Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments

29 Phahonyothin Soi 3, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming Pool Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom Cafe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming Pool Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming Pool Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Reception Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom Cafe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming Pool Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom Cafe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Kichenette Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Superior
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 91

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
3642 reviews

1831 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3642)
Sort by:
Hui W. Groups Singapore, January 14, 2013
Great location with caomfortable rooms

Conveniently located near the BTS station, quiet surrounding, beautifully furnished rooms
8.3
Had an bad encounter regarding the extra bed not being set up despite the fact that I called in advance to notify the hotel. Apart from that the stay was enjoyable and comfortable in the beautifully decorated room which comes full equiped with all the basic neccessities when you travel. Staff were helpful and friendly. Conveniently located near to the BTS station just mins away from the busy city central while having the peacefulness tucked wayw in a quiet corner. However I do not recommend the buffet breakfast as the choices are quite limited and it is better to try to local breakfast too. I would certainly return on my furture holidays
Hotel Feature Tip: A shortcut through a building is available exclusively for all hotel guest. Do remember to ask the front desk staff regarding the passcode to the security doors.
Report this review
Simon S. Couples United Kingdom, January 14, 2013
Great hotel with excellent location

bts very close approx 5mins walk using shortcut
8.7
great hotel in with an excellent location in a quieter comparitive part of bangkok. room clean and well appointed if a little small good amenities, with great pool. buffet breakfast included with the room is pretty good - nothing exotic here just a choice of eggs andbreads, juice, cereal, fruit but perfect for the start of a day touring round the city. free wifi is good though note that its per device locked down though they did give us two login codes.
Hotel Feature Tip: Use the shortcut and access code to get to BTS very quickly. Also 7-11 shop very close to the BTS steps too if you need anything.
Report this review
Lisa N. Couples United States of America, January 14, 2013
Looks better in photos but great service

good customer service, super convenient to bts train
7.7
we stayed in tower b. had to walk outside and cross the parking lot in order to get to the front desk. room was clean. furniture slightly worned. lighting is poor. no full length mirror - only 1 mirror above the sink. poor view from the windows. bathroom door is kinda hollow - can hear my partner doing their business in the br. spotty internet at times. really nice employees, very helpful. less than 5 minute walk to sanam pao bts station. area was safe when walking around @ night. great pool. 7-11 in front of sanam pao station. found a great place to get durian in the alley beyond the tops supermarket that was a 10 min walk from the hotel.
Report this review
Dylan C. Couples Australia, January 11, 2013
We Loved it !!

Great pool, friendly service, good layout.
9.7
we stayed here at the end of our holidays, it was sheer luck we found it & we will certainly stay here again. the condo was spacious, clean, & very well appointed, the staff were friendly & helpful. yes, its a little out of the mainstream of bkk, but that is also some of the appeal of the place. the train is so close you can easily get into bkk with no problem. for us it was a home away from home & had none of the feel of "just another hotel".
Report this review
Rubin M. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2013
Just as amazing as we remember it

Location, Cleanliness, Spaciousness
9.3
We had stayed at the Abloom once before in 2009. We returned to it in Jan 2013 with high expectations and were not disappointed. It is as clean and spacious as we remember it, and the hotel staff were amazingly helpful, and we even got a complimentary upgrade when we checked in. The location is great - it is a 3-minute walk to the BTS station via a shortcut which Abloom will give you access to, and the BTS station is on the Sukhumvit line and is a few stations down from Siam station. It is also walking distance to Ari BTS station, close to which there is a lot of good food and small boutiques.
Report this review
Therese B. Families with young children Australia, January 9, 2013
Friendly hotel, and well priced,

Spacious rooms
8
Staff are very friendly,. It was our second stay and if we go back to Bangkok we will stay there again. They are child friendly, which is very comforting, as we have an 8 year old son. It is quiet for sleeping. The spaciousness of the rooms is a real bonus. My son just loved the pool, and was happy to spend many hours of the day there, as kids need play time. Highly recommend it. Child friendly, and welcoming.
Shopping Tip: Night markets on street sides eg Victory Monument are well worth going to.But note they mainly run from 5-8 pm, some stay open later, so dont leave it too late.
Report this review
Fu V. Couples Macau, January 7, 2013
room is big,but a little bit old

swimming pool is good,near bts
5.3
the room is big ,but a little bit old.swimming pool is good,near bts. the air condition is so loud and one side have a construction site. so i must change room to the other side.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near BTS.
Report this review
Peggy B. Families with older children Canada, January 6, 2013
Quiet haven in a frenetic city

Very spacious and clean apartment with excellent service
9
Our daughter had a foot injury the day we travelled to Bangkok but that didn't hinder our vacation as would be expected thanks to the amazing assistance from the main porter who organized a wheelchair; transported us to a closeby mall/restauarant and eventually a hospital that was five minutes from the apartment. The apartment itself was excellent value for money. The only area of suggested improvement is the breakfast which was OK but nothing to write home about. We didn't use the pool or the gym but both looked quite good.
Report this review
Supasinee P. Couples Thailand, January 6, 2013
Worth staying!

Cleanliness, Area, Scenery
10
We arrived the hotel in the evening after a long journey and the first thing that caught our eyes was the peaceful scenery in the middle of the big city. The house keeper was very kind and we'll be definitely come back to stay.
Report this review
Sravan K. Families with young children India, January 5, 2013
NIce place with a good connectivity

Good rooms, Train station..
8.7
Hotel Stay for 4 days was very comfortable very near to train station got connectivity to all parts of Bangkok.. Really enjoyed our stay
Report this review
Previous page 601 - 610 of 1831 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments BangkokAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom CafeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - ReceptionAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom CafeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom CafeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - SaunaAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe KichenetteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom CafeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Massage Chair (free usage)Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom CafeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom Cafe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04