or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments

29 Phahonyothin Soi 3, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle Service Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant
Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet Corner Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily Cleaning Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Babysitter Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel Building
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3162 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3162)
Sort by:
Pang C. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 22, 2012
very convenience hotel

close to bts, shuttle bus and staff very helpful
7.3
second time stay in this service apartment. a bit old decoration but still good. close to bts, very convenience. staff is very nice and helpful. except first night come back from message (around 1:00 in the midnight) the master room air conditioner is leaking and the floor is all wet. call the front desk and english is not good. ask me want more bottle of water. after explained to him, he said he will send the someone to fix, wait for over 10 mins and call again. he said the gug is coming if i dont' believe i can go down and see they are coming. other than this, the apartment is good and we will stay again in future.
Jun Y. Groups Malaysia, July 21, 2012
Great location and convenient!

Nice rooms for groups. Good facilities and well maintained
9
the service is good with a very good facilities. wifi is a must nowadays and they have it. strong wifi signal is an advantage. with very nice and well maintained rooms. service is good. they even send us to the nearby money changer! a very good service indeed without any extra charges. two thumbs up! will definitely return if i go to bangkok
Barry B. Couples Australia, July 21, 2012
Very convenient location

Large rooms
9
Very large rooms, lovely pool, friendly staff, good breakfast and very good value.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good location for sky train
Martin S. Couples France, July 21, 2012
Nice accomodation, small house

NIce room space, nice pool, sauna, and fitness gears. Parking avantage. close to BTS
9
Well designed , and good lay out. Car park. Very nice pool.
Hotel Feature Tip: I like to spend few days in this accomodation.
Michael S. Couples United Kingdom, July 19, 2012
very spacious room though a little dated

nice swimming pool & shuttle on demand to nearby BTS
7
We booked this hotel for last 2 nights holiday as wanted a hotel near to shopping districts. The 'apartment' was large, though it could do with a bit of a makeover as it has a dated feel to it. The staff were very friendly and very helpful in ferrying to and from the local BTS, which is about a 5 minute walk away. Only a few stops on the BTS and your in central BKK with MBK and Central not too far away. The hotel pool was clean and the buffet style breakfast was quite good too.
Shopping Tip: Take the BTS one stop (on Bearing line) to Victory Monument. You wont find many 'farang' here and consequently the area is priced for locals. Great value for money food and an open market for bargain shopping. A very vibrant location.
Marc-Andre P. Families with young children Canada, July 18, 2012
Good spot

Near BTS
7.3
With the shortcut, make sure to have the door code, the access to the BTS is a breeze! And if it is raining, they offer the Tuk-Tuk service to BTS or other place around the hotel. Even with a daughter stroller, they brought us to the escalator a bite further down! The breakfast isn't the greatest so, this time we booked a room without breakfast!
Yin H. Couples China, July 18, 2012
Nice location

Spacious, nice staff and good location
8
Abloom located near the BTS station with 5 mins walking distance. Spacious room with tidy and clean area.
Herng Y. Groups Singapore, July 18, 2012
Serve your needs

near the airport rail
7.7
rooms are huge and clean, no complains. breakfast suits me but not my friend. however, if you are not picky like me, it will be fine. service is ok, nothing commendable or to complain about. location is pretty much average just that it's near airport rail. all in all a good stay
Jingcong, I. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2012
Great location near BTS station

location and comfort
8.3
I have been staying here for many times and is still one of my fav place to stay in bkk. its a 5 mins walk to the BTS station and room is really spacious.
Graeme L. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 14, 2012
spacious, with very helpful staff

large room, close to sanam pao bts, helpful staff, well equiped
8.3
be aware the abloom does not sit on a main road, it is 1 block off of the main road, and is easily missed if you don't know what you are looking for. staff is very helpful, he answered all of our questions regarding transportation, shopping, and sightseeing. kitchen is well equipped with large refrigerator, microwave oven, cook-top, counter space, cutlery and some kitchen utensils. nice sized dining table and chairs too. living room has a couch, chair, large flat screen tv, dvd player, and a side table for storage. one a/c unit for the kitchen and living room areas. bedroom was huge with a king size bed, table and chair, and an extra bed. ample closet space, full length mirror, and a room safe. bathroom was large, with large shower area, plenty of hot water, and a modern toilet. it can get warm in the bathroom as there is no a/c unit there, and is not in direct alignment with the bedroom a/c unit. the swimming pool is huge, though the water is cool, and has only one depth, 1.6m! towels and kick-boards are available on the pool deck. food at the cafe was adequate. the free breakfast includes a set piece of eggs, bacon, sausage (hot dog), and a slice of lunch meat. the buffet had many choices, and varied from day-to-day. a 7-11 is very close by. the bts at sanam pao has no escalators at the street level, so be prepared to climb some stairs to get to the bts. we had a late afternoon flight, so we were able to get a late check-out without any charges or problems. overall, we enjoyed our short stay at the abloom, and found it very convenient to do most of the things we wanted to do in bangkok.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: only 3 bts stations from the chatachuk weekend market. get there early to avoid some of the heat, and the crowds on the bts.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments BangkokAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle ServiceAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet CornerAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily CleaningAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon roomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BabysitterAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel BuildingAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03