Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments

29 Phahonyothin Soi 3, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle Service Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant
Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet Corner Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily Cleaning Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Babysitter Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel Building
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3140 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3140)
Sort by:
Terry C. Couples United Kingdom, December 31, 2010
great hotel staff very good and speaks english

good gym pool ,great room main shops just down the road 100thb in a cab or the sky train just a 5 minuit walk away
9.3
we had a great stay good location for ever shoppers or if you just want to stay in the hotel , we had a great stay the hotel in just off the main road but once you are in your room all you could hear was the birds
Christoph L. Families with young children United States of America, December 30, 2010
Good value for money

rooftop swimming pool, good standard of hotel, has small gym, clean, comfortable room
8.3
we stayed there in december for one night in a one-bedroom superior with a baby and grandma. required an extra bed for an extra charge, because they allow only 2 people for the one-bedroom suite (and there is a reason: the couch is too small to sleep on). 5 minutes walk to bts train station via shortcut through the building. good value for the stay. the rooftop swimming pool is decent, and there is a small gym with sufficient equipment in decent condition. the baby cot was really cute. the aboom is a good alternative to hotels with good value for what we paid. breakfast was ok, albeit not great.
Shopping Tip: no shopping in the immediate neighborhood, but easy access to bts makes it easy to get around.
Natalya S. Couples Uzbekistan, December 29, 2010
Great Hotel, good location, big rooms!

Good service, convenient, clean rooms.
9
We loved our room, it was big, clean, and very convenient. Service was good, and we could have a great coffee in the bar near by. At the time we arrived, internet rooms were under construction, so we had to go to internet cafe somewhere else. It was generally a very good vacation and I can say, that if you are a couple looking for a not so expensive but luxury place to stay, this hotel is the one to choose.
Kok H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 28, 2010
Awesome place bu the breakfast is the worst ever

the apartment, the front staff, the bell boy and the convenience
8.3
everything was fantastic with the chosen place from the time we first walked in till the day we last walked out. the apartment was cosy with a homey feel and the location is convenient. getting around was easy with a bts station just located behind the apartments. if it can be avoided, try to skip the breakfast even though its included. the staff are rude; the sitting is compact and the food is not what one would want to eat while on holiday. it sucks! other than that, i would come back for a second, third stay. my daughters found it very convenient for them to get around chatujak, platinum mall, siam square , etc. on their own with the taxis and bts.
Dat T. Couples Vietnam, December 28, 2010
lovely hotel with separate living room/kitchen

fully serviced (with a kitchen), big LCD TV and DVD player, free wifi, good location
9
My first stay was around Xmas 2010 and I enjoyed Abloom so much! The apartment has a kitchen area with a sink and a fridge - very convenient when I had takeaways. A small decent living room with LCD TV and DVD player was a great add-on too. And wifi is free. The bathroom is decent with a walk-in closet which is quite convenient. The apartment is very close to Sanam Pao Skytrain station and 7/11 store.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a shortcut from the apartment to mainstreet - you should ask the staff about it. Also be careful when you're going back to the place, you should tell the cab driver clearly it's at Sanam Pao station, not Sanam Pao area (which is closer to Victory Monument Station).
Shar-Lett M. Couples Canada, December 28, 2010
Great hotel off beaten path Free breakfast is poor

Good pool, gym and rooms.
7.7
Abloom is good and quiet off of main strips that are flooded with touts. No worries here, its a very out of the ordinary location. Down a dark alley at night but the people who run this place are first class. The pool is nice and the gym is never really full of people. They even gave us gifts for Christmas. Very great staff.
Natalya S. Couples Uzbekistan, December 27, 2010
Great hotel, good service, big rooms, but noisy.

Big rooms and good service, beautiful swimming pool.
9
It was an amazing honeymoon for us. In the beginning we reserved only for a day, considering the possibility of changing the hotel. We loved it and decided to stay 2 days more before leaving to Pattaya! We loved the hotel and good service. Very convenient place to go anywhere!
Thomas P. Solo travelers Australia, December 26, 2010
Great location and great rooms

Luxury accommodation close to BTS
10
i was very impressed by abloom apartments and what i got for my money. my apartment included a lounge/dining/kitchen area with a separate bedroom and ensuite. the bedroom was very large and included a king size bed. being on the seventh floor i heard no noise froom the street below or from the sanam pao bts which is close to the apartments. the staff were very helpful and the unit was clean. i would definitely stay here again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very close to the Sanam Pao BTS and the Victory Monument.
Yeo W. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2010
superb stay with very helpful staff

everything.
10
room : it is really a very comfy room. very spacious and the decoration are good. it doesnt look like a old hotel room. you know, the worst you can get is deceiving pictures. this hotel is way better than pictures. the price is soooo worth the stay. staff : the staff can speak good english. communicate well. the bellboy even drove us out using the tuk tuk and offer to help us to hire a cab as hiring cab on the roadside is difficult and since we are not locals we know nuts about how. the staff also suggest you to take train (teach you how to ) cos they say traffiic in bkk is a terror. and so true, when we took the skytrain we count ourselves lucky to meet such good services hotel staff. the water heater were not working well ( i mean dun expect things dun wear and tear), the staff fix it while we were out, and even left a note on the table telling us the heater is fixed !! (who even bother). i call room services to give me a extra pillow and they did it even if its like wee hours. the staff services is like 101 % good !!! really. breakfast : they got set a to d for you to choose and in additional they got buffet style of variety of food. we had different choice everyday. set a to d is like standard. a tuk tuk services: they offer free tuk tuk services to nearest skytrain station which is only a 3 mins ride. location: the skytrain is only a ten minutes walk (ask the staff for a shortcut, they will confirm show you the way). skytrain to chatuchuk is maybe 8 mins away. platinum is like only 3-4 stops away. siam paragon and etc is only like 5 stops. is like better than taking train in singapore !!!!!! facilities : they got really nice swimming pool which i am dying to swim everyday when i walk pass but i had a tight schedule and didn't bring any swim suit. 7-eleven is around the corner. overall , is like a 5 star hotel but a 3 star hotel rate. highly higly recommended. i am quite a choosy person.
Shopping Tip: Patpong Night market. be reminded not to foget to bargain. they owners give me a initial price of 2500 baht and bargain all the way to 1000 baht ( can go even lower but lazy, and got to move on). and walking down, buying more stuff and realized all stall owners give an initial price of more than 60% increase
Gaffur A. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2010
Traveler's home away from home!

Convenience - BTS, 7-11 Quietness - Peaceful surroundings
7.7
We found that the Abloom Serviced Apartments to be good value for money in several aspects altogether. The spacious room we had were maintained at a good condition, even the microwave oven smelled new. The polite and flexible housekeepers did a good job in their daily cleaning of the room for the 7 days that we were there. Contrary to some reviews, we actually liked the simple breakfast that were offered at the cafe, especially on the last day, when they moved the cafe back to the 2nd Floor. The facilities available to us were also of good maintenance; the swimming pool was very well maintained and the fitness room did not reek of perspiration at all. We had in fact use these facilities several times that week. All in all, we would come back to Abloom (should the manager be a little more flexible on the room rate, especially with guests who enjoyed the rooms enough to extend their stays).
Shopping Tip: Ask for the Abloom tuk tuk to bring you to Ari's Villa Market where you could shop for clothes and groceries (supermarket) or dine at several European/Japanese restaurants. Best still, it is right beside the Ari BTS. ;)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments BangkokAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle ServiceAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet CornerAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily CleaningAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon roomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BabysitterAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel BuildingAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07