or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments

29 Phahonyothin Soi 3, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming Pool Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming Pool Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom Cafe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming Pool Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming Pool Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Reception Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom Cafe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom Cafe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Kichenette Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Superior
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3186 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3186)
Sort by:
Dylan C. Couples Australia, January 11, 2013
We Loved it !!

Great pool, friendly service, good layout.
9.7
we stayed here at the end of our holidays, it was sheer luck we found it & we will certainly stay here again. the condo was spacious, clean, & very well appointed, the staff were friendly & helpful. yes, its a little out of the mainstream of bkk, but that is also some of the appeal of the place. the train is so close you can easily get into bkk with no problem. for us it was a home away from home & had none of the feel of "just another hotel".
Rubin M. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2013
Just as amazing as we remember it

Location, Cleanliness, Spaciousness
9.3
We had stayed at the Abloom once before in 2009. We returned to it in Jan 2013 with high expectations and were not disappointed. It is as clean and spacious as we remember it, and the hotel staff were amazingly helpful, and we even got a complimentary upgrade when we checked in. The location is great - it is a 3-minute walk to the BTS station via a shortcut which Abloom will give you access to, and the BTS station is on the Sukhumvit line and is a few stations down from Siam station. It is also walking distance to Ari BTS station, close to which there is a lot of good food and small boutiques.
Therese B. Families with young children Australia, January 9, 2013
Friendly hotel, and well priced,

Spacious rooms
8
Staff are very friendly,. It was our second stay and if we go back to Bangkok we will stay there again. They are child friendly, which is very comforting, as we have an 8 year old son. It is quiet for sleeping. The spaciousness of the rooms is a real bonus. My son just loved the pool, and was happy to spend many hours of the day there, as kids need play time. Highly recommend it. Child friendly, and welcoming.
Shopping Tip: Night markets on street sides eg Victory Monument are well worth going to.But note they mainly run from 5-8 pm, some stay open later, so dont leave it too late.
Fu V. Couples Macau, January 7, 2013
room is big,but a little bit old

swimming pool is good,near bts
5.3
the room is big ,but a little bit old.swimming pool is good,near bts. the air condition is so loud and one side have a construction site. so i must change room to the other side.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near BTS.
Peggy B. Families with older children Canada, January 6, 2013
Quiet haven in a frenetic city

Very spacious and clean apartment with excellent service
9
Our daughter had a foot injury the day we travelled to Bangkok but that didn't hinder our vacation as would be expected thanks to the amazing assistance from the main porter who organized a wheelchair; transported us to a closeby mall/restauarant and eventually a hospital that was five minutes from the apartment. The apartment itself was excellent value for money. The only area of suggested improvement is the breakfast which was OK but nothing to write home about. We didn't use the pool or the gym but both looked quite good.
Supasinee P. Couples Thailand, January 6, 2013
Worth staying!

Cleanliness, Area, Scenery
10
We arrived the hotel in the evening after a long journey and the first thing that caught our eyes was the peaceful scenery in the middle of the big city. The house keeper was very kind and we'll be definitely come back to stay.
Sravan K. Families with young children India, January 5, 2013
NIce place with a good connectivity

Good rooms, Train station..
8.7
Hotel Stay for 4 days was very comfortable very near to train station got connectivity to all parts of Bangkok.. Really enjoyed our stay
Ricky S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2013
Great hotel with services

Near BTS station, free TukTuk ride around hotel area, spacious room, helpful hotel staff
9.3
We stayed for 6 days at the hotel, the service is very good, especially from hotel staff who are willing to provide assistance during our stay there. Hotel close to BTS station, there is a free tuktuk service from the hotel to the BTS station, the rooms are very large and clean. WIFI was very fast & it's free.
Elena A. Couples Russia, January 3, 2013
Bad old dirty hotel

Nothing
4.3
This hotel is bad. We have stayed in it for 5 days with our friend, 11 people in total and only one room of 5 was not awful. The district where hotel is situated is not central, metro is near but no place to walk around or go for shopping on foot. Rooms are old, walls, furniture and kitchen are dirty. Bed linen was used before by previous tourists, we had to ask to change it. Breakfasts are all the same each day, very plain, nothing special. Water in a shower changes from very hot to very cold and then back to very hot fast, so it was a huge problem. Bad smell in apartments. Attitude of the personnel was amazing: they said we should wait at the check out as they need to count the quantity of spoons, glasses etc. in our apartments. Choose the other hotel to stay in.
Charlotte D. Couples New Zealand, January 3, 2013
Excellent value for money

big, cheap, comfortable apartment. very close to the bts (sky train). lovely pool.
8.7
we had a great time here. our apartment was clean, comfortable and spacious and it was much cheaper than a standard hotel room at home. the staff were good, the pool was wonderful and the whole place was set up to make the stay as easy as possible. the sliding door separating the living area from the bedroom is great for those times when one person wants to watch late night tv or one person is having a sleep in. the only complaint i would make about the apartment was that the water seemed to come in hot or cold and it was very difficult to find something in the middle. this meant showers were quick affairs! one thing to be aware of is that there is nothing really close to the apartments to explore on foot - you need to take the bts or a taxi to go anywhere interesting. however, they realise that and have made bts access very very easy, so this is only an issue for those times when you don't have a plan and just want to walk and explore.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Victory Monument is a walkable distance away and the markets and shops round there stay open till around 10pm, so it can be fun to end your day there and walk home.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments BangkokAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom CafeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - ReceptionAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom CafeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom CafeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - SaunaAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe KichenetteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03