or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments

29 Phahonyothin Soi 3, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle Service Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant
Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet Corner Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily Cleaning Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Babysitter Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel Building
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3098 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3098)
Sort by:
Hai P. Solo travelers China, December 29, 2012
lovely,clean and close to BTS

Big room
8
Very close to BTS, big room and nice staff.......will stay next time. Better for stay a family.
Lau M. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 27, 2012
Nice hotel for family

Near skytrain
7.7
Good location. We book 3 bedroom suit, good Big room for family.
Patricia A. Couples United Kingdom, December 27, 2012
Poor service, smelly rooms,dangerous balcony areas

Close to skytrain
4.7
The check-in was chaotic and disorganised. Staff struggled with English (or at least had 'selective' hearing problems). We had booked a 'de-luxe' apartment and (unfortunately) paid in advance. We were taken to a room which stank of raw sewage. I asked for an alternative and was offered another room which also smelled strongly of sewage. I returned to the desk and asked to speak to the manager. My request was ignored and I was told to "come back to look at ANOTHER room tomorrow". We were both tired after travelling and returned to the (second) stinking room. The air conditioning in this apartment is noisy, cannot be regulated and the room is freezing. I informed reception of this - again, "tomorrow" was the response. The floor is filthy and has obviously not been cleaned for a very long time. The bathroom sink has a thick layer of mould. The faucets in both kitchen and bathroom are defective & water temperature is erratic. Most importantly - DO NOT STAY HERE WITH CHILDREN!! The door from the room to the balcony is difficult to lock, but easy to open. The 'guard rail' on the balcony is less than 1 meter high and has large gaps. A small child could easily fall. In fact, an adult could also fall to their death from this hazardous area. Eventually we were transferred to (another) clean, acceptable room. There are obvious issues with plumbing/maintenance and overall service standards here
Yee L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 26, 2012
Convenicence

big and simple
7.3
This serviced apartment is very near to BTS station, only take 3 minutes walk, of course, use short cut is faster but need a password. Only one 7-11 shop around the serviced appartment, no more restaurant for eating. The breakfast is so bad, if you stay more than 3 days, you must feel bad
Shopping Tip: very near to Mo chi station, only 4 stops
Campbell B. Families with young children Australia, December 26, 2012
Always great to be at Abloom!

Great service, location and clean rooms.
8.7
This is our home away from home. We've stayed many time and are never disappointed. Staff always happy to go the extra mile.
Sherilyn N. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2012
Awesome apartment!

pictures are exactly what we got, spacious apartment, clean
9.3
Travelled with a group of friends. we were satisfied with the warm welcome by the concierge and front desk. Was upgraded to a 3 bedroom apartment for the first day so that we do not need to shift rooms the next day. Apartment was clean and spacious. Apartment was just 5 minutes walk away from Sanam Pao BTS Station, which is the direct line to Siam, Terminal 21, MBK, Jatuchak etc. Convenient. Safe to live in as the area has good security.
Nikki H. Families with older children December 24, 2012
A true gem!

Large rooms, fabulous service, great pool!!
9
Just a great place to stay. Korn - the consierge was excellent. A fair distance from Siam and downtown but with the BTS and taxis do cheap, we weren't bothered. Will certainly stay there next time there is a group of us in BKK!
Eric L. Groups Singapore, December 23, 2012
Great location with big rooms and living room

It is very spacious even though we have 5 people in the apartment.
8.3
Comfortable access from the Sanam Pao BTS station. There is a shortcut for the hotel guest which takes only 5 mins to reach the hotel from the station. All the rooms and living room are very spacious and clean. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. Though they might recommend you to the expensive tailor shop, do reject their offer. Go to Nana station, there are a lot of tailor shops which you can choose from and is much cheaper. Overall the stay is enjoyable.
Kimberly N. Groups Singapore, December 23, 2012
Second stay

Great Service
8
Second time booking this svc apartment, service is great as usual.
Kimberly N. Groups Singapore, December 23, 2012
Welcomed by efficient staff

Cleanliness
8
Great Service provided by the staff members and receptionist. Rooms were clean and refreshments(waters) were provided daily, which was a plus! The only problem was for a shopaholic like ourselves was the location. It isn't located near pratunam fashion mall, however, it was very near chatuchak! (less than 10 mins by cab).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments BangkokAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle ServiceAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet CornerAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily CleaningAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon roomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BabysitterAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel BuildingAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07