or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments

29 Phahonyothin Soi 3, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle Service Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant
Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet Corner Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily Cleaning Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Babysitter Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel Building
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3069 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3069)
Sort by:
Ronald F. Solo travelers Australia, March 31, 2012
Location, location, location

Great place to stay if you like shopping
8
for a hotel it's size, it has an outstanding swimming pool, very large as well as a small kiddie pool. the hotel even has his and hers sauna's and a small but well equipped fitness room. the only down side is the hotel cafe. breakfast is great and is usally included with the room. the other meals are rather expensive, for what you get.
Mick B. Couples Netherlands, March 31, 2012
Absolute value for money, excellent appartement

Spacious, Clean, Great service
8
warm welcome by the staff. the appartement is spacious with a separate living room with home cinema. the room has no balcony or great views. the cons wore that the staff did not arrange our requested wake up call and taxi, what almost ended up by missing our connection to cambodia.
David Z. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2012
Great rooms & breakfast

Large swimming Pool
9.3
really nice rooms - well appointed and decent size. good bathroom with decent products. staff were helpful, apart from the fact they simply would not allow us a late check-out. great range of options at breakfast. only 5 minutes walk to bts (or get the tuk-tuk if feeling lazy).
Chawawut S. Solo travelers Thailand, March 30, 2012
great location, large pool, clean room

very close to the BTS , great pool, friendly staff
8
Less than 3 minutes walk from the BTS. The staff remember me from my previous stay so that was a surprise. They have for this great looking pool and it is quite large, compared to the other hotel nearby. The also have got the short cut from BTS which you would need to get the pass code beforehand, best to email the hotel asking the pass before you get there. The room isn't brand new but quite clean.
Travel tip: Take the local airport train and then change to the BTS. The hotel is walkable from BTS station even with a heavy luggage.
Leung T. Couples China, March 30, 2012
the room is huge

there are plenty of space in the room
8
the size of the room is huge, but the room isn't as new as shown in the photo on the web
Restaurant Tip: the room service close pretty early
Yvonne D. Couples Sweden, March 28, 2012
Great value for money, close to sky train

Not many places to eat around the area
7.7
Great value for money, not many good places to eat around the hotel but very close to sky train and only a few stops away from great shopping centres and places to eat/drink. Lovely rooms and great pool area.
Li K. Couples Hong Kong, March 26, 2012
Spacious room with superior services

it's very close to the bts station with the exclusive short-cut, and the staff there really nice and helpful!
9.7
it's really spacious for a couple, and i love the soft bed there so much! the staff there are really nice and helpful that even in the mid-night with our room card got the problems and made our room in totally dark! in fact, the apartment is strategically located in a very convenience place that you can simply take 10 minutes bts ride to siam/ chatuchak (weekend market). the buffet breakfast is what i want to suggest you all to enjoy it as you cannot easily find any food near the apartment except you buy it from 7-11, and the breakfast is really plentiful enough to skip the lunch! i really enjoy every moment in this apartment, and i would definitely live in it again with i visit bangkok again!
Hotel Feature Tip: I strongly recommend all of you to send a email to the apartment a week before live in it, to obtain the latest password for the short-cut, and they will reply you with the map to access the apartment from the BTS Sanam-pao Station, and the brief transport information of Bangkok.
Bernice L. Groups Philippines, March 19, 2012
Nice, Clean, Spacious Hotel

Very Spacious and clean
9
the stay was almost perfect but opn the last day, the bell boy who picked up our luggage from the room was trying to rip us off. he told us the cab fare was baht to baht. so we asked for a metered taxi from the receptionist. when the taxi came, we rode and the meter was puleld to start. after a while, the driver tried to converse with us to distract us and when we came near the airport, we saw that the meter was not working anymore. he even asked toll fee from us. when i got off, i paid baht since the driver was friendly, but he said the bellboy promised himbaht. the hotel will lose clients that will come back if you keep hiring people like that. we left on 18 march (sunday)evening at 9 pm. the hotel needs to know the name of the employee to make sure they do not hire employees who will hinder clients from coming back to stay at your hotel.
Shopping Tip: Make sure the cab driver does not bring you to another restaurant even if you asked for Somboon Seafood. They make 35 BAHT out of it.
Phui Y. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2012
comfortable apartment

near BTS station, clean and large suite room
7.3
this apartment located near the bts station, bout 3 mins walk. the pic shown in the website come with kitchenette, however, ta kitchen area only has a microwave. but it comes with a large fridge and full set of cutlery. overall, the stay was comfortable.
Sam C. Couples New Zealand, March 18, 2012
A favourite stayed many times

Location to btw, price, pool
6.3
Grest huge room. More like an apartment with separate living room and bedroom and small kitchen. Awesome pool and amenities for the price it's def gone up in price in the last year and fear the service may have gone slightly gone down, but still value
Shopping Tip: The small side streets are overflowing with fake regrettable junk head to terminal 21 for cheap Thai designer stuff. Chatuchuck for vintage bargains and home wear

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments BangkokAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle ServiceAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet CornerAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily CleaningAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon roomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BabysitterAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel BuildingAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03