Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments

29 Phahonyothin Soi 3, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming Pool Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming Pool Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom Cafe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming Pool Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming Pool Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Reception Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom Cafe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom Cafe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Kichenette Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Superior
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 91

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 3460 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3460)
Sort by:
Yuk Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 8, 2015
As comfort as my home

Great staff, very responsive;quiet environment but close to BTS;
8.7
6 nights
Report this review
Wee S. Couples Singapore, July 2, 2015
Not given the correct room type as the amount paid

Location, comfort and able to cook
6.7
First I was given a room that cannot cook only can do microwave. I book this place because I need to cook as I am a vegetarian. I was change to a room that was lower grade then what I had booked from Agoda. I booked a Premium 1 bed room suite was given a 1 bedroom deluxe room the price I paid is supposed to be a discount of 65 percent at the end I paid more for then the room I was given is a complete disappointment
Report this review
Yuen G. Solo travelers Singapore, June 30, 2015
Cozy place

Cozy, quiet and convenient
9.3
Convenient location. Just 3 min walk away from BTS. And only around 6 stations away from town. Lovely!
Report this review
May L. Groups China, June 30, 2015
this is my 2nd times to stay this hotel.

good location
8.7
2 times
Report this review
Ho-Mouye F. Couples France, June 29, 2015
smooth stay

location, bed mattress, big room
6.7
smooth, no issue, no problem quic chec in and out facilities are getting old though
Report this review
Chan S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 22, 2015
high CP

clean, good room service, large room
7
Report this review
Guillaume W. Business travelers Switzerland, June 20, 2015
Great location

Great location (next to Sanam Pao Bts station, 4 stops from Siam), big, clean room (2 bedrooms suite)
9
Great, nothing to complain about
Report this review
Xiu W. Groups Singapore, June 16, 2015
Large area and comfortable

Space, near BTS station, good service
8.7
We had a hard time finding our way to Abloom when we first alighted from BTS station, only to realize that there's a short-cut for us to use through a Massage Parlour to cut through. The hotel is big, and as it's name suggest, it's a service apartment. So we were greeted with a living room, dining table, kitchen, bedroom and a spacious toilet. We were so happy with the room and really worth the price we paid for. However, there was a HUGE flying cockroach in the bathroom which scared the hell out of us, We had to call the concierge and they sent the security up to catch the flying cockroach for us, before we can bathe and sleep in peace. Facilities wise, there are hairdryer, safe deposit box, umbrella and two huge wardrobes provided. They provide free thukthuk service to Sanam Pao BTS station as well.
Report this review
Wan J. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2015
Nice apartment

The hotel staff is friendly and very approachable. The information provided is clear and accurate. The room is big and comfortable as if staying at home.
7.3
Report this review
Colin L. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 3, 2015
Near to BTS

Spacious rooms, proximity to BTS, Value for money
7
We got a spacious 2-bedrooms suite with a large sitting room and open kitchen. We only stayed for one night so we didnt try to cook ourselves. The interior is simple yet comfortable. The breakfast was ok, not the ones you would find in 5-star hotels but definitely enough in terms of portion. There's currently a construction site next to it. We also didnt have chance to swim at the small swimming pool during our short stay. Overall, it's value for money.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments BangkokAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom CafeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - ReceptionAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom CafeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom CafeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - SaunaAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe KichenetteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier Suite

Customer Reviews - Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08