or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments

29 Phahonyothin Soi 3, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle Service Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant
Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet Corner Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily Cleaning Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Babysitter Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel Building
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3064 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3064)
Sort by:
Michelle T. Groups Singapore, July 3, 2012
Great Location & friendly staff

great location, friendly staff, good breakfast, wifi, huge rooms
9.3
highly recommended hotel. under 5mins minutes walk away from sanam pao bts station which is around 4 stations away from siam. nice and quiet neighbourhood, feels safe. got upgraded to the 3 bedroom executive suite. its huge! adjoint toilets in each of the rooms. will definately consider this place again for my next visit to bangkok.
Suppawat S. Families with young children Thailand, July 3, 2012
Spacious room with home-like feel.

Space space space..
8.7
This must be close to my 10th stay at Abloom. The thing that keep me coming back is the spacious rooms it provides. We have a large bedroom with a separate living room, 2 flat screen TV's, a small kitchenett, and a bathroom. I can get on my computer and do some work at night without disturbing my wife and child in the bedroom. Value for money is also unbeatable. Staff is very pleasant and helpful always. Location is also another plus being steps away from the sky train, making getting in and out very accessible in this bustling city.
Chawawut S. Solo travelers Thailand, July 2, 2012
convenience location quiet enough to relax

great swimming pool, very close to the sky train
6.3
This is my fourth stay in this apartment. The location is great, only a few minutes walk from the sky train. The building itself is located right behind the main streets, but it was surprisingly quite at night which is good. The front office is helpful as usual.best to get the pass code for the short cut so that you can easily get inn from the sky train.
Christopher S. Couples Australia, July 2, 2012
good size rooms

Near railway station, good pool and gym
8
the apartments are out of the way and nothing much in the vicinity. they are starting to show their age. the staff were great. no tv in bedroom is a minus. go to breakfast early as we got caught a couple of times with tourist groups who demolish everything in sight (food wise)and the staff had trouble keeping up. small 7eleven close. better apartments in sukhumvit for same price.
Marita F. Families with older children South Africa, July 2, 2012
enjoyed our stay

big room and comfortable beds
7.7
I wanted to book a hotel near the weekend market and this was exactly what I got. close to the skytrain so made it very easy to get where you wanted to be. The rooms are nice and big with a kitchenette and sitting area that made it very confenient when my sons came to our room. The breakfast was average and the first morning we had to sit outside because the restaurant was full. overall had a nice stay.
Shopping Tip: near the skytrain and weekend market
Peter B. Couples Australia, July 2, 2012
Our home away from home

large, comfortable rooms, more like apartments, large pool, good location
8
Love this place. friendly staff, good location (only a few minutes walk from Sanam Pao BTS), large pool and good gym. You could hardly call them rooms, more akin to your own apartment in Bangkok. Large and comfortable. The self-contained kitchenette is a plus with full size fridge.
Shopping Tip: Sanam Pao is only a few stations on the BTS line to Chatuchak weekend market.... huge!
Tam S. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 2, 2012
Spacious

Spacious, location, staff
7.3
spacious room, nice location and nice staff! Value for money!
Ng Y. Groups Hong Kong, July 1, 2012
位置優越, 客房很大

房間超大, 近bts
8.7
the room is very big and tidy. just 5 minutes walk from hotel to bts "sanam pao" station. great location, 15 minutes to siam / chit lom and 10 minutes to jj market. staff is polite and willing to help. highly recommended! must come back!! the only drawback is no 24hr room service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: to save the time, remember to get the password of shortcut! shopping and dining are cheaper in malls near jj market.
Ingrid C. Groups Australia, July 1, 2012
Great location and generous sized rooms

Hotel is close to BTS, by way of a shortcut. Staff helpful and friendly. Rooms are self contained with kitchen facilities.
7
I stayed with my daughter and requested single beds which were provided, and they were exceptionally large for singles. Some of the furnishings and fittings were tired, but all amenities were provided and the pool is a good size. We had a problem with the lock on our door, which needed to be replaced, but this was done quickly and efficiently. When I needed a taxi, the concierge took me to the main road in a tuk tuk and ensured the driver knew where to take me. Breakfast was in the cafe, and was fairly limited, but the quality of the food was good. If I needed to be in this area of Bangkok, I would stay here again.
Shopping Tip: The BTS is the best way to get around to all the big malls and markets. Chatachuk market is only a few stations up the line and is huge.
Vincent N. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2012
Fantastic rooms

Spacious apartment, huge toilets, loads of TV channels
9.7
we arrived at sanam pao station (exit 3, near 7-11) in the midst of a thunderstorm at 7pm. called the hotel and they will immediately arrange for a pickup and told us to look out for a brown vehicle. my girlfriend and i nearly burst into laughter when a brown tuk-tuk arrived out of nowhere and drove onto the pavement! that was our very first tuk tuk ride in bangkok. the ride was only 3 mins to the hotel. we were greeted by the friendly hotel manager and receptionist. porter was prompt to assist us in carrying our luggage. to top it all we got a free upgrade to the deluxe room! the deluxe room included a kitchen, living room, balcony and really huge toilet with ample shower area. its just like staying in a one bedroom apartment with all the amenities provided for. the swimming pool is located on the 2nd floor, with the open air gym overseeing the pool. beach chairs are provided for you to laze and bask in the morning sun. we were provided with a shortcut to the bts skytrain station which only took us 3 minutes to get from the hotel to the station. along the way you will find a fantastic massage place which provides tradition thai massage at thb 300 only. massage skills were one of the best i have experienced in thailand and we walked out feeling refreshed! there are not much shopping or dining options in the sanam pao area but it is straegically located in between chatuchak and siam shopping district. the hotel is located just 2 bts stops away from phaya thai station (train to airport), 4 stops from siam station (siam shopping district) and 3 stops from mo chit station (chatuchak weekend market), all of which can be reached within 8-12 minutes. we loved our stay so much that if we were ever to come back to bangkok we will definitely stay with abloom again.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is located just 2 BTS stops away from Phaya Thai station (train to airport), 4 stops from Siam Station (Siam shopping district) and 3 stops from Mo Chit station (Chatuchak weekend market), all of which can be reached within 8-12 minutes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments BangkokAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle ServiceAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet CornerAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily CleaningAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon roomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BabysitterAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel BuildingAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04