My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments

29 Phahonyothin Soi 3, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle Service Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant
Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet Corner Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily Cleaning Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Babysitter Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel Building
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3064 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3064)
Sort by:
Jarupaiboonpun N. Groups Thailand, March 11, 2012
nice room with friendly staff

hotel have provided shuttle tuk tuk to bts
7.3
room clean and very lovely.. we have nice time stay . and will be back agian..
Shopping Tip: many shop @main road and street vendor
Stefan K. Couples Netherlands, March 10, 2012
good service close to the bts

bts shortcut, a lot of space
8.3
i had a very pleasant stay. when i had questions the reception was happy to help me or to advice me. the room has a lot of space for the money. especially when you stay longer in bangkok, it is nice to have the space. BTS is very close when you use the short cut.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you walk through the BTS shortcut there is a good place for a Thai massage.
Stefan K. Couples Netherlands, March 8, 2012
good service close to the bts

bts shortcut, a lot of space
8.7
i had a very pleasant stay. when i had questions the reception was happy to help me or to advice me. the room has a lot of space for the money. especially when you stay longer in bangkok, it is nice to have the space.
Shopping Tip: Just a few BTS stops away from the weekend market
Yeung C. Families with older children Hong Kong, March 8, 2012
Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments

Near BTS station & good service of staffs
7
This is second time stay this apartment, since the staffs provide goods service to guest. Apartment provide Tuk Tuk to BTS station or by foot about 5 minutes. 4-5 BTS station to Siam Paragon.
Allan T. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 5, 2012
NICE apartment

hotel quality great
8.3
Like this area good for chatuchak , god shopping area close
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Chatuchak close
Khemaros K. Couples Thailand, March 4, 2012
Nice and convenience place to stay at any points.

Nice room and location.
9
we used to stay here when we come to visit bangkok and we like it very much.
Martin H. Couples United Kingdom, March 3, 2012
Spacious, contemporary accommodation

Spacious accommodation, swimming pool, courtesy Tuk tuk, great food
9.3
This was our second visit to the Abloom apartments and we would certainly choose to stay there again, if in Bangkok. Our room was clean, spacious and well appointed. The bed was very comfortable and it was quiet outside and within the hotel, at night. Excellent, local food in the cafe, in the evening and we enjoyed the breakfasts also. Only downside was noisy air conditioning
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask at reception for a massage to be arranged at one of the two local salons. One of the helpful concierges will take you there on a (complimentary)tuk-tuk.
Miu F. Groups Hong Kong, March 1, 2012
Value for money

value for money, nice room, close to bts
9
it is very close to bts exit 3 if you take the short cut right next to the massage place with the hotel logo. remember to ask for the password from the front desk to gain access. wifi is acceptable and you can ask for as many passwords as needed from the front desk. two areas of improvement: breakfast with very limited selection and the water pressure of the shower.
Waraporn S. Business travelers Thailand, March 1, 2012
Lovely place and good location

Features of the hotel and location
9
Cozy and easy place in good location near BTS, and food and massage. make my stay in bangkok is so easy
Tomas H. Couples Sweden, February 29, 2012
Nice hotel in middle of city

Helpfull staff
9.7
nice room everything fresh. nice helpfull staff. easy for you take your everythere in bangkok and hotell is in good area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments BangkokAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle ServiceAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet CornerAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily CleaningAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon roomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BabysitterAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel BuildingAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04