or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments

29 Phahonyothin Soi 3, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle Service Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant
Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet Corner Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily Cleaning Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Babysitter Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel Building
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3069 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3069)
Sort by:
Michael H. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 4, 2010
Lovely Apartments, Great Location

Good Size, Very Clean, Large pool,
8.3
We stayed here for a couple of nights as we needed to be close to the bus station, although the cost is high, the apartment was worth it. It made a change from a normal hotel, as we could use a washing machine and dryer, also the room had microwave, fridge and hob, so we could have cooked for ourselves if we had wanted too,(all plates etc are supplied). The Pool is huge, the gym room is good, we had both to ourselves at the times we went there.
Travel tip: Abloom Apartments are expensive for everyday travellers, but if you can get a cheap deal for a few nights, then think about it. It is very close to the skytrain just 4 stops from Siam Square and all the shops.
Yuliya B. Couples Belarus, December 3, 2010
4+ star hotel

Rooms are great
9.3
It is one of the best 4 star hotel, I like it a lot.
Tsz H. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 1, 2010
服務一流

Clean, all-rounded services, close to BTS station
8.7
A very big and nice service apartment. With a lovely swimming pool and gym room. Convenient transportation.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to Sanam Pao BTS
Creighton B. Families with older children United States of America, December 1, 2010
Great Hotel with excellent English speaking staff

Food was fantastic and they had a free shuttle to the BTS!
10
Super clean and great price. Could ask for a nicer place for the price.
Jun N. Couples Australia, December 1, 2010
Great value all-rounder

Close to public transport, friendly service, good value
8.3
Great value hotel for the versatile active traveler. It has a calm relaxing feel as it is not in the center of Bangkok. Staff are generally very friendly and helpful.
Hotel Feature Tip: Taxis may charge extra to pickup from hotel or take a long time to get there. Therefore it is probably better to get taxis from the main street around the corner. Always compare prices. The concierge may offer tourist travel package but you should compare that price offered with the next shift concierge to see it that is good value. That should be a general tip for Thailand.. always bargain or compare.
Richard P. Groups Australia, November 30, 2010
Hidden gem in the city

Close to station, friendly staff that I can understand, excellent facilities
8.3
Stayed in a single room at first, which was surprisingly spacious. Everything was homley, neat/tidy and in good working order. It's a bit of a surprise that the hotel has two buildings, the studio rooms seem to be in the secondary building. Tried the hotel dry-cleaning service, and was dissapointed that the express service they provide isn't actually provided 0_0, and the 3 day service can sometimes be more than 3 days. At least the person picking up my stuff warned me about it (otherwise I would have left Thailand without my stuff) and told me to use the self service laundry facilities. Other than that, staff were excellent. The gym, pool and sauna facilities are just fabulous and the hotel is conveniently located near the station. Some taxis had problems looking for the place though as you need to use some side streets to get there!
Hotel Feature Tip: There are self service laundry facilities behind reception, which work on tokens you buy from reception (5 for laundry, 3 for dryer). Choose which dryer you use as one gives you ten mins for each token and the other lets you go for as long as you want after you give it three! Also, make sure you ask reception for PIN to side door alleyway to access the BTS shortcut. Finally, make sure you grab a hotel card from reception (it has the address in front and a map in the back) so that you can show the taxi driver how to get back!
Md. N. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2010
Great Place For Family

helping staff
8
I stay for four nights with my kids. quiet place ... not too crowded and my kids love the pools... most of the time they own the pool to themselves. Commute is easy with BTS although for first time user like me with family! Love the staff there..smiley faces and helpful... thanks.. Will come back!
Brigitte S. Couples Switzerland, November 29, 2010
great location, close to the BTS,

spacious clean rooms, wireless in the room
7.7
very friendly and helpful staff,clean and spacious room, complementary water every day, free Wireless in the room and the Skytrain is very close and that you need to get around easy in bangkok. they don't have a big choise for breakfast, but you get enough.
Restaurant Tip: there is a big variety of food in the 5th and 6th floor in the MBK shopping center
Paul C. Couples United Kingdom, November 28, 2010
Spacious well appointed rooms, a gem

The appartments are exceptionally well provided for and the staff are very friendly
8.3
This is my second stay and this time we had a larger room. Although the wooden floor has seen some wear and tear the room was very clean and the cleaning staff very thorough. Th Swimming pool is big and is always clean. I needed a travel plug and some documents printed off, the staff were very helpful with that.
Mirta H. Business travelers Indonesia, November 27, 2010
nice and convinient service apartment

best features of serviced apartment, closed to BTS station
8.7
during my last visit to bangkok, we stay in abloom serviced apartment, which is so convinent to stay. the place is closed to BTS sanampao. And only 3 station BTS before catukcakm which the biggest weekend market. I recommend this place for someone who like to shopping.... i would stay in this place again, if i visit bangkok next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments BangkokAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle ServiceAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet CornerAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily CleaningAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon roomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BabysitterAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel BuildingAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04