or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments

29 Phahonyothin Soi 3, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming Pool Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming Pool Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom Cafe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming Pool Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming Pool Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Reception Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom Cafe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom Cafe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Kichenette Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Superior
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3250 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3250)
Sort by:
Peter T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 16, 2012
One of the Best Serviced Apartments in BKK

Large Size, Comfortable, Away from the noise
8
This is my 2nd time staying here, and I don't ever regret staying here. It's just 3 stops away from Siam, which is good if you want some peace and quiet as the area is quiet, even more so at night. They will provide you with a password which links you to a shortcut to Sanam Pao BTS. This saves time and the hassle of walking down the quiet side lane. Studio suite is huge and self contained for its size. Has a mini kitchen, and even an area for you to put up your feet and watch television. Room is always immaculately clean. Brillant place to stay in.
Chu W. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 15, 2012
good

very warm feeling
6
good
Nam A. Couples Australia, October 14, 2012
Nicely situated away from hustle and bustle

Location, friendly staff, nice pool, quiet clean
9
Stayed with my beautiful girlfriend in a clean and friendly apartment. Right next to train station (Sanam Pao), train was preferred mode of transport so we were able to get around very well. Great service from friendly staff who went out of their way to loan us money when banks were closed and also take care of our packages when arrived. Breakfast also tasty and simple and value for money.
Shopping Tip: Great location, markets and supermalls easy access via train station
Ho C. Couples Hong Kong, October 14, 2012
Lovely otel and good serivce.

Room so bug and near BTS
8
The service is good, the staff very helpful. I tell them the place want to go. They help me call the taxi and tell the driver the place.
Shopping Tip: Near the BTS and Near JJ market, You can buy the things and dropping in hotel and go to other pice. They have the short cut to BTS. The Wifi is OK. The have massage shop, but is alway full booking. I try before is good.
Chun W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 14, 2012
Not bad

Clean & tidy
7
The hotel is near to BTS sanam bao with a short cut provided by hotel, It is closed to JJ market with only 3 stops by BTS.
Tanya P. Solo travelers United States of America, October 14, 2012
Abloom

nice rooms, pool
7.7
I've stayed at this hotel many times. It is convenient to the BTS (Sanam Pao station) and has nice, large rooms, a (very) small fitness center, and a nice pool. The breakfasts are fairly good - buffet style and you can order eggs or soup. The wifi in the rooms works well. The rooms are fairly quiet. It is a very comfortable place to stay.
Warren C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 14, 2012
Nice hotel in quiet location

Close to BTS station
8
I booked a standard room originally for my one night stay but was pleasantly surprised when the upgraded me to a one bedroom suite. I guess the hotel staff could see how tired I was at check in and decided to cheer me up. Which they did. It's a big room all the way on the top floor. Now there isn't that much to do in the immediate area but there is a BTS station called Sanam Pao( I think) which you have to walk through a building hallway to get to for a short cut. The hotel staff will give you directions for the short cut. Overall I like Abloom and am happy I chose to stay there.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure to ask for the short cut directions to get to the BTS station. Or else you'll be walking around the long way.
Kerri H. Solo travelers Australia, October 7, 2012
Great Apartment

great apartment close to bts chatachak markets central to everything
10
On arrival was given a warm welcome by staff. The Apartment is really nice and clean and is a really good size. Loved the decor and spaciousness of it all. Abloom has restaurant and cafe and a shuttle service, just out the back is a 7/11 and you can get the BTS. Good location only 5 mins in taxi to Chatachak Markets. Would deffinatley stay again next time I come to Bangkok.
Kerri H. Solo travelers Australia, October 6, 2012
Great Apartment Spacious

Great Apartment Close to BTS Chatachak Markets Central to Everything
10
was given a warm welcome by staff on my arrival. abloom apartments are very nicely decorated, spacious, kitchen/loungueroom with tv dvd and sound system, large bathroom. very good location, you can walk out the back gate to get to bts and 7/11 shop. great location if you want to go to chatachak markets on the weekend, i would reccommend you go to chatachak sat and sun as there is soo much to see. taxi fare is bht. great pool for swimming after a long day of shopping or sightseeing. abloom has a cafe and a restaurant inside and i loved the food, nice and fresh. from abloom you can go anywhere in bangkok bts taxi and not far from airport. this would be the place i will stay again when i visit bangkok.
Peter S. Couples Australia, October 3, 2012
fantastic hotel

all the staff are so helpful
10
I really like Abloom because the rooms are great value for money and the staff are so helpful and fast to meet your request, the hotel is in a great location and only 30 minutes from both airports in non peak traffic times. The hotel has great food and really fast room service. I love this hotel when I stay in Bangkok and look forward to staying there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments BangkokAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom CafeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - ReceptionAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom CafeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom CafeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - SaunaAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe KichenetteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier Suite

Customer Reviews - Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08