or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments

29 Phahonyothin Soi 3, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle Service Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant
Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet Corner Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily Cleaning Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Babysitter Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel Building
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3103 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3103)
Sort by:
Sonia D. Solo travelers Australia, August 23, 2012
fantastic service with adoring smiles on all faces

atmosphere, people, location, service, rooms, food, facilities
10
thoroughly enjoyed the stay. all staff were amazingly professional and aware of everyones needs. korhn was especailly professional and delightful.he helped with travel plans and suggested places to see and go, making the journey safe and enjoyable.
Travel tip: there is so much to see and do. You must venture out and see the elephants and tigers and have your photo taken with them. The people are amazing and want to show you all they have to offer.
Tham T. Groups Singapore, August 23, 2012
Quite and clean Hotel

BIg Room, Big Hall and nice environment.
8
is the 1st time i been to bangkok and this is a great place to stay . quite and near to bts. value for money.
Michael C. Business travelers Singapore, August 22, 2012
Lovely quiet hotel

Nice ambience for family leisure or business
7.7
Very pleasant hotel for family or business traveller.
Inosha J. Families with young children Sri Lanka, August 21, 2012
extremely clean hotel

huge living room and dining room with very big, clean and airy toilets.
7.3
we had a fabulous time yet again at this hotel. the fact that we returned to this hotel for a second time in less than a year should say alot about the cleanliness of the hotel. this time we took friends and they were very happy with our choice. the only down side is that its away from the shopping district butthe hotel provides a 'tuk-tuk'to the nearest train/taxi station. the reception desk and concierge staff was extremely friendly. the dinning room staff need to brush up on their English though. however, there was one boy who was extremely friendly and tried very hard to make our in-room dining pleasant.
Liaktjaw I. Families with older children Indonesia, August 21, 2012
free upgrade to presidential suite

huge apartement
6.3
We are so blessed upon our arrival our room upgraded to presidential suite which is 2 storey apartment equipped with washing machine, kitchen, huge 3 king size bed room and balcony.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: From abloom you can take BTS to siam which is only 4 stop or take tuktuk cost 100 baht go to MBK or platinum for shopping.
Vincent A. Couples Philippines, August 20, 2012
Great Hotel and Location

Feels like home sweet home
8.7
nice rooms, few rooms per floor, walking distance from BTS Sanam Pao
Gan B. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2012
spacious room and near bts

Friendly and helpful staff, near near bts, rooms equip with eating utensils and oven.
8
location near bts, just about 5 min walk distance. only a few bts stop away from shopping centre.. suitable for those who like to shop. also few bts stop away from chatukcha market.. very convenient location. friendly and helpful staff.
Joo L. Groups Malaysia, August 20, 2012
Nice service & spacious rooms

Space & Service
7.7
Friendly & Helpful staffs. Spacious rooms. Great location nearby BTS station ( Sanam Pao ).
Ayesha D. Couples Australia, August 19, 2012
Great hotel and fantastic staff

nice and quiet, relaxed atmosphere
9
Fantastic hotel to stay in. We were upgraded to a superior room upon our arrival. Breakfast is simple but fresh and has some variety. I would definitely recommend abloom.
James B. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 18, 2012
Great place to relax

Friendly staff, easy access to sky train, large rooms
8.7
With two young children we booked a two bedroom apartment. Description said the second room had twin beds which was ideal but when we arrived the 2nd room had a queen size bed. No twin bed rooms available but staff put in an extra bed which was OK - the rooms are very big! Next time will call to ensure we get an apartment with twin beds. Apartment was well equipped, comfortable, clean and well maintained. Location is good for us, away from the more touristy areas like Sukhumvit. There is a short cut to the sky train station at Sanam Pao giving good access to other areas of BKK. Swimming pool is a decent size and 1.6m deep. Didn't use the fitness room or sauna. Breakfast could be better but was OK and staff very friendly and helpful.
Restaurant Tip: Food stalls on Soi 7 (Ari)are excellent. About 10-15 minutes walk or the hotel tuk tuk will take you there if you ask.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments BangkokAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle ServiceAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet CornerAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily CleaningAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon roomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BabysitterAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel BuildingAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07