or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments

29 Phahonyothin Soi 3, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle Service Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant
Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet Corner Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily Cleaning Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Babysitter Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel Building
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3161 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3161)
Sort by:
Vincent A. Couples Philippines, August 20, 2012
Great Hotel and Location

Feels like home sweet home
8.7
nice rooms, few rooms per floor, walking distance from BTS Sanam Pao
Gan B. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2012
spacious room and near bts

Friendly and helpful staff, near near bts, rooms equip with eating utensils and oven.
8
location near bts, just about 5 min walk distance. only a few bts stop away from shopping centre.. suitable for those who like to shop. also few bts stop away from chatukcha market.. very convenient location. friendly and helpful staff.
Joo L. Groups Malaysia, August 20, 2012
Nice service & spacious rooms

Space & Service
7.7
Friendly & Helpful staffs. Spacious rooms. Great location nearby BTS station ( Sanam Pao ).
Ayesha D. Couples Australia, August 19, 2012
Great hotel and fantastic staff

nice and quiet, relaxed atmosphere
9
Fantastic hotel to stay in. We were upgraded to a superior room upon our arrival. Breakfast is simple but fresh and has some variety. I would definitely recommend abloom.
James B. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 18, 2012
Great place to relax

Friendly staff, easy access to sky train, large rooms
8.7
With two young children we booked a two bedroom apartment. Description said the second room had twin beds which was ideal but when we arrived the 2nd room had a queen size bed. No twin bed rooms available but staff put in an extra bed which was OK - the rooms are very big! Next time will call to ensure we get an apartment with twin beds. Apartment was well equipped, comfortable, clean and well maintained. Location is good for us, away from the more touristy areas like Sukhumvit. There is a short cut to the sky train station at Sanam Pao giving good access to other areas of BKK. Swimming pool is a decent size and 1.6m deep. Didn't use the fitness room or sauna. Breakfast could be better but was OK and staff very friendly and helpful.
Restaurant Tip: Food stalls on Soi 7 (Ari)are excellent. About 10-15 minutes walk or the hotel tuk tuk will take you there if you ask.
C T. Families with young children China, August 17, 2012
convenient serviced apartment

close to bts
7
though the location is difficult to find the first time, it is very close to the bts within 3 min walk through a short cut route. the studio suite room is alright with a small sitting room. the wifi is very weak and cannot be connected most of the time.
Ross V. Families with older children Australia, August 17, 2012
Modern hotel with space

Our three bedroom apartment was very spacious, clean and simply. We enjoyed having a telly and an ensuite in every room and and
9
We enjoyed out stay at abloom very much, this is the second time we have stayed there. Our three bedroom apartment was very spacious, we had two families living together and there was plenty of room for all of us. Everybody working at abloom was very helpful and nice. The only bad points about abloom is that the dryer in the laundry was not very powerful. We had clothes in the dryer for over an hour (10baht for 10 mins) and they were still not anywhere close to dry, so we had to hang them around the apartment. Fortunately with the air conditioning going most of the time the clothes dried fairly quickly. The breakfast buffet could need some improving also, there was too much fat on the bacon and sausage was really a small hotdog. But they did cater in other ways like plenty of toasts, congee, cereal and fruits.
Travel tip: Abloom is hidden away in a lane way, so many people and taxi drivers may have difficulties in finding it. You may need to use "saname poa" bts train station as a reference. Bangkok traffic is very congested and polluted especially at peak times and on Fridays. I suggest using the bts train system, it's very easy to use, it's clean and the trains come every couple of minutes.
Jason C. Couples Australia, August 14, 2012
Nothing extraordinary, average

swimming pool
6.7
Lai S. Groups Malaysia, August 13, 2012
Great suite

Clean, friendly
7.7
a great service apartment which can provided 4 bathrooms inside the apartment and 3 out of 4 are attached to our bedrooms which is very convenient. impressive! cons point is nearby dun have street food available but do have a 7-11. hopefully on my next visit, i would see some street food avaialble at there area along the sanam pao bts stn.
Fung S. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 13, 2012
Big Rooms but location is not really good

Big rooms and reasonable price
8
Rooms are very big. It is good for family trip, we had 9 people in total, so we pay extra charge for another 3 persons, staff will add more beds in the rooms. There are three toilets as well.Price is really reasonable.Breakfast is just ok because not really lot of choices. However, the location is not really good, everytime you have to take the tuk tuk to the train station, time consuming. And the taxi driver not really know the exactly location ( i guess the name of the street is not well known)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments BangkokAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle ServiceAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet CornerAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily CleaningAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon roomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BabysitterAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel BuildingAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01