Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments

29 Phahonyothin Soi 3, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle Service Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant
Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet Corner Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily Cleaning Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Babysitter Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel Building
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3131 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3131)
Sort by:
Ou Y. Groups China, July 10, 2012
will recommend to frds and family

Big in Size ; Cheap in Prize ; good services as well
8.7
Its location is close to BTS station for 5mins. Its room size is very big and usable. Fitments are good enough and up to standaed. Room services everyday is good and also staff are nice and helpful. Its room price is low. I will recommend to my friends and family. I will stay here again if I come to Bangkok next time.
Chyi H. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2012
Ideal for business travelers.

Location, proximity to amenities and transport.
8
abloom exclusive serviced apartments had been my first choice of lodging in bangkok since 2011, after discovering this gem by chance on agoda. its location (5mins walk to sanam pao bts) is a crucial factor as transport in bangkok is always a hassle, being near the bts line offers convenience and great connectivity to the rest of the city. within a 2km radius, amenities are plenty, the ari neighborhood is peppered with eateries, entertainment venues, malls and other necessities. staff and room standards are great, its easy to feel at home.
Alison H. Business travelers United States of America, July 8, 2012
Love it

Location, staff, rooms
9.7
Love Abloom. So glad to find a hotel we can use regularly on business in BKK.
Travel tip: I hate to say it but the coffee at the little cafe (Olive??) is undrinkable. That needs to be looked into but other than that (it's MINOR; room service is fine/not the same thing) it's a great place.
Anthony Y. Couples Australia, July 8, 2012
As always service with a smile and great rooms.

Big clean rooms great staff and close to the BTS
7.7
I have stayed here many times before and will stay here again in the deluxe suite it has a very well equiped kitchenete all the rooms are large 65 square metres and the staff is always very friendly and helpfull , the only down side is the restraunt food is very average this include the buffet breakfast , better off to cook your own food or eat out , I will definetly keep coming to this hotel.
Shopping Tip: Easy and quickest to get to the main shopping malls and markets via the BTS
Jing C. Couples China, July 8, 2012
a good apartment hotel

big room, kitchen
7.7
it's a very good apartment hotel, with a big room, big kitchen & a big salon. quite well equipped but a little bit inconvenience for transportation.
Hotel Feature Tip: taxi driver could not find the location easily.
Victoria W. Groups United Kingdom, July 6, 2012
Big serviced apartments, close to BTS skytrain

pool, rooms, quiet location
10
Nice hotel with huge rooms, great value for money. Good for families.
Sunita L. Groups Thailand, July 5, 2012
Nice room & swimming pool

Fully equipped and convenient to travel around BKK
7.7
The hotel is located a little bit deep in an alley when we arrived but was informed later that they provided a shortcut for the customer to walk through a building to a BTS station. This is very convenient. The reception was average. Nothing stood out. The receptionists were not informative at all. They hardly provided any information about the hotel as we were supposed to know. The bell boy brought us to the room and said absolutely nothing when we arrived in the room. A bit too idle to me. The room is huge with a separated bed room, including a living room and kitchenette. We loved it. Very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel for a long stay and business persons.
Michelle T. Groups Singapore, July 3, 2012
Great Location & friendly staff

great location, friendly staff, good breakfast, wifi, huge rooms
9.3
highly recommended hotel. under 5mins minutes walk away from sanam pao bts station which is around 4 stations away from siam. nice and quiet neighbourhood, feels safe. got upgraded to the 3 bedroom executive suite. its huge! adjoint toilets in each of the rooms. will definately consider this place again for my next visit to bangkok.
Suppawat S. Families with young children Thailand, July 3, 2012
Spacious room with home-like feel.

Space space space..
8.7
This must be close to my 10th stay at Abloom. The thing that keep me coming back is the spacious rooms it provides. We have a large bedroom with a separate living room, 2 flat screen TV's, a small kitchenett, and a bathroom. I can get on my computer and do some work at night without disturbing my wife and child in the bedroom. Value for money is also unbeatable. Staff is very pleasant and helpful always. Location is also another plus being steps away from the sky train, making getting in and out very accessible in this bustling city.
Chawawut S. Solo travelers Thailand, July 2, 2012
convenience location quiet enough to relax

great swimming pool, very close to the sky train
6.3
This is my fourth stay in this apartment. The location is great, only a few minutes walk from the sky train. The building itself is located right behind the main streets, but it was surprisingly quite at night which is good. The front office is helpful as usual.best to get the pass code for the short cut so that you can easily get inn from the sky train.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments BangkokAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle ServiceAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet CornerAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily CleaningAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon roomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BabysitterAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel BuildingAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01