Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments

29 Phahonyothin Soi 3, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 3789 reviews

1914 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff
8.2
Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3789)
Sort by:
David P. Couples Australia, February 20, 2015
Another great stay at Abloom.

Spacious rooms, Pleasant staff and Good access to the BTS Skytrain system.
9
Good. We arrived at about 8:00 a.m. after an overnight train journey and Abloom provided an early check-in which was nice. The rooms are spacious and clean. The staff are both professional and pleasant. The morning breakfast is basic but adequate. Value for money and access to public transport are both good.We stay at Abloom whenever we are in Bangkok.
Report this review
Naomi D. Business travelers Australia, February 14, 2015
Convenience, comfort and location

location, cleanliness, staff
9
Report this review
David K. Solo travelers Australia, February 5, 2015
Have been here before will come back

Quiet extra large rooms
8.7
Stayed here many times as very central to many different areas to shop nearby . Close to pantip will be back again soon
Report this review
Qin G. Families with young children Singapore, February 3, 2015
Good hotel for family with baby of infant

Big room, kitchen facilities, location near central area.
7.7
Report this review
Ju Y. Couples Singapore, January 31, 2015
Great value serviced apartment

Value for money, Quiet and spacious.
8.3
Near BTS 2mins walk, quiet, clean and spacious rooms. The staff are friendly, overall a good hotel.
Report this review
Priscilla K. Groups United States of America, January 25, 2015
Large rooms

The swimming pool was decent size and well kept. Rooms were large and there is coined laundry on the premises.
5.7
Stayed here for one night in Jan 2015. Bedroom and bathroom was a decent size. The water in the shower never got too hot but it was okay being that it was warm outside. Hotel pool was clean and relaxing. Small gym. Kitchenette was a decent size and convenient. Location is good if you want to head to the weekend market or visit the surrounding areas with its many good Japanese restaurants. They have a shortcut to the train station so that was helpful if you want to venture to the many other areas of Bangkok. We didn't get the breakfast option for the hotel, but wished we had since there wasn't the usual street food vendors close by, just 7 Eleven.
Report this review
Huang L. Groups Malaysia, January 18, 2015
Stay for Family

Space free room, easy form transportation and value
8
This hotel is near to MRT station which u can arrive within 5 minutes walking from MRT station and nearby for convenience shop 7-11. The room is clean and suitable for family or group trip.
Report this review
Lawrence C. Couples Australia, January 17, 2015
frustrated

position, big quiet room (finally!), that's about all
6.7
We had to change rooms three times before we got what we origially requested. We were bothered with building work outside the window, intermittent hot water, and malfunctioning air conditioning over a period of ten days. Everything was finally sorted out but only after a lot of hassle. The restaurant staff were surly and everything seemed so much trouble to them. I would hesitate to stay there again although the position was very handy for everything.
Report this review
Mohamed M. Couples Maldives, January 12, 2015
Great Place to Stay

very near to BTS station, room cleanliness, comfortable
9.3
We enjoyed our stay for 5 days. The studio room we booked was very comfortable and spacious. The staff were very polite and helpful for even the smallest of things. One of the major plus points is the closeness to the BTS station. Definitely worth the money.
Report this review
Marsha T. Couples United States of America, January 11, 2015
Excellent Accomodation

Wonderful Staff, Good Location, Very Clean
10
Abloom was very easy to find, located very close to Sanam Pao BTS. There is actually a shortcut. On the main street, there is a building with Abloom written in large letters, and inside is a hallway with a massage place on the right. Continue through to the end of hallway past two coded doors, and you will find yourself on the inner street. Then turn left and walk until you see Abloom on the right. The apartment was very clean and spacious, and the staff was friendly and professional. One particular event made our stay here memorable. Basically my friend broke her luggage handle, and when we tried to fix it, we realized we needed some glue and a screwdriver. When we went downstairs and asked to borrow a screwdriver, a staff lady, Jong, actually came to look at it, and then called over Ie (Very sorry if I spelled these names wrong) When Ie looked at the luggage handle, he offered to fix it and return it to the front desk. The very next day when we got back to the hotel, the luggage handle was waiting for us at the front desk. It was fixed very brilliantly, and soon we put together her luggage and it worked like new. I never imagined that the staff would be so helpful and kind, we cannot thank them enough. We had a very pleasant stay here, and we would definitely recommend this place.
Report this review
Previous page 251 - 260 of 1914 reviews Next page
Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments BangkokAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom CafeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - ReceptionAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom CafeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom CafeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - SaunaAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe KichenetteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom CafeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Massage Chair (free usage)Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom CafeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom Cafe


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02