Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments

29 Phahonyothin Soi 3, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle Service Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant
Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet Corner Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily Cleaning Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Babysitter Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel Building
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3098 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3098)
Sort by:
Chawawut S. Solo travelers Thailand, March 30, 2012
great location, large pool, clean room

very close to the BTS , great pool, friendly staff
8
Less than 3 minutes walk from the BTS. The staff remember me from my previous stay so that was a surprise. They have for this great looking pool and it is quite large, compared to the other hotel nearby. The also have got the short cut from BTS which you would need to get the pass code beforehand, best to email the hotel asking the pass before you get there. The room isn't brand new but quite clean.
Travel tip: Take the local airport train and then change to the BTS. The hotel is walkable from BTS station even with a heavy luggage.
Leung T. Couples China, March 30, 2012
the room is huge

there are plenty of space in the room
8
the size of the room is huge, but the room isn't as new as shown in the photo on the web
Restaurant Tip: the room service close pretty early
Yvonne D. Couples Sweden, March 28, 2012
Great value for money, close to sky train

Not many places to eat around the area
7.7
Great value for money, not many good places to eat around the hotel but very close to sky train and only a few stops away from great shopping centres and places to eat/drink. Lovely rooms and great pool area.
Li K. Couples Hong Kong, March 26, 2012
Spacious room with superior services

it's very close to the bts station with the exclusive short-cut, and the staff there really nice and helpful!
9.7
it's really spacious for a couple, and i love the soft bed there so much! the staff there are really nice and helpful that even in the mid-night with our room card got the problems and made our room in totally dark! in fact, the apartment is strategically located in a very convenience place that you can simply take 10 minutes bts ride to siam/ chatuchak (weekend market). the buffet breakfast is what i want to suggest you all to enjoy it as you cannot easily find any food near the apartment except you buy it from 7-11, and the breakfast is really plentiful enough to skip the lunch! i really enjoy every moment in this apartment, and i would definitely live in it again with i visit bangkok again!
Hotel Feature Tip: I strongly recommend all of you to send a email to the apartment a week before live in it, to obtain the latest password for the short-cut, and they will reply you with the map to access the apartment from the BTS Sanam-pao Station, and the brief transport information of Bangkok.
Bernice L. Groups Philippines, March 19, 2012
Nice, Clean, Spacious Hotel

Very Spacious and clean
9
the stay was almost perfect but opn the last day, the bell boy who picked up our luggage from the room was trying to rip us off. he told us the cab fare was baht to baht. so we asked for a metered taxi from the receptionist. when the taxi came, we rode and the meter was puleld to start. after a while, the driver tried to converse with us to distract us and when we came near the airport, we saw that the meter was not working anymore. he even asked toll fee from us. when i got off, i paid baht since the driver was friendly, but he said the bellboy promised himbaht. the hotel will lose clients that will come back if you keep hiring people like that. we left on 18 march (sunday)evening at 9 pm. the hotel needs to know the name of the employee to make sure they do not hire employees who will hinder clients from coming back to stay at your hotel.
Shopping Tip: Make sure the cab driver does not bring you to another restaurant even if you asked for Somboon Seafood. They make 35 BAHT out of it.
Phui Y. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2012
comfortable apartment

near BTS station, clean and large suite room
7.3
this apartment located near the bts station, bout 3 mins walk. the pic shown in the website come with kitchenette, however, ta kitchen area only has a microwave. but it comes with a large fridge and full set of cutlery. overall, the stay was comfortable.
Sam C. Couples New Zealand, March 18, 2012
A favourite stayed many times

Location to btw, price, pool
6.3
Grest huge room. More like an apartment with separate living room and bedroom and small kitchen. Awesome pool and amenities for the price it's def gone up in price in the last year and fear the service may have gone slightly gone down, but still value
Shopping Tip: The small side streets are overflowing with fake regrettable junk head to terminal 21 for cheap Thai designer stuff. Chatuchuck for vintage bargains and home wear
Steve N. Families with young children Singapore, March 16, 2012
Spacious rooms, clean and quiet surrounding!

Large spacious room for family, convenient location, quiet and peaceful.
9.7
my family of 6(4 adults and 2 kids age 10 & 12) of room 1152 enjoyed tremendously during our stay at abloom esa. the staff are accomodating and friendly, the rooms are spacious,clean and quiet.the buffet breakfast selection is healthy and simple - some thai soup dishes/porridge/soup etc combined with a healthy western full breakfast selection. simply fabulous! the sanam pao bts stn is just 5mins walk via the back door of the apartment, 4-5 stops away from the hustle and bustle of pratunam, platinum fashion mall, with great food and shopping! a 10 mins walk from the sanam pao bts brings you to a nearby supermarket, where you can buy you sundries items, and next to it, a whole street of fantastic thai hawker food from spicy noodle soup, to freshly cutted packed fruits and delicious assorted thai desserts all at thbhat10-30! amazing and can't ask for more! the only concern is the airconditioning of the main bedroom i had was a little noisy, which the technician was unable to rectify, the washing machine was defective during our entire duration of stay in abloom, some minor hiccups which i can overlook. overrall, a value for money service apartment for family, nice and quiet, easy access to virtually everywhere in bangkok albeit we have to be patient with the traffic jam especially during evening hours.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you have large family travelling, it's a good choice to stay at Abloom as the 3 bed rooms apartment can take up to 7-8 persons easily! In case you want to go to Chinatown, the traffic is really really wow! must tell yourself be patient, be patient...then...Arrgghhh....!!!!
Sebastien P. Couples France, March 15, 2012
near bts

place
6
near bts, but bad place of hotel, in 1 small soi in back of building, hard to get in
David T. Couples Singapore, March 13, 2012
Big and clean room with great service staffs

3 mins walk to BTS station. Great outdoor pool.
9.3
We check in around 6 pm, take only 5 mins and i'm inside my room, great! The room is very big and clean. Good room layout and lighting too. Room service is fast, all request take less than 5 mins! you have wireless wifi in the room, a bit slow but still ok. They provide transport (Tuk Tuk) to nearby BTS like Ari station so you can eat your dinner there. Otherwise Sanam Pao station just 3 min walk away. The breakfast can be improve. Mini hifi can add in the room will be great.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is located 3 station away from JJ weekend market. If you plan is only visiting to the JJ market. This hotel is a good choice. Try to avoid arriving during their office hours (5 to 6 pm), the traffic is bad. It may take you a hour from airport to this hotel by taxi. (you can try the airport SA city line, interchange at BTS Phaya Thai station, than take train towards Mo Chit direction, alight at 2nd station (Sanam Pro).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments BangkokAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle ServiceAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet CornerAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily CleaningAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon roomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BabysitterAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel BuildingAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05