or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments

29 Phahonyothin Soi 3, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming Pool Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming Pool Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom Cafe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming Pool Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming Pool Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Reception Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom Cafe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom Cafe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Kichenette Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Superior
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3203 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3203)
Sort by:
Michael C. Families with young children Ireland, January 12, 2011
Quiet, great for families

Good value, extra space and kichenette great for families with young children
8.3
this was our second stay in abloom. service was excellent. they provided us with a well made baby cot. we found it very convenient for a family with a small child, the one-bedroom has a kichenette and your child can nap/sleep in the bedroom if you want to stay up later in the living room.
Adrian T. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2011
Thumbs Up!! Will come back stay again!

Big space, strong wifi, big fridge enough for long stay, pool, daily breakfast & prompt service!
8.3
it was hard to taxi to find the location of the service apartment as it was amoung the buildings. thus most probably you have to drop at the bts and walk in for less than 10 mins. stay was good, comes with daily breakfast which is enough to fill your stomach to start the day. location is quiet & its 3 stop to mochit (jj market) & 4 stop to siam. but take note taxi may not send you back from siam to the location of abloom cause it might jam. will definitely be back again!
Hotel Feature Tip: Remember to ask the hotel staff for the password to access BTS shortcut throught one of the cafe!
Wan A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 10, 2011
Nide place for a family stay in Bangkok

Clean, well lit, comfortable couch and nice kitchen.
7.7
I stay for 3 nights in Abloom and found it very good with helpful staff. They provide a tut-tut from the hotel to the BTS sky train station at Sanam Pao. Going the the station was OK, however, one night coming back to the hotel took a long time because we have to wait for the tut-tut and the driver was busy checking on luggages for newly arrive guests. Since we have and infant and it was raining we waited almost 30 minutes.
Shopping Tip: Veru near to Chatuchak Weeek End Market, two BTS stations away from Sanam Pao.
Lee I. Solo travelers Singapore, January 8, 2011
Hotel with big space.

near bts & quiet
9
whenever i will be in bangkok, only stay in this hotel. just last week i was there for 3 days stayed & now i got another assignment in bangkok, also i had book to stay at this hotel only.
Chawawut S. Solo travelers Thailand, January 8, 2011
Great location (with shortcut) to BTS and large ro

Close to BTS station, clean , new and large room plus swimming pool
7
Close to the BTS Sanam pao station. It's even closer if you can find the shortcut. Just need to get out of the hotel from the back entrance , turn right , then there is a small gate which you can get out to the main street. Would take less than 3 minutes walk from there to the BTS station.
Hotel Feature Tip: The swimming pool is great, make sure you get a good use of it.
Feiling T. Families with older children Indonesia, January 6, 2011
Great Apartment with big space for family

All services is good, the staff even help to get us daily taxi with good rate
8.3
Nice stay with good location, have shortcut to the apartment
Feiling T. Families with older children Indonesia, January 6, 2011
Great stay in Bangkok

They upgrade our room for free and have friendly staff
8
overall, our stay there is quite pleasant, the location itself quite good, not far from bts and main road. for the food, we like the green curry, recommend add more variety for breakfast.
Hotel Feature Tip: Use the shortcut through the Abloom cafe in the main road, it will get you directly to the back gate, only 3 minutes walk distance.
Keith B. Couples Australia, January 5, 2011
Excellent Accommodation

Huge rooms well appointed, nice pool
9.3
Nice big rooms, a very well presented property. The staff were very helpful
Robert W. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2011
A Great, Friendly Place to Stay in Bangkok!

Location, Staff, Clean, Pool, Fitness Room, Grounds, Price, Room Size, Quiet
9.3
this was our second stay this year. we have been pleased with these accommodations and the wonderful staff. we will undoubtedly return. the location is quiet, yet convenient to everything. the bts is a short walk (or complimentary tuk tuk ride) away. via the bts, you are minutes from many of the most popular destinations in bangkok. if you prefer using a taxi and are willing to pay a little extra, toll roads are easily accessed from this location allowing you to save time reaching your destinations quickly avoiding much of the slower intercity traffic. at the end of the day, you will be pleased to leave the noise and crowds behind as you retreat to this clean, quiet facility that has a helpful staff and good security. these type accommodations are not what are typically expected at these prices. before are first visit, we read several complaints about the breakfast and/or restaurant. while we were there in august, they relocated it so they could remodel the kitchen and dining room. it re-opened during our second visit with a totally new restaurant and some small changes to the food offerings. as mentioned before in the “cons” section, the layout of the new breakfast line causes congestion around the coffee and tea. some visitors have written there was too little variety for breakfast; however, i feel that the eggs, bacon, and ham with unlimited cereals, fruit, yogurt, toast, milk, juices, coffee, rice porage and other diverse asian vegetable and rice dishes offered everyday are more than enough when you consider the over 700 square foot room was less then they charge for two breakfast buffets at many of the 5 star bangkok hotels. the attention to the grounds, details, security, cleanliness, comfort, and so much more is what you would expect in your own home which may be explained by the fact that this very large two tower facility is a combination of travelers and full time residential suits of which one is occupied by the owner.
Nutsara S. Couples Thailand, January 5, 2011
Quiet and convenient location so close to skytrain

Staff very helpful
8.7
We enjoyed our stay,used the recreation facilities,ie pool and gym.The staff were very friendly and helpfull. For us we very satisfied with the room,the whole experience was very pleasant.
Shopping Tip: Not far from mega shopping complexes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments BangkokAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom CafeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - ReceptionAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom CafeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom CafeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - SaunaAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe KichenetteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01