My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments

29 Phahonyothin Soi 3, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle Service Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant
Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet Corner Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily Cleaning Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Babysitter Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel Building
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3065 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3065)
Sort by:
Alison H. Couples United States of America, June 10, 2012
Awesome, love it

Location, staff, rooms
9.7
Love Abloom. Stay there often. So glad to have a good hotel to land in BKK.
Ching W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 10, 2012
A good hotel for friend trip

Good service and location
9
The location is convinent,very next to the BTS station. The room is not very good,especially the toilet,it is a little bit dirty But we can accept it as we just a friend trip,only wanna sleep well. The service is good,people there are very nice.
Restaurant Tip: The breakfast is good
Eric P. Families with young children Netherlands, June 9, 2012
Lovely apartment, lots of space and a great view

The rooms are big and there´s a kitchen, which is very usefull with little children
8.7
We had a great stay at the apartment, these were the last days of our holiday where we wanted some space to do some serious packing. The staff is very friendly, they got me a chocolatecake for my birthday!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: SIAM for shopping was a little disappointing, but a bicycletour by Co van Kessel was great!!
Brian L. Couples United States of America, June 8, 2012
Overall a nice choice

Room size, pool, close to BTS
6.3
Nice hotel overall. Rooms are very large with a kitchenette and tv/ couch area. Very close to Sanam Pao BTS station and Soi Ari area. You can definitely find a nicer regular hotel room in Bangkok in this price range but if you're looking for an apartment style room, it's a great pick. Newly opened restaurant is very expensive though.
Caleb H. Groups Singapore, June 5, 2012
Beyond my expectations

Size, Comfort, Service, Spaciousness
8
Kwok T. Groups Hong Kong, June 4, 2012
Great location and service

Location and the service
8.3
My friend and I checked in late, and the staff at the reception has already got our papers ready in his hands the moment we landed our feet at the hotel lobby. We were greeted with great smile, politeness and good service. The room was bigger than we have expected. The place was clean and comfortable and everything were in good working condition. Wifi service in the room was good as well. Other facilities, such as the swimming pool and gym room were clean as well. The hotel is within 3-minute walk to the BTS and the BTS station it is near to is in the middle of the weekend market (Chatuchak) and the major shopping spots (e.g. Siam). Overall, the stay was more than pleasant and we would choose Abloom again shall we visit Bangkok in the future.
Marc-Andre P. Families with young children Canada, June 2, 2012
Nice size room
7.3
This was our first stay and we enjoyed it! Nice size room with a funny floor layout... The free wifi is great especially that the wireless router was in our room! The included breakfast was very basic! And a tuk tuk service to the near by BTS! Just make sure to ask for the door passcode for the shortcut to walk back to the hotel from the BTS!
Michael W. Couples United States of America, June 1, 2012
Nice place in good location

spacious rooms & helpful staff. quiet place near bts
8.3
much quieter here than down in the sukhumvit area. much easier for car access when heading north. the room was very large, clean, and comfortable. i liked it enough that i booked to stay again next week on my return through bkk.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Convenient short cut through massage place. Butterfly farm near MoChit. Nice coffee stand near SanamPao station serves very large iced espresso.
Wei-Ling K. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 31, 2012
Good serviced apartments but walking back there at

Nice international TV channels!
7.7
I enjoyed my time at Abloom! Don't even be afraid if you check-in after 10 pm, there is still a receptionist standing-by. Cozy and clean place! not sure about swimming pool and other facilities there!
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't forget to ask for a password to pass through a short-cut to BTS Sanam Pao station.
Yoong S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 29, 2012
Nice hotel with good services

Quiet environment with big swimming pool
7.3
Staying here for four days three nights. Service are good, apartment are big, quiet environment feel really relaxing. Kids have fun in a big swimming pool. Fair price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments BangkokAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle ServiceAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet CornerAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily CleaningAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon roomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BabysitterAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel BuildingAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08