or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments

29 Phahonyothin Soi 3, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming Pool Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming Pool Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom Cafe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming Pool Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming Pool Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Reception Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom Cafe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom Cafe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Kichenette Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Superior
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3199 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3199)
Sort by:
Alan H. Families with young children Australia, February 7, 2013
Good location beside BTS station, good quality

Good Location to BTS, customer service
8.3
We stayed here for three nights and was upgraded to a 1 bedroom apartment. Location is ideal beside BTS station (5 min walk) and 7 eleven store. Room quality was good with descent furnishings, hot shower, kitchenette, wifi access ok. Would stay here again.
Lisa P. Solo travelers Australia, February 5, 2013
Lovely service with a smile

chukchuk market
9.7
tuk tuk to bts. resterant was great, apartment was good
Daniel B. Couples Australia, February 3, 2013
Big rooms and good facilities

Close to Sanam Pao BTS, Nice pool
7.7
Service provided at Abloom is great. All staff can speak a good level of English and were very helpful. The back entrance of the complex is only a 5 min walk to the BTS which then connects you to all the exciting areas of Bangkok. Food options are limited around the area but there is a 7 11 near by. Breakfast is simple and decent.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Cost from the airport to Abloom on a metered taxi was THB200.
Edward R. Families with young children Australia, February 3, 2013
great place great location

good sized rooms and amenities
10
really nice hotel with excellent service. Nothing was a problem with anything you needed also given best advice. breakfast was great so was the pool.
Shopping Tip: weekend market JJs its awesome
Addex L. Groups Singapore, February 3, 2013
I will not stay anywhere else

Huge cosy rooms at a very very low price.
9
Huge cosy rooms at a very very low price. It's afew stops away from MBK and chatukchak which means that I get to enjoy serenity while the city buzz is just a stone's throw away. It's very near to the BTS. The only improvement Would be to extend their room service hours which currently ends at 10pm.
Annie L. Couples Hong Kong, February 2, 2013
a very good hotel in bkk

near to bts sanam pao station, only 3 mins walk
9
we got upgrade coz i stated that we go there for honeymoon. staff are nice. they have tuk tuk to go to ari station but you definitely doesn't need it; since the hotel is just next to the bts sanam pao station. breakfast is serve as semi-buffet; this is the only part we don't like
Sheila K. Groups United Kingdom, January 30, 2013
Good location, helpful and friendly staff

Easy access to transport. Only 2 stops to malls. Nice swimming pool, gym ok
7.3
We usually stay at the Pantip but unfortunately they were full again. We had a 1 bedroom apartment which was quite comfortable, but as there was a seperate living room, bedroom and bathroom it made each room small. For some reason the bathroom was huge, so I thought the apartment was badly designed. Everything worked, DVD was useful water pressure was much better than usual and it had the usual solid bed found in most Thailand hotels. I asked for a topper and was given and extra quilt which helped a bit. Staff at front desk were really pleasant and helpful, only the breakfast staff let the hotel down, just spent the whole time leaning on a counter chatting. This is not unusual of course. We used the gym and although not much equipment it all worked. The swimming pool area was a surprise large area with enough comfortable sunbeds. One thing which was disgusting was a Chinese man spat in the pool. We have just spent 1 month in China and they spit everywhere, it soon became apparent the we had not escaped them. When I mentioned the spitting to the staff on reception, I was told there was a tour with 90 Chinese there. I tried to explain that they should be told not to spit everywhere but I don't know if I was understood. Transport, as others have mentioned was not a problem as the BTS is under 3 minutes walk away. Although we could see that this was very near from the balcony, there was no problem with noise, only from other guests slamming doors and shouting. Would I stay again? maybe. We are returning again the Bangkok on 19th and I am still looking for accommodation.
Lee W. Couples China, January 29, 2013
Big room and helpful staff

CS of hotel staff
9
this is our second times to stay in this hotel at bangkok. we love this hotel because of the staff service, location close to bts station and the room is very big and comfortable. we definitely will stay in this hotel next time when we travel to bangkok again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Comfortable stay in the hotel studio room.
Anas I. Families with young children Singapore, January 28, 2013
nice, affordable hotel

near skytrain; easy access to other ares
8.3
Nice and clean rooms, fully equipped kitchen just like home.Got the 3 bedroom suite and it was really big plus value for money. Housekeeping did a great job tidying up the place daily. Near chatuchak where you can do your shopping and try out the street foods.
Christopher G. Couples United Kingdom, January 27, 2013
Room with a smell

Good size swimming pool
4
We arrived late so were looking forward to a clean shower and a good nights rest - alas, we opened the door to our room and gagged with the pong! The hotel had no other rooms available and it was 10pm so while we got our clean shower, we had a poor nights sleep gagging under the sheets. We had planned to stay a week but we contacted Agoda immediately and they negotiated with the hotel on our behalf as we have very little Thai - the hotel charged us for the night and refunded the remainder and while we didn't think we ought to have been charged (as the room was truely uninhabitable) we were just pleased not to lose the rest of our money. Don't bother with the breakfast although pool very large for doing some lengths.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments BangkokAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom CafeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - ReceptionAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom CafeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom CafeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - SaunaAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe KichenetteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05