Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments

29 Phahonyothin Soi 3, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle Service Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant
Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet Corner Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily Cleaning Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Babysitter Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel Building
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3143 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3143)
Sort by:
Alfred D. Families with young children Netherlands, August 18, 2013
Home away from home

Nice big room, apartment style, Close to the Skytrain station, Friendly Staff.
8.7
We are a family traveling with an 11 month old baby. Our stay was very nice and comfortable. The big well kept big room made us feel at home right away. The staff was flexible and friendly. The hotel is located closely located to the BTS skytrain station Sanam Pao (and there is a shortcut, so you can be there in 5 minutes). As the area is a bit business like this is a good way to get around to other parts of the city. The only thing I didn't like was the laundry. The regular one was quite expensive (as can be expected), and the do-it-yourself machines were inadequate (not really cleaning the cloth diapers for the baby). But as I complained about this, the offered to have the cloth diapers cleaned by the regular service free of charge! So in all we were very happy staying there and would for sure go there again.
Amzani M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Great place

clean, friendly and good location
9.7
Amzani M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 18, 2013
great

clean, great location and friendly
10
Wailing K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 17, 2013
Very spacious and apartment, comfortable beds.

Friendly staff, quite affordable for such a spacious apartment, clean & Big bathrooms.
9
It was very comfortable with the spacious and clean rooms (and beds). Bathrooms were spaciously luxurious too. They provided free WIFI as well.
Wai M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 17, 2013
Relaxing and comfortable stay. I enjoyed it.

Spacious and clean room. Great breakfast with large variety and keeps refilling until last minute. Easy access to BTS with its backdoor shortcut.
8.3
The overall hotel service is good. The room is spacious and clean. Actually the hotel staff automatically upgraded me from a studio room to a one-bedroom deluxe room. It made me enjoy staying in the room more than going out elsewhere. The breakfast is "excellent". Besides the great variety of buffet with both European and Asian food selection, they also include an order of main dish. I was deeply satisfied. The staffs are very kind and helpful as well.
Sock H. Groups Singapore, August 12, 2013
Great stay, value for money!

Near BTS, spacious room, attentive staff
8.7
We booked 3 bedroom deluxe for a group of 6 adults and was upgraded to president suite upon check-in. The staff who attended to us ask for our itinery and provide information on how to get to those places. He is able to advise us on the estimated taxi fare between those places which help us a lot as most taxi near the places of interest refuse to go by meter.
Chiu P. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 11, 2013
A nice serviced apartment for famlily

Friendly staff with warm reception, the size of the room is rather big and the location is conveience
7
The apartments is just nearby the BTS station. You can use the shortcut to proceed to the station. The apartment upgraded to our room to three-bedroom flat. It is really big.
Chang S. Groups Hong Kong, August 11, 2013
location is perfect for JJ market shopping

price, location and room size are good
7
price, location and room size are good, but it's kind of old. swimming pool water seems not very clean.
Ban C. Groups Malaysia, August 11, 2013
nice and quiet hotel with big room.

big room, near to public transpotation, polite staff
7.3
we love this apartment, the room is very comfortable. easy access to the bts train station. very near to chatuchak and airport.
Curtis W. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 9, 2013
Comfortable and big apartment, quiet location

Rooms are great, size and furnishing are good. Locate in a very quiet neighbourhood, few minutes walk to BTS, no night life around the hotel, perfect for family.
9
Wonderful stay, makes me feel very much like home in Bangkok. Very close to BTS station, and I can get to my meetings and appointments within very short time. It is a well furnished and self contained compound, with restaurant, car park and swimming pool. A 24 hours convenient is just 3 minutes walk from the hotel. BUT if you are looking for typical Bangkok style night life, this might not be the place for you, it is more family friendly than many other locations in Bangkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments BangkokAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle ServiceAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet CornerAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily CleaningAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon roomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BabysitterAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel BuildingAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05