or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments

29 Phahonyothin Soi 3, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle Service Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant
Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet Corner Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily Cleaning Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Babysitter Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel Building
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3069 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3069)
Sort by:
Ross V. Families with older children Australia, August 17, 2012
Modern hotel with space

Our three bedroom apartment was very spacious, clean and simply. We enjoyed having a telly and an ensuite in every room and and
9
We enjoyed out stay at abloom very much, this is the second time we have stayed there. Our three bedroom apartment was very spacious, we had two families living together and there was plenty of room for all of us. Everybody working at abloom was very helpful and nice. The only bad points about abloom is that the dryer in the laundry was not very powerful. We had clothes in the dryer for over an hour (10baht for 10 mins) and they were still not anywhere close to dry, so we had to hang them around the apartment. Fortunately with the air conditioning going most of the time the clothes dried fairly quickly. The breakfast buffet could need some improving also, there was too much fat on the bacon and sausage was really a small hotdog. But they did cater in other ways like plenty of toasts, congee, cereal and fruits.
Travel tip: Abloom is hidden away in a lane way, so many people and taxi drivers may have difficulties in finding it. You may need to use "saname poa" bts train station as a reference. Bangkok traffic is very congested and polluted especially at peak times and on Fridays. I suggest using the bts train system, it's very easy to use, it's clean and the trains come every couple of minutes.
Jason C. Couples Australia, August 14, 2012
Nothing extraordinary, average

swimming pool
6.7
Lai S. Groups Malaysia, August 13, 2012
Great suite

Clean, friendly
7.7
a great service apartment which can provided 4 bathrooms inside the apartment and 3 out of 4 are attached to our bedrooms which is very convenient. impressive! cons point is nearby dun have street food available but do have a 7-11. hopefully on my next visit, i would see some street food avaialble at there area along the sanam pao bts stn.
Fung S. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 13, 2012
Big Rooms but location is not really good

Big rooms and reasonable price
8
Rooms are very big. It is good for family trip, we had 9 people in total, so we pay extra charge for another 3 persons, staff will add more beds in the rooms. There are three toilets as well.Price is really reasonable.Breakfast is just ok because not really lot of choices. However, the location is not really good, everytime you have to take the tuk tuk to the train station, time consuming. And the taxi driver not really know the exactly location ( i guess the name of the street is not well known)
Kimberly N. Groups Singapore, August 13, 2012
Awesome location and excellent service

Concierge desk provided us with excellent service
8.3
The hotel staffs were very helpful in assisting us on the attractions in bangkok and towards our check in process.
Kai P. Groups Macau, August 13, 2012
Good room, quite good location

Suitable, comfortable, traffic convenience, but no food aroun
7
I stayed in a 2 bedroom suite Although the decoration is not new, but good and comfortable. the traffic here is good, just next to the BTS station SaNamPao, By taxi is more convenience than BTS, Environment is OK~ But there is no food around, only 1 x Seven, but have post office near by. U can send Postcard there Some reception is good, even help us to deliver the postcard but some is bad.... bad attitude.. Overall they are quite helpful.
Bernice N. Couples Singapore, August 7, 2012
Homely hotel with great customer service

Huge space and nice cozy pool!
6.3
Abloom residences is probably one of the best accomdation you can get with such reasonable prices. The size of the room is at 75 sq ! It's nicely decorated and very clean toliets. The customer service are A graded. The swimming pool is fantastic, I swim every day while staying there.The pool is not that huge but very cozy n nice to swim laps. However the only drawback is the selection of breakfast buffet is very limited , it's roughly the same few types of food. Due to the location, there nothing out there to have a drink or food, therefore pls ensure to stock up yr tibets n food in the fridge. However, it's a great place to stay in bkk, I will surely recommend to anybody going to bkk for this hotel .
Hotel Feature Tip: A must to swim in the pool , great pool. Don't swim at night, if can be rather eerie .
Kimberly C. Couples Singapore, August 7, 2012
Spacious and clean room

Great Service!
7.3
Hotel staff can converse well in english. They also made a point to remember your needs. Hotel was short walk from bts station, Sadam Pao. Really love the spacious room that comes with a living tv area which made it value for money. Surrounding was quiet and away from bustling city. Will definitely come back next time.
Lei G. Couples China, August 6, 2012
clean hotel with reasonable price

clean and spacious room and very close to sky train
7.7
this service apartment's price is quite reasonable. meanwhile it still provide clean and spacious room, and the swimming pool is quite big as well. this hotel is very close to sky train station. this is a plus. the cons is the breakfast quality, which is acutally not good. in general, i feel it is worth for money.
Janice W. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2012
Spacious. Clean and value for money
7.3
Close to chak tu chak market. Convenient to hop into a taxi and head to places of interest. Spacious room, good cable channels , decent 3-4 star hotel. Kitchen is equipped with essentials

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments BangkokAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle ServiceAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet CornerAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily CleaningAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon roomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BabysitterAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel BuildingAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03