Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3904 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3904 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

jocelyne W.
United Kingdom
December 16, 2013
Large serviced apartment, close to skytrain
Cost space ,location
Good stay ,spacious Tuk Tuk, skytrain and local restaurants is free

Janice T.
United States
December 15, 2013
Excellent apartment hotel
size of room, layout, cleanliness
I loved it all except my "internet usage" ran out at the end of the day. We were not streaming any video. But, I do have a business I was keeping up with. I had to stop using the hotel's internet and switch to my own. This made me feel like I was paying twice for the internet.

AMBER L.
Malaysia
December 13, 2013
Good situation which near BTS
Comfortable Room, Friendly Lobby Service, Quiet Environment
It was good in total except breakfast which was too little selection.

Justin L.
Singapore
December 12, 2013
Clean, large bedrooms and bathrooms friendly staff
Clean rooms, fast wifi, 3 walk mins to Sanam Pao BTS station
We had a 2 bedroom apartment. The apartment smelled new with polished parquet flooring and it is clean. Hotel staff are very friendly and always willing to give good advise. Tuk tuk rides to Sanam Pao BTS station is free but we preferred to walk as the station is only 3 mins away. Location of the hotel is just 2 stations away from Mo Chit which is where the Chatuchak (week end market) is. We had a great stay and time at the Abloom. Keep it up Abloom.

Dowell L.
Singapore
December 12, 2013
Near train station
Clean affordable and big
It's a nice hotel with attentive staffs but a little deep in the streets

Ying Y.
China
December 11, 2013
Very nice
Clean, convinence, near city
Rooms are pretty big and very nice, 5mins walk to BTS station and 7-11, three stops to MoChit (weekend market) or Siam (city).

LAM M.
China
December 10, 2013
Nil
NIl

muhammad R.
Malaysia
December 09, 2013
efficient and very clean.. superb place
staff.. location.. room
it was a very good experience. Staff are very friendly and check in was fast. Big clean beautiful room and toilet. 3 mins to SkyTrain. Full working kitchen. free internet bonus.

Khairun Y.
Malaysia
December 07, 2013
Good vacation and various shopping malls
clean, self contained and good location
Enjoyed our stay in this apartment and internet very fast. Staff are very helpful and can speak good English

Stuart D.
Canada
December 04, 2013
Fantastic!
Room, service & location.
Excellent. After a relaxing beach vacation a great place to slowly adjust to city life again.