or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments

29 Phahonyothin Soi 3, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle Service Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant
Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet Corner Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily Cleaning Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Babysitter Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel Building
Hotel Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2991 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2991)
Sort by:
Petri P. Groups Finland, February 13, 2012
Everything clicked

Big rooms, nice swimming pool and fitness and staff was really friendly
8.3
basicly its hard to find anything bad to say about abloom. rooms were nice looking and tidy and everything was there as expected. good parkin area for car...because we were with car so im not sure about distances anywhere but atleast easy to go with car if you know where victory monument is.... we didnt have breakfast so dont know what to say about that...staff was really friendly and asking questions without being nozy. i would recommend this serviced apartment for everyone. really good value for money...
Shopping Tip: MBK isnt that far..only maybe around 4-5km so easy to go with car or BTS.
S L. Couples Germany, February 11, 2012
Fine overall

big beds, balcony, location, curteous staff
7.7
when we stayed at the abloom, there was a funny smell in our room. like somebody spilled curry on the carpet. the staff tried eveything to solve it but as it came though the pipes in the kitchenette,, the only solution was to change rooms. i thought the furniture was a little more knackered than on the fotos and it was starge that you could not make international phowhen we stayed at the abloom, there was a funny smell in our room. like somebody spilled curry on the carpet. the staff tried everything to solve it but as it came though the pipes in the kitchenette,, the only solution was to change rooms. i thought the furniture was a little more knackered than on the photos and it was strange that you could not make international phone calls directly from the room (my thai sim keep cutting out, no good for a business call). the aircon units were also quite old and loud and the wi-fi had intermittent problems but at least it was included in the price.. but other than that, we loved staying there, the balcony with the view was fab, quite nice pool areas, too ne calls directly from the room (my thai sim keep cutting out, no good for a business call). the aircon units were also extremely loud and the wi-fi had intermittant problems but at least it was included in the price.. but other than that, we loved staying there, the balcony with the view was fab, quite nice pool areas, too.
Ari B. Business travelers United States of America, February 10, 2012
Good business hotel

Spacious Serviced Apartments
8
this is a nice, clean and spacious alternative to a hotel in bangkok. although it is a bit out of the main tourist area it is right next to a bts station making it easy to get anywhere in bkk.
Roger H. Groups United States of America, February 10, 2012
Great Service

Great service, convenient location, nice room
8.7
we stayed in the 3 bedroom apartment and were very pleased. the service was incredible. the staff tried their best to make everything enjoyable. the location is perfect, just a 3 minute walk from the sanam pao skytrain station. however, most of the time the staff drove us to the train station in the hotel shuttle. everything about this place was great and i highly recommend it.
Goh Y. Business travelers Malaysia, February 9, 2012
quiet place yet accessible to bts train station

swimming pool and gymnasium
7.3
the hotel-apartment is walking distance to sanom pao bts station which can easily travel to different hot spot in town. it has large swimming pool and well-equipped gymnasium, and room ameneties are good. the place is quiet and hotel staff are nice, does not need long time to check in as compared to other busier hotels. tuk-tuk is provided by the hotel which brings you to the train station, if you are lazy to walk, and other short distance places. only thing to inprove is the variety and choices for breakfast.
Michele L. Couples United States of America, February 9, 2012
Easy access to transportation; excellent service

The staff is very accessible and ready to help and their English is good.
8.7
My sister lives in BKK and chose this hotel for 3 reasons: easy access to transportation, proximity to her home, and nice rooms. The first two hit the mark perfectly - the BTS (sky train) is a short walk and made it easy to get around. We stayed here twice - the first time the room was "OK" but nothing to get excited about. We took the first room they showed us. It was clean and plain. When we returned a week later, we got a different room that was nicer - brighter, better layout. I would definately stay here again, but I would ask to see a few rooms and then make my decision on which to stay in. I also have to acknowledge the great staff - they were always available and were very helpful. The last good news is the food at the cafe - we ate breakfast every day and it's good (fresh fruit is fabulous, good coffee, can choose between traditional Thai breakfast or a more western breakfast - served banquet style. The very last day we ate at the cafe and splurged on pizza, sandwhiches, and other western food, and my sister had a great Thai dish (super hot/spicy even though they said it was 'medium'). The food was surprisingly good and it was the icing on the cake to a very nice stay at Abloom. Since my sister often has out-of-town visiters, this is now their 'go to' hotel (the one they had been using was lacking in staff friendliness). Also, we got a really good rate for the rooms - possibly because of the recent floods which resulted in a decrease in tourists. The rate also made it that much more attractive.
Hotel Feature Tip: The pool and exercise room are very nice.
Anusorn P. Business travelers Thailand, February 9, 2012
great location

best value
8
The room is new and comfort, well sleeping. Close to shopping area.
Stephen A. Couples United Kingdom, February 6, 2012
Everything perfect

clean, good location next bts.
8.7
Very nice apartment can't fault anything about the building or the staff. If i had to make i comment about change is the price in the Cafe slightly expensive.
Ratana R. Solo travelers Thailand, February 5, 2012
near bts, good services

just few minutes to bts sanam poa, free wireless internet
8.7
clean room, friendly staffs and easy to go to many places in bangkok via bts. free wireless internet access in the room. a little kitchen with kitchenettes is excellent and make me feel like home.
Suppawat S. Business travelers Thailand, February 5, 2012
Relaxing home-like HOtel

Spacious and peaceful
8.3
this must be my 10th stay at abloom. it's like my second home away from home. definitely a place to come back to relax after hectic day in buzzling bangkok. hotel is right in the city next to the sky train station but yet is relatively quiet and peaceful. the spacious room is just great. most of the time i would stay in 1 bedroom superior which has a separate living room. i would return again and again to abloom.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments BangkokAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle ServiceAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet CornerAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily CleaningAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon roomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BabysitterAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel BuildingAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Superior

Customer Reviews - Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01