or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments

29 Phahonyothin Soi 3, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle Service Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant
Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet Corner Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily Cleaning Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Babysitter Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel Building
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3068 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3068)
Sort by:
Victoria W. Groups United Kingdom, July 6, 2012
Big serviced apartments, close to BTS skytrain

pool, rooms, quiet location
10
Nice hotel with huge rooms, great value for money. Good for families.
Sunita L. Groups Thailand, July 5, 2012
Nice room & swimming pool

Fully equipped and convenient to travel around BKK
7.7
The hotel is located a little bit deep in an alley when we arrived but was informed later that they provided a shortcut for the customer to walk through a building to a BTS station. This is very convenient. The reception was average. Nothing stood out. The receptionists were not informative at all. They hardly provided any information about the hotel as we were supposed to know. The bell boy brought us to the room and said absolutely nothing when we arrived in the room. A bit too idle to me. The room is huge with a separated bed room, including a living room and kitchenette. We loved it. Very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel for a long stay and business persons.
Michelle T. Groups Singapore, July 3, 2012
Great Location & friendly staff

great location, friendly staff, good breakfast, wifi, huge rooms
9.3
highly recommended hotel. under 5mins minutes walk away from sanam pao bts station which is around 4 stations away from siam. nice and quiet neighbourhood, feels safe. got upgraded to the 3 bedroom executive suite. its huge! adjoint toilets in each of the rooms. will definately consider this place again for my next visit to bangkok.
Suppawat S. Families with young children Thailand, July 3, 2012
Spacious room with home-like feel.

Space space space..
8.7
This must be close to my 10th stay at Abloom. The thing that keep me coming back is the spacious rooms it provides. We have a large bedroom with a separate living room, 2 flat screen TV's, a small kitchenett, and a bathroom. I can get on my computer and do some work at night without disturbing my wife and child in the bedroom. Value for money is also unbeatable. Staff is very pleasant and helpful always. Location is also another plus being steps away from the sky train, making getting in and out very accessible in this bustling city.
Chawawut S. Solo travelers Thailand, July 2, 2012
convenience location quiet enough to relax

great swimming pool, very close to the sky train
6.3
This is my fourth stay in this apartment. The location is great, only a few minutes walk from the sky train. The building itself is located right behind the main streets, but it was surprisingly quite at night which is good. The front office is helpful as usual.best to get the pass code for the short cut so that you can easily get inn from the sky train.
Christopher S. Couples Australia, July 2, 2012
good size rooms

Near railway station, good pool and gym
8
the apartments are out of the way and nothing much in the vicinity. they are starting to show their age. the staff were great. no tv in bedroom is a minus. go to breakfast early as we got caught a couple of times with tourist groups who demolish everything in sight (food wise)and the staff had trouble keeping up. small 7eleven close. better apartments in sukhumvit for same price.
Marita F. Families with older children South Africa, July 2, 2012
enjoyed our stay

big room and comfortable beds
7.7
I wanted to book a hotel near the weekend market and this was exactly what I got. close to the skytrain so made it very easy to get where you wanted to be. The rooms are nice and big with a kitchenette and sitting area that made it very confenient when my sons came to our room. The breakfast was average and the first morning we had to sit outside because the restaurant was full. overall had a nice stay.
Shopping Tip: near the skytrain and weekend market
Peter B. Couples Australia, July 2, 2012
Our home away from home

large, comfortable rooms, more like apartments, large pool, good location
8
Love this place. friendly staff, good location (only a few minutes walk from Sanam Pao BTS), large pool and good gym. You could hardly call them rooms, more akin to your own apartment in Bangkok. Large and comfortable. The self-contained kitchenette is a plus with full size fridge.
Shopping Tip: Sanam Pao is only a few stations on the BTS line to Chatuchak weekend market.... huge!
Tam S. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 2, 2012
Spacious

Spacious, location, staff
7.3
spacious room, nice location and nice staff! Value for money!
Ng Y. Groups Hong Kong, July 1, 2012
位置優越, 客房很大

房間超大, 近bts
8.7
the room is very big and tidy. just 5 minutes walk from hotel to bts "sanam pao" station. great location, 15 minutes to siam / chit lom and 10 minutes to jj market. staff is polite and willing to help. highly recommended! must come back!! the only drawback is no 24hr room service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: to save the time, remember to get the password of shortcut! shopping and dining are cheaper in malls near jj market.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments BangkokAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle ServiceAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet CornerAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily CleaningAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon roomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BabysitterAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel BuildingAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01