or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments

29 Phahonyothin Soi 3, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming Pool Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming Pool Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom Cafe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming Pool Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming Pool Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Reception Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom Cafe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom Cafe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Kichenette Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Superior
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3204 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3204)
Sort by:
Saranrat A. Couples Thailand, September 8, 2013
Best place ever

Large room, clean, fast internet
8.7
I travel to Bangkok every month and Abloom is my most favorite hotel so far. Great value for money. High speed internet. Very large room with kitchenette, living area with dvd player and a dinning table. Highly recommended!
Beat K. Business travelers Switzerland, September 6, 2013
Great City-Hotel

Location, Location, Location
8.7
We always come back because it's cozy and calm here. Pool and Gym are good. Staff is very attentive. very good city-hotel close to BTS.
Beat K. Business travelers Switzerland, September 5, 2013
it's quite a home from home

good location, big pool, calm surroundings
9
we've got free upgrade which was nice. the one bedroom is gigantic. very cozy and modern. only internet could be faster.
Bibo C. Couples China, September 5, 2013
No much good to talk about.

Close to BTS station.
7.3
Price was good as a 4 star, with good location. It gives you easy travelling to the city center. But it was cheap for a reason. The room is very dark.Out of the only window, there are 3 condictioners. You wont open the window to exchange some fresh air. The room lacks both air and light. I had one-day headache during the stay and havent used the facility e.g. swimming poor, lowering the happiness of the stay. Overall it is Ok due to the price, but below the expectation.
Kerri H. Groups Australia, September 2, 2013
Lovely Rooms Close to everything

Location, Comfortable Rooms, Easy access to everywhere
10
Loved our rooms, comfortable beds and pillows, Abloom Apartments are close to Chatuchak weekend Markets, close to Don Mueang Airport and the BTS is just around the corner to go anywhere in Bangkok. 4 stops away to Siam. The pool is refreshing and has a gym there. Abloom has a Restaurant and Cafe there so this is convienent. 7 11 just around the corner and taxis are just out the back of Abloom. Loved out stay, we will return
Lydia S. Groups Singapore, September 2, 2013
friendly staff, convenient to MTR(train)

swimming pool, location and spa
10
super awesome.. if in future i would go holiday in bangkok, i would like to go to this hotel again.. me and my friend, check out the hotel 1pm as our flight is at night and friendly staff there said we can left our luggage aside and go out for shopping nearby(since the train 2-3min away so we decide to go SIAM to shop) and we actually reach back to the hotel slight late, the bellboy help us to call for taxi and pick us up from the hotel and bring us to airport..its actually make us feel so warm and not panic, because we totally rushing for our flight & panic if we reached late to the airport.. if we took the MTR probably we missed the flight.. all thanks to him and his co-colleagues.. I appreciated so much :))
Andrew Q. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2013
Comfortable Service Apartment

Comfort, room size, cleanliness and the peace and quiet environment.
7.7
We had lost count on the number of times staying in this hotel and are still impressed with the level of service and attentiveness. Hotel staff are friendly and are able to communicate quite well in English (at least they try). The most compelling reason for staying here is the peace and tranquility. Away from the central busy shopping area but yet accessible by sky train, we like quietness that most hotel within the same category cannot offer. Interior condition or the room shows some wear and tear but in general well maintained and clean.
Ng S. Couples United Kingdom, August 30, 2013
Good location

room size, location, friendly manager
6.3
This serviced apartment needs much refurnished. The receiptionists are not professional except the manger. The location of the hotel is definitely a plus for travellers.
R A. Families with older children United States of America, August 26, 2013
Great value for money

Nice, clean, modern rooms, easy access to BTS skytrain, onsite laundromat
8.3
I stayed at the hotel for three nights with my parents and sister. I booked two room, but given a complimentary upgrade (for two nights) to a large apartment with three bedrooms,kitchen and large living area. There was a dining table with sitting for eight! The staff were very friendly. They understood and spoke English well. I wish they had iron in their smaller studio apartments.
Suppawat S. Business travelers Thailand, August 26, 2013
Home away from home

Oasis in hectic city
8.3
Return to Abloom once again. This is my place of choice whenever I visit Bangkok. The room is spacious, clean and very comfortable. Another best part of the hotel is its location near sky train making traveling in and out very simple. There are plenty of restaurants within few minutes away. Excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments BangkokAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom CafeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - ReceptionAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom CafeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom CafeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - SaunaAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe KichenetteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02