Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments

29 Phahonyothin Soi 3, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle Service Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant
Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet Corner Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily Cleaning Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Babysitter Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel Building
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3133 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3133)
Sort by:
Sujira K. Solo travelers Thailand, February 26, 2013
Nice & Cozy stay

courteous staff, great room&good food
8
Kwok K. Groups Hong Kong, February 25, 2013
large room and good location

large room and good location
7
The room is tidy and large,providing all the stuff you need no matter you will long-term stay or just come for a few days.
Juliet P. Families with young children Australia, February 24, 2013
Always a great place to stay

Great staff, close to the BTS, relaxed
8.3
We stay here whenever we travel to Bangkok and we are always happy with our stay. Close to the BTS and the apartments have everything you need to cook basic meals for children. We recommend ABloom to all our friends
Sujira K. Couples Thailand, February 21, 2013
Awesome stay

great staff, clean room & good food
8
Stephen B. Couples United States of America, February 20, 2013
Great place to stay

Big!
9.3
We stayed here for a week and its like staying in an apartment but with the service of a hotel. Recommended if you are staying in Bangkok for an extended period of time.
Ka M. Groups Hong Kong, February 19, 2013
good service appartment

nice and helpful staffs, esp. mr. korn
9.7
mr. korn is very helpful and nice. he gave us a warmful welcome and gave many good suggestions. near bts, it is very convenience. suana is free provided. good experience of it.
Trung N. Families with young children Vietnam, February 19, 2013
Good hotel

Spacious room, helpfull staff, good swimming pool
8
We stayed here one week, and really love this hotel. It is near Sanam Pao, so we can easily took either buses or BTS. Although it is closed to the main road, but with one block of houses separated the hotel from the noises. Our kids love the swimming pool, and go there even in the evening. When we need some assist for translation in Thai with a partner, Mr.Chan at the reception helped us a lot.
Lee F. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 18, 2013
Nice location and large rooms

Near to BTS stations, but not lifts/escalators for baby trolleys or lugguages
7.3
We stayed for 4 days with family members. 2 kids 3 - 6 years old and my mum. Large and clean hotel rooms, we booked 2 studio rooms on the same floor because 2 bedroom suite are fully booked; but they eventually upgraded us to 2 superior rooms (with open kitchens and a 3 seated sofa living area) without extra charges. Quiet and clean surroundings, staffs are very helpful, one even helped us for giving advices when he is off-duty (with clothes changed already). Food are basically ok since we only have breakfast there; we eat outside mainly. Beddings are clean and comfortable; and towels are changed daily if you needed by putting them in the large clothes basket provided. The newly repolished swimming pool is the where we like most. A rectangular 15-20 meter long x 1.6 meter deep (evenly througout the pool) let my elder kid and me swim freely; no life-guards are on duty but plenty of swimming wheels and floating boards are provided for use. For my younger kid, a round-shaped shallow pool is just next to it; letting it plays under minimum supervision. Just beware of the sharp edges of both pools are made of tiny sharp rocks and stones (to make it less sippery I think). All of us have scratches of it more of less; although not injured indeed. I suggest they can improve it by furnishing works. After all, a greate place to stay with family or just couple.
Shopping Tip: Shopping is easy since it is just 5 min. walk to BTS. But don't stay too late because it is quiet and not much lights in the street passing through to hotel. And that BTS station does not have lifts/escalators going downwards (going upwards is provided) for baby trolleys or large lugguages.
Shu W. Families with young children China, February 18, 2013
lovely, cozy, boutique

great location
8.3
just next to BTS station, 1 stop to victory momentum, 90B taxi to Grand Palace. The room we stayed in had power shut off several times. Changed another room but smaller. But in general the other things are perfect. Would like to choose the one again.
Brandon Q. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2013
A Honeymoon Suits Hotel

the scenery and the view is nice
7
this hotel is so good, and the air conditional is very cold, nice hotel especially the honeymoon decoration . the bathroom is big too . worth to living in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments BangkokAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle ServiceAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet CornerAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily CleaningAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon roomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BabysitterAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel BuildingAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02