or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments

29 Phahonyothin Soi 3, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle Service Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant
Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet Corner Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily Cleaning Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Babysitter Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel Building
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3133 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3133)
Sort by:
Sirapraphar R. Solo travelers Thailand, October 3, 2013
Cozy like home

Great room
7.7
Norul H. Couples Malaysia, October 3, 2013
I wont recommend

space bed tv
3.7
Not only was the place hard to find even the local and taxi driver had no idea where it was. The staff can hardly speak english. But beyond all these minor things I would not be in such a fit.
Kohei Y. Couples Japan, October 2, 2013
Great place in a great neighborhood

Great location, large room, great local restaurants
8
We got a large one bed room in the lower tower. The hotel people were friendly and attentive. Only 3 min or less to the station, and from there you can reach the downtown area or the weekend mark area in less than 30 min. Walking distance to Ari, which has a ton of great restaurants. We will stay here again if we come back to Bangkok.
Fah-Apa N. Couples Thailand, October 2, 2013
easy to access BTS

Near BTS, Cozy, Swimming pool
7.7
It was good hotel except only no variety of breakfast. Nice swimming pool and the room was comfortable.
Michael P. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 1, 2013
Friendly staff

staff location internet
9.3
For me the staff made the stay. Very attentive but also felt we could just do our thing also. The shortcut to BTS was good, and you can be in BKK centre in minutes, usually stay in the more central areas but after my stay here will now visit Abloom more. The internet speed/download was very fast and reliable. Breakfasts for me in general in Thailand are OK but not great. This was pretty much what I expected and received, though my daughter was allowed to eat free, nice touch Abloom. see you soon.
Vikki C. Couples Hong Kong, September 29, 2013
Near BTS station, large room

Fast internet, nice staffs, near BTS
8
Fast check in, nice staff with good English, fast internet, large and clean room, near BTS station.
Bjornar R. Couples Norway, September 29, 2013
Large room/apartment, comfortable stay

Large room, near Skytrain, good internet included
7
We had a positive stay and experience at this hotel. The best thing was the 65m2 apartment with 2 rooms, spacious and comfortable. We were 3 people and then could sleep in different rooms. The internet was fast and very good signal, for no extra cost. The breakfast was included. I had breakfast all days but the girls I was traveling with they dropped breakfast the last days. I'm from Europe, the girls from Cambodia. Swimming pool was nice. What we were missing was some nearby small cafees or restaurants within walking distance to have breakfast or lunch.
Ryan P. Couples United Kingdom, September 28, 2013
Simple, value for money and right next to the Sky

Large room size, location and staff
7.7
We were pleased with the size and decor of the apartments. These are well-maintained and offer you a decent amount of room to get away from the congestion of a day in Bangkok. Breakfast was reasonable for a very small additional charge, whilst the location of the hotel was a mere 250 metre walk from the sky train. All in all, good value for money.
Vynka H. Couples Australia, September 27, 2013
Great hotel, close to transport

Comfortable, Close to transport, Friendly service
8.7
Easy and comfortable as always, love the pool and sauna with friends. Always good service
Sutheeya M. Business travelers Thailand, September 26, 2013
You can feel like at your home.

Close the city, clean room, comfortable
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments BangkokAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle ServiceAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet CornerAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily CleaningAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon roomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BabysitterAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel BuildingAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08