or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments

29 Phahonyothin Soi 3, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle Service Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant
Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet Corner Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily Cleaning Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Babysitter Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel Building
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3124 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3124)
Sort by:
Yichen L. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 10, 2013
good

good location , big room , cleaning , quietly
8
Tracy C. Groups Australia, September 9, 2013
Would stay here again

Close to shopping, walk to BTS, good size rooms.
7
Hotel staff were friendly, English was ok, romms were clean and beds were comfortable. Large open space which was great for a small group. Free tuk tuk to train station although it is walking distance. Website did say welcome groceries included but we did not receive this. Hotel breakfast was terrible, not much of a selection, I would recommend the seven eleven around the corner over the food at the restaurant. Over all our stay was enjoyable and I would stay here agin as it is central to shopping districts.
Saranrat A. Couples Thailand, September 8, 2013
Best place ever

Large room, clean, fast internet
8.7
I travel to Bangkok every month and Abloom is my most favorite hotel so far. Great value for money. High speed internet. Very large room with kitchenette, living area with dvd player and a dinning table. Highly recommended!
Beat K. Business travelers Switzerland, September 6, 2013
Great City-Hotel

Location, Location, Location
8.7
We always come back because it's cozy and calm here. Pool and Gym are good. Staff is very attentive. very good city-hotel close to BTS.
Beat K. Business travelers Switzerland, September 5, 2013
it's quite a home from home

good location, big pool, calm surroundings
9
we've got free upgrade which was nice. the one bedroom is gigantic. very cozy and modern. only internet could be faster.
Bibo C. Couples China, September 5, 2013
No much good to talk about.

Close to BTS station.
7.3
Price was good as a 4 star, with good location. It gives you easy travelling to the city center. But it was cheap for a reason. The room is very dark.Out of the only window, there are 3 condictioners. You wont open the window to exchange some fresh air. The room lacks both air and light. I had one-day headache during the stay and havent used the facility e.g. swimming poor, lowering the happiness of the stay. Overall it is Ok due to the price, but below the expectation.
Kerri H. Groups Australia, September 2, 2013
Lovely Rooms Close to everything

Location, Comfortable Rooms, Easy access to everywhere
10
Loved our rooms, comfortable beds and pillows, Abloom Apartments are close to Chatuchak weekend Markets, close to Don Mueang Airport and the BTS is just around the corner to go anywhere in Bangkok. 4 stops away to Siam. The pool is refreshing and has a gym there. Abloom has a Restaurant and Cafe there so this is convienent. 7 11 just around the corner and taxis are just out the back of Abloom. Loved out stay, we will return
Lydia S. Groups Singapore, September 2, 2013
friendly staff, convenient to MTR(train)

swimming pool, location and spa
10
super awesome.. if in future i would go holiday in bangkok, i would like to go to this hotel again.. me and my friend, check out the hotel 1pm as our flight is at night and friendly staff there said we can left our luggage aside and go out for shopping nearby(since the train 2-3min away so we decide to go SIAM to shop) and we actually reach back to the hotel slight late, the bellboy help us to call for taxi and pick us up from the hotel and bring us to airport..its actually make us feel so warm and not panic, because we totally rushing for our flight & panic if we reached late to the airport.. if we took the MTR probably we missed the flight.. all thanks to him and his co-colleagues.. I appreciated so much :))
Andrew Q. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2013
Comfortable Service Apartment

Comfort, room size, cleanliness and the peace and quiet environment.
7.7
We had lost count on the number of times staying in this hotel and are still impressed with the level of service and attentiveness. Hotel staff are friendly and are able to communicate quite well in English (at least they try). The most compelling reason for staying here is the peace and tranquility. Away from the central busy shopping area but yet accessible by sky train, we like quietness that most hotel within the same category cannot offer. Interior condition or the room shows some wear and tear but in general well maintained and clean.
Ng S. Couples United Kingdom, August 30, 2013
Good location

room size, location, friendly manager
6.3
This serviced apartment needs much refurnished. The receiptionists are not professional except the manger. The location of the hotel is definitely a plus for travellers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments BangkokAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle ServiceAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet CornerAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily CleaningAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon roomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BabysitterAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel BuildingAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08