or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments

29 Phahonyothin Soi 3, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle Service Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant
Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet Corner Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily Cleaning Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Babysitter Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel Building
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3161 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3161)
Sort by:
Datchanee P. Groups Thailand, September 1, 2012
Good location with large clean room

fabulous room
8.3
it locates at very good location, easy to find, and not too far from BTS station. Very nice staffs. the room is fabulous, nice, clean and safe.
Wong S. Couples Hong Kong, September 1, 2012
that hotels are very recent BTS and than good seri

the hotels are suitable for couple
7.3
we're first time to Thailand travel, their hotels are packed up room at the morning everday ,after we are leaving at room. when we're finished the breakfast ,their housekeeping was kept the room , so we're feeling that hotels are very tidy.Finally of all staff is very nice.
Restaurant Tip: near 7-11 shop
Pui S. Couples Hong Kong, August 27, 2012
unexpected good service

good location
8
Easy to find the apartment Even just an apartment, it services are better than hotel Good location which next to mtr Large sleeping room and tidy Good facilities such as gym and swimming pool etc
Bendexter L. Groups Singapore, August 27, 2012
Really cosy and private stay!

Privacy, convenience to public transport and friendly staff.
8.7
Staff provided a shortcut from the hotel to the mrt which was really convenient. Had an awesome room cause we booked a suite which was surprisingly big for the amount we paid. Nice accommodation and would love to go back when i return to BKK!
Pukaew K. Groups Thailand, August 25, 2012
Great location and facilities

Location, room is spacious and facilities
8
the place is right next to the bts and has parking space if you bring a car. the room is clean and spacious with microwave, kitchen and laundry services. swimming pool, saunas and fitness is also provided. it's a great option for short and long stay.
Sonia D. Solo travelers Australia, August 23, 2012
fantastic service with adoring smiles on all faces

atmosphere, people, location, service, rooms, food, facilities
10
thoroughly enjoyed the stay. all staff were amazingly professional and aware of everyones needs. korhn was especailly professional and delightful.he helped with travel plans and suggested places to see and go, making the journey safe and enjoyable.
Travel tip: there is so much to see and do. You must venture out and see the elephants and tigers and have your photo taken with them. The people are amazing and want to show you all they have to offer.
Tham T. Groups Singapore, August 23, 2012
Quite and clean Hotel

BIg Room, Big Hall and nice environment.
8
is the 1st time i been to bangkok and this is a great place to stay . quite and near to bts. value for money.
Michael C. Business travelers Singapore, August 22, 2012
Lovely quiet hotel

Nice ambience for family leisure or business
7.7
Very pleasant hotel for family or business traveller.
Inosha J. Families with young children Sri Lanka, August 21, 2012
extremely clean hotel

huge living room and dining room with very big, clean and airy toilets.
7.3
we had a fabulous time yet again at this hotel. the fact that we returned to this hotel for a second time in less than a year should say alot about the cleanliness of the hotel. this time we took friends and they were very happy with our choice. the only down side is that its away from the shopping district butthe hotel provides a 'tuk-tuk'to the nearest train/taxi station. the reception desk and concierge staff was extremely friendly. the dinning room staff need to brush up on their English though. however, there was one boy who was extremely friendly and tried very hard to make our in-room dining pleasant.
Liaktjaw I. Families with older children Indonesia, August 21, 2012
free upgrade to presidential suite

huge apartement
6.3
We are so blessed upon our arrival our room upgraded to presidential suite which is 2 storey apartment equipped with washing machine, kitchen, huge 3 king size bed room and balcony.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: From abloom you can take BTS to siam which is only 4 stop or take tuktuk cost 100 baht go to MBK or platinum for shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments BangkokAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle ServiceAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet CornerAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily CleaningAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon roomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BabysitterAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel BuildingAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08