or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments

29 Phahonyothin Soi 3, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle Service Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant
Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet Corner Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily Cleaning Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Babysitter Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel Building
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3103 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3103)
Sort by:
Jarana T. Families with young children Thailand, February 10, 2013
Good room and service

Great location big room. 1 bed room price from Agoda was cheap for the room tpe
8.7
It was great. We got baby cot and bath provided. Only thing was our room had no bath and laundry. Laundry is at the ground floor which was inconvenient.
Fei L. Solo travelers China, February 8, 2013
serviced apartment with friendly staff

close to bts, friendly staff
8
the front desk staff are friendly. got upgraded room when checked in. the room is spacious though a little old. the ventilation of toilet is not very good. 5-min walk to bts via shortcut path. free tuk tuk service to bts during the day.there are not many restaurants around.
Alan H. Families with young children Australia, February 7, 2013
Good location beside BTS station, good quality

Good Location to BTS, customer service
8.3
We stayed here for three nights and was upgraded to a 1 bedroom apartment. Location is ideal beside BTS station (5 min walk) and 7 eleven store. Room quality was good with descent furnishings, hot shower, kitchenette, wifi access ok. Would stay here again.
Lisa P. Solo travelers Australia, February 5, 2013
Lovely service with a smile

chukchuk market
9.7
tuk tuk to bts. resterant was great, apartment was good
Daniel B. Couples Australia, February 3, 2013
Big rooms and good facilities

Close to Sanam Pao BTS, Nice pool
7.7
Service provided at Abloom is great. All staff can speak a good level of English and were very helpful. The back entrance of the complex is only a 5 min walk to the BTS which then connects you to all the exciting areas of Bangkok. Food options are limited around the area but there is a 7 11 near by. Breakfast is simple and decent.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Cost from the airport to Abloom on a metered taxi was THB200.
Edward R. Families with young children Australia, February 3, 2013
great place great location

good sized rooms and amenities
10
really nice hotel with excellent service. Nothing was a problem with anything you needed also given best advice. breakfast was great so was the pool.
Shopping Tip: weekend market JJs its awesome
Addex L. Groups Singapore, February 3, 2013
I will not stay anywhere else

Huge cosy rooms at a very very low price.
9
Huge cosy rooms at a very very low price. It's afew stops away from MBK and chatukchak which means that I get to enjoy serenity while the city buzz is just a stone's throw away. It's very near to the BTS. The only improvement Would be to extend their room service hours which currently ends at 10pm.
Annie L. Couples Hong Kong, February 2, 2013
a very good hotel in bkk

near to bts sanam pao station, only 3 mins walk
9
we got upgrade coz i stated that we go there for honeymoon. staff are nice. they have tuk tuk to go to ari station but you definitely doesn't need it; since the hotel is just next to the bts sanam pao station. breakfast is serve as semi-buffet; this is the only part we don't like
Sheila K. Groups United Kingdom, January 30, 2013
Good location, helpful and friendly staff

Easy access to transport. Only 2 stops to malls. Nice swimming pool, gym ok
7.3
We usually stay at the Pantip but unfortunately they were full again. We had a 1 bedroom apartment which was quite comfortable, but as there was a seperate living room, bedroom and bathroom it made each room small. For some reason the bathroom was huge, so I thought the apartment was badly designed. Everything worked, DVD was useful water pressure was much better than usual and it had the usual solid bed found in most Thailand hotels. I asked for a topper and was given and extra quilt which helped a bit. Staff at front desk were really pleasant and helpful, only the breakfast staff let the hotel down, just spent the whole time leaning on a counter chatting. This is not unusual of course. We used the gym and although not much equipment it all worked. The swimming pool area was a surprise large area with enough comfortable sunbeds. One thing which was disgusting was a Chinese man spat in the pool. We have just spent 1 month in China and they spit everywhere, it soon became apparent the we had not escaped them. When I mentioned the spitting to the staff on reception, I was told there was a tour with 90 Chinese there. I tried to explain that they should be told not to spit everywhere but I don't know if I was understood. Transport, as others have mentioned was not a problem as the BTS is under 3 minutes walk away. Although we could see that this was very near from the balcony, there was no problem with noise, only from other guests slamming doors and shouting. Would I stay again? maybe. We are returning again the Bangkok on 19th and I am still looking for accommodation.
Lee W. Couples China, January 29, 2013
Big room and helpful staff

CS of hotel staff
9
this is our second times to stay in this hotel at bangkok. we love this hotel because of the staff service, location close to bts station and the room is very big and comfortable. we definitely will stay in this hotel next time when we travel to bangkok again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Comfortable stay in the hotel studio room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments BangkokAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle ServiceAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet CornerAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily CleaningAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon roomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BabysitterAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel BuildingAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03