or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments

29 Phahonyothin Soi 3, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming Pool Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming Pool Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom Cafe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming Pool Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming Pool Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Reception Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom Cafe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom Cafe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Kichenette Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Superior
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3199 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3199)
Sort by:
Porntipa K. Solo travelers Thailand, October 18, 2012
lovely hotel , staff were very helpful

comfy bed and nice layout room
8
I had stayed only one night however I was quite impressed about the room and service. The Location was excellent , very close to Bts station. Guests can either walk to the station or take the "Took Took" Shuttle service. the Pool is very nice and huge. Breakfast was Ok.
Pui Y. Groups Hong Kong, October 18, 2012
Great location with very nice room

Great location . Good service . Clean ...etc
9.3
we booked a three rooms apartment . super nice and big with simple but elegance decoration . kitchen is nice with wine glasses which is very useful for us ! just few mins walk from bts station . u can find cheaper place in bkk but i will definitely go back . highly recommend ((( one thing i'm unhappy about is no restaurant around the hotel ... and the breakfast is soso ))))
Alison H. Couples United States of America, October 17, 2012
Great Hotel

Location, rooms, staff
9.3
Great location, great rooms, great staff. What more do you want in a hotel? It has a great pool more than 25 meters for any lap swimmers out there. I think it's about 30 mt. I wish Abloom had a good coffee shop and one that would deliver to the rooms. I love the hotel and will continue to stay there. The coffee shop at the front corner serves really horrible coffee and they don't deliver to the rooms. Room service serves an "ok" coffee but it's expensive. Thailand has such great coffee and coffee shops and it's the one thing I wish Abloom had that it does not. It's a GREAT hotel. Even if I had to pick up an afternoon iced coffee and a snack and take it to the room that would be fine. It's just the current place has coffee that is not drinkable in my opinion. I guess the current place just needs to know it's too bad to get repeat business.
Siu L. Groups Hong Kong, October 16, 2012
service good

near bts
8
We six persons stayed in a hotel, large rooms for us to enjoy our holidays. If more then 4 persons, it is the best choose for this hotel.
Shopping Tip: take BTS is the best way to central.
Peter T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 16, 2012
One of the Best Serviced Apartments in BKK

Large Size, Comfortable, Away from the noise
8
This is my 2nd time staying here, and I don't ever regret staying here. It's just 3 stops away from Siam, which is good if you want some peace and quiet as the area is quiet, even more so at night. They will provide you with a password which links you to a shortcut to Sanam Pao BTS. This saves time and the hassle of walking down the quiet side lane. Studio suite is huge and self contained for its size. Has a mini kitchen, and even an area for you to put up your feet and watch television. Room is always immaculately clean. Brillant place to stay in.
Chu W. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 15, 2012
good

very warm feeling
6
good
Nam A. Couples Australia, October 14, 2012
Nicely situated away from hustle and bustle

Location, friendly staff, nice pool, quiet clean
9
Stayed with my beautiful girlfriend in a clean and friendly apartment. Right next to train station (Sanam Pao), train was preferred mode of transport so we were able to get around very well. Great service from friendly staff who went out of their way to loan us money when banks were closed and also take care of our packages when arrived. Breakfast also tasty and simple and value for money.
Shopping Tip: Great location, markets and supermalls easy access via train station
Ho C. Couples Hong Kong, October 14, 2012
Lovely otel and good serivce.

Room so bug and near BTS
8
The service is good, the staff very helpful. I tell them the place want to go. They help me call the taxi and tell the driver the place.
Shopping Tip: Near the BTS and Near JJ market, You can buy the things and dropping in hotel and go to other pice. They have the short cut to BTS. The Wifi is OK. The have massage shop, but is alway full booking. I try before is good.
Chun W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 14, 2012
Not bad

Clean & tidy
7
The hotel is near to BTS sanam bao with a short cut provided by hotel, It is closed to JJ market with only 3 stops by BTS.
Tanya P. Solo travelers United States of America, October 14, 2012
Abloom

nice rooms, pool
7.7
I've stayed at this hotel many times. It is convenient to the BTS (Sanam Pao station) and has nice, large rooms, a (very) small fitness center, and a nice pool. The breakfasts are fairly good - buffet style and you can order eggs or soup. The wifi in the rooms works well. The rooms are fairly quiet. It is a very comfortable place to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments BangkokAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom CafeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - ReceptionAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom CafeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom CafeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - SaunaAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe KichenetteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08