge of English is relatively low. But will not ask your boss, self-assertion and pass the buck. Air-conditioning was too loud, I will not be introduced to the others.
Shopping Tip: closer to the sunday market
Chia S. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2011
Great location, lovely and big room

Big room, great breakfast and convenient location
8.7
We are glad to stay at Alboom superior room for our recent stay at Bangkok. It's 2 minutes walk to Sanam Pao BTS station. Just ask the bell boy to show you the shortcut and remember to ask for the pin to access this shortcut. It takes 10 mins ride to get to Siam Paragon. 10 mins ride to famous weekends market chatuchak. Not a problem to reach hotel from airport too, can take airport citylink train (45 baht) and change to BTS (20 baht). Overall, we are very satisfied with our stay : )
Naiyana T. Couples Thailand, March 22, 2011
Big bed and big rooms

Big bed and big rooms
8.7
Big bed and big rooms and we like everything.The hotel is not far from sky train station easy to go out to shopping and eat.
Seng S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2011
nice hotel with large room

Near to BTS station
7.7
The hotel is nearby to a BTS(skytrain) station [N4 Sanam Pao)which provide great connectivity to various part of Bangkok. The staff were helpfull and trying every way to make our stay comfort and enjoyable. The room is large by any standard, very clean and fully furnished. You may cook your own meal there as the kitchen is ready with all the required pot/plate/knife you name it, they have it. Just one thing need to upgrade is the hot water system, you cant get a right temperature no matter how you try to adjust. Otherwise you should get a 10/10 from me.
Shopping Tip: Just about 3-4 station away, you can find major shopping complex like Siam Paragon, Central World plaza or the famous Chatuchak weekend market on the north.
Wh L. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 21, 2011
value for money. location close to Bts Ari and Vi

location close to Bts Ari and Victory Monument.
9
value for money. around 3 minutes walk to bts sanam pao (n4) from the abloom access lane. very helpful front desk and the doormen. it's my 3rd time to stay in this serviced apartment, would suggest my friends to stay here.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to Bts Ari and Bts Victory Mounment. the hotel locates in a quiet area, therefore, there is not much street food or shops to go.
Hayley G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 20, 2011
A mixed bag but good amenities

Great room, pool, gym, laundry
7.7
the hotel is hidden away a little so hard to find when you first arrive but a few minutes to the train station which is super handy. i stayed in tower 2 which was a little annoying to access through 2 lifts and a change between towers. the staff were very pleasant here but i did feel at times followed around so that certain people could be tipped simply for talking to me or following me while i did something. the room was fabulous, lots of space and great set up. breakfast was pretty good with a buffet and eggs cokked to preference. overal a nice, boutique place to stay away from the crowds with lovely service from staff who speak great english.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a door you can take from right outside the train station that cuts you through to the hotel courtyard shaving 10 minutes from your walking trip. Ask the hotel for the key code when you arrive and how to get there.
Goh Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2011
lovely hotel with friendly staff

a place for relaxation
8.3
friendly staff, hotel near to bts train station with easy access to different popular shopping mall around bangkok; excellent hotel facilities provided with diy laundry service and tuk-tuk to nearby spa massage centre and king power, a duty-free shopping mall; hotel room is very spacious and well-equipped; big size swimming pool with fitness centre at the side.
Qutaibah S. Couples Kuwait, March 19, 2011
good offer if you know how to use BTS

big room
6.3
it was a good hotel with all basic necessaries (gym, swimming pool, cafeteria) but dont expect 24hr room service. i enjoyed my stay but you have to ask how to get to the nearest BTS or the hotel will send you there free of charge.
Shu M. Couples Singapore, March 19, 2011
good location and great service

near bts (train) station
9
this service apartment is located in bangkok, close to sanam pao bts (sky train) station. the location is great for travelers, you can walk to bts station in less than a minute. the room is big and comfortable, clean and has all the necessities plus tv, sofa, wireless internet, heater etc. my booking comes with free breakfast buffet, however the choice of food is limited to (you can pick a set meal plus all the food on the table, usually porridge, soup, salad, vegetables) the service staffs are friendly and eager to help. when we forgot to book a traditional thai massage during our last night stay, we were quite disappointed because we were told that priority booking is required and there were no time slots left for the day. however, after an hour rest, before we left the apartment, the manager told us he managed to get a slot for us. we were overjoyed and grateful for their excellent service. overall, i strongly recommend travelers to stay in abloom executive service apartment, it was a great experience for my girlfriend and i.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments BangkokAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom CafeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - ReceptionAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom CafeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom CafeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - SaunaAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe KichenetteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier Suite

Customer Reviews - Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04