Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3903 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3903 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8

KEITH H. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
An excellent place for a Bangkok stopover
Location, room quality and helpful staff
Great hotel with friendly staff. Bangkok's BTS system is only a 5 minute walk away thanks to the shortcut.We have stayed here before, and this time took the time to visit the massage shop at the entrance to the shortcut- Recommend. We have never had any issues with this hotel.Highly recommend
Reviewed January 14, 2015

KEITH H. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
An excellent base for a stay in Bangkok
Location, quality and value for money
We use this hotel regularly when staying in Bangkok, its location is ideal as a base to visit the city. Bangkok's BTS system is only a 5 minute walk.After a long flight this is a perfect place to relax before exploring the city.
Reviewed January 14, 2015

KEITH H. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Good quality apartment in very accessible location
location, cleanliness and welcoming staff
We use this hotel regularly when we stay in Bangkok, its location is ideal for the BTS system and only 30 minutes from the airport. There were are all the facilities that you would have in a normal apartment. We generally head into Bangkok's Siam Square shopping area for the street markets but there is a good market to be found at the Victory Monument BTS stop which is only one stop away from the hotel or a 10 minute walk.
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Hsu F. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Good
nice spot and room space
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Chi T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 7 nights in January 2015
wonderful trips
friendly from the staff and effective when you need help
Nil
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Tim W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
Good
Location bed & sauna gym & swimming pool
Great
Reviewed January 10, 2015

Roberto F. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2014
Nice hotel hidden away
Room size, clean, facilities
He hotel was nice with spacious rooms and quite clean. They have a swimming pool and a small gym next to it that is quite enjoyable. The only dissapointing point of the hotel is that the breakfast was below average. The staff didn't seem very friendly also ant the restaurant, maybe because we went early morning? The Hotel is a bit hidden away. If you get there late at night, there isn't much light and it seems a bit dangerous. During the day, it's fine. The hotel is also very close to the train station, however, if yo carry luggage and you go do the long walk in the street, it's a fair bit of a walk to get there.
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Maderson F. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
This apartment is good value.
Big room. Close to railway. Nice style.
It was good. They are building right next door at the moment so ask for a high room. I am very fussy with my room selection so Im probably hard on this hotel as I travel a lot. Room is big and a good lay out. I stayed in the Deluxe one bed apartment. I arrived at 5 am in the morning and the staff where not that interested in helping me with my bags, Entering the room with no help was a put off. Hard to fine the lights and key log. Room was nice. . Big. Day staff where very helpful. Good location once you are out on the main rd. 3 min walk. Station is close and the hotel tuktuk will take you there. thats the best way to get to central Bangkok. But coming home best take a meter taxi. about $3 and they will drive you to the door. The hotel is up a back alley. Females may not feel safe. It was worth the money I payed which wasn't much. I do like staying in apartments as they are better value than hotels. Not sure of the food as I didn't eat there. I may stay there again.
Reviewed January 08, 2015

Tang L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
highly recommended. Great place to stay for vacat
location
Reviewed January 06, 2015

samatha H. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Huge suite
Room size, cleanliness, swimming pool
It was awesome. The suite was massive as was the bed. The entire hotel was extremely clean, and the pool was quiet and sunny. The cafe also had great food, we are there daily.
Reviewed January 05, 2015