Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments

29 Phahonyothin Soi 3, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle Service Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant
Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet Corner Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily Cleaning Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Babysitter Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel Building
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3132 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3132)
Sort by:
Ratchadaporn S. Business travelers Thailand, April 2, 2013
Impressive

Good location, big room, great services
9.7
This is my 5th time staying at Abloom, I love the face that it's close to the skytrain and has a shortcut, also close to 7-11. The only tiny draw back is that I was staying on the 8 floor, once the sun hits, the room got really warm.
Ratchadaporn S. Business travelers Thailand, April 1, 2013
Love this hotel

Great staffs, Close to skytrain, big room
10
I was in BKK for almost 3 weeks and whenever I was in BKK, I always choose Abloom. The hotel has everything that I looked for. If you never stayed at this place, try it yourself. :)
Ibrahim R. Business travelers Maldives, March 30, 2013
clean silent surrounding but not far from City

friendly attentive staff, silent environment, close to transport to city
9
Enjoyed fully enjoyed my stay, room with attached kitchen and sitting room. Clean and fully equipped kitchen, fast Internet and TV with DVD. Breakfast and good timing.
Kay-Lin L. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2013
Simple and comfortable

Quiet surroundings, Friendly staff and easy access to BTS
6.3
Mrs S. Couples United Kingdom, March 24, 2013
GOOD LOCATION, PLEASENT HOTEL

RELAXING POOL AREA - QUIETNESS OF SURROUNDINGS - POLITE STAFF
8
Leung S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 23, 2013
Excellent Location & Large Room

Location, Service & the Size of room
8.3
Its location is really fantastic. It is 5-min away from the BTS station Sanam Pao. And the size of room is out of our expectation as well. The combination of sitting room, bathroom, sleeping room n a small pantry is more than enough to serve three of us. Last but not least, the staff there is really helpful n hospitable and in good command of English. For example, they helped us to rent a taxi to the floating market. If there is a next chance to BKK, Abloom will be my option anyway.
Nick D. Couples Canada, March 22, 2013
Very comfortable

Proximity to BTS, airport and good internet response
8
Donald L. Couples Belgium, March 18, 2013
very nice resting place in het heart of Bangkok

very good location near BTS - nice pool en gym - service staff ok
7.3
Ho F. Groups Hong Kong, March 18, 2013
Great room and very close to BTS

Very close to BTS station about 5 minutes walk, very quiet for sleep at night time and the staff is very responsive
7
Hernan B. Couples Chile, March 16, 2013
I was very disapointed NOT A 4*!!

Staff friendly, helpfull and polite ( only talking about staff because is the 1 good thing about the place)
3
Very amateur design, Aisle dirty and poor condition. neighborhood very poor, but its BKK, so no high expectations about that. I have to say that the staff made our stay, not the facilities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments BangkokAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle ServiceAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet CornerAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily CleaningAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon roomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BabysitterAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel BuildingAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02