or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments

29 Phahonyothin Soi 3, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle Service Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant
Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet Corner Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily Cleaning Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Babysitter Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel Building
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3103 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3103)
Sort by:
John L. Business travelers Australia, July 30, 2013
serviced apartment with friendly staff

quiet location, close to BTS, room size
7.7
Wifi was not all active ports, port blocking to my FTP server...not good, balcony floor was not cleaned (black dust thick), no TV in Bedroom, NO LAUNDRY service, they washed internally (wash machine) and had 4 day turn around on dry cleaning (external service).. (I was in business area, on business. Room did not have good lighting, office desk and chair were small (very). Serviced apartments !! did not have Iron and Ironing Board, I asked...nothing! no not have, Air conditioning had to be fixed. No face towels, old towels supplied every day, you can get better rooms for the same value in BKK with washing machine and Iron (Steam). older room needed some money to be spend on things, BUT the whole site was very clean otherwise. Breakfast was ok but limited otherwise the restaraunt had a good selection and food was generally good, not much Thai food on menu.
Elaine L. Groups Philippines, July 29, 2013
We're very happy with the size of the rooms.

With free wifi, easy access to BTS nd massage, big room w/ kitchen
9.7
We had a great time except for the wifi disruption of service which was down for 2 days. Breakfast coud still be improved with variety because they basically served the same thing during our 5-day stay.
Daniel W. Couples United States of America, July 29, 2013
Great Value and Nice Size Rooms

Cost, Room Size, Location
9
I've stayed a Abloom 4 times now and will always stay there when i go to Bangkok. Its the best value, the rooms are a good size and its quiet.
Keith H. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 27, 2013
Well positioned for exploring the city.

Nice pool area, clean room, attentive staff
7.7
Hotel was very clean and the room was in a good location. The hotel is hidden away from the Main Street but only two hundred meters from the Sanam Pao BTS Station which then gives you access to the rest of Bangkok. Try and stay over a weekend and head to Chatuchak market, advise to go early as it gets very busy. We were made very welcome by the staff and they were very helpful. We spent a lot of time in the city and they hotel made everywhere easily accessible. We regularly stay in bangkok and will be using the hotel again.when asked to provide taxis or help find somewhere. Internet was free and reliable and available all over the hotel.
Morakot C. Business travelers Thailand, July 26, 2013
good location

loacation , food and service
8
always stay here for long business trip , always get a good deal from agoda. The apartment is located in a good location near BTS
Kenneth K. Solo travelers United States of America, July 23, 2013
Very pleasant place to be

Friendly good staff Well designed & comfortable rooms Good pool
8.3
Everything was fine and in good order, with qualified and helpful staff. Would definitely stay again, even though the location is not great.
Jan P. Families with older children Netherlands, July 22, 2013
Average hotel, inflexible staff

Location near bus station, swimming pool
7
We just used this hotel as a transfer to the bus station in the North of BKK. It was quite expensive, but I took a big room hoping that we would find a place to sleep with 4. Of course this was a problem: the room was very large, but only chairs and a very small sofa on which my eldest son slept in the end. The staff wanted to charge crazy money again for an extra bed, but gave a sheet and pillow in the end. Location is near BTS station with well done signing.
Tanya P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 19, 2013
Nice, comfortable stay

close to BTS, large room, pool
7.7
I've stayed here many times. The hotel is very nice and comfortable.
Chong M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2013
A comfortable stay in a reasonably cheap hotel

Good location, reasonably cheap room rate and quiet hotel
7
Overall my stay was good because the hotel is conveniently located near the office I'm commuting to and fro daily, the room is big and comfortable although the air-conditioning unit is not installed centrally in the room. The hotel booklet in the room says that there is a complimentary tuk tuk service to Ari BTS but when requested, the hotel staff made the excuse that the hotel tuk tuk is not in good working condition and could only provide complimentary service to Sanam Pao BTS which I can walk to myself by foot.
Anna R. Business travelers Philippines, July 18, 2013
Very conveniently located and comfortable hotel

Location, Room size, Cleanliness
8
It was a good stay. Easy access to the BTS and Chatuchak market and the Siam Center. Though the breakfast selection could use some improvement. Room was like a complete one bedroom condominium. With full kitchen, dining and living area. We even had a safe in the room which we always need. Our water heater broke down on our last day, but the staff changed it immediately. We made it in time for our flight.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments BangkokAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle ServiceAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet CornerAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily CleaningAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon roomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BabysitterAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel BuildingAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01